About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Benson Hyundai

4.8

473 Lifetime Reviews

2550 Reidville Road, Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301 Directions
Sales: (864) 541-0029

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

473 Reviews of Benson Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Reynaldo Hunter "

- Kia

Reynaldo Hunter was Awesome!! He took time and patience to meet my needs!!! He’s the guy to see for your next purchase of vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gilreath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Belsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Reynaldo Hunter
Jan 15, 2019 -

Benson Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking a moment to rate and review Benson Hyundai!

December 31, 2018

"Great experience "

- Shaywoodruff1

I gave a 5 star rating because my salesman was outstanding. He went above and beyond to be sure that I was pleased with my purchase. I would recommend him (Reynaldo Hunter) and this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reynaldo Hunter
Jan 15, 2019 -

Benson Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, I will be sure to pass them along to Rey. We look forward to serving all your future auto needs.

November 17, 2018

"Perfect experience!"

- mtiller

Go see Robert and Alexus!!! Phenomenal place to buy a car with an unbeatable warranty. They treated us kindly and didn’t try to pull any tricks their competitors did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Calandra Brown-Gray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Winecoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Alexus
Jan 15, 2019 -

Benson Hyundai responded

Thank you for visiting Benson Hyundai! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Robert and Alexus. Jeff Belsky - General Manager

November 01, 2018

"Best Deal Out There"

- Happy Customer

I liked a truck Benson Hyundai had on their used lot. I met Robert Winecoff and we worked out a deal that I am very happy with. Check out Benson Hyundai and ask for Robert Winecoff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Winecoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Benson Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business! Jeff Belsky - General Manager

October 20, 2018

"Satisfied costomer, Awesome experience!!!"

- JWT8269

When I arrived at Benson Automotive I received a very friendly welcome and my salesman Robert Winecoff made me feel as if I were the only one on the lot!! Very strait forward and helped me with my every concern, I would certainly recommend this dealership to anyone... 5 Star!!! This was an experience I will not forget! And to Robert Winecoff from a very satisfied customer, Thank you so much for helping me get the perfect car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Perry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robert Winecoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Buying truck "

- Happy truck man

Five star rating for a five star establishment. Great people, speedy service and no xxxxxxxx like most car salesman. The truck was exactly what it was when I came down. I flew from MANSFIELD Ohio to South Carolina to get this truck and couldn’t be more happier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Winecoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 14, 2018

"Great dealership"

- HiddenTreasure7

Great service! I wasn't pressured by anyone, and i was able to find an affordable car in my price range. Tonia really took care of me. Really good ppl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tonia Martin
October 13, 2018

"Great Experience"

- WilliamH90

I purchased my Sonata from Billy Harrill at Benson Hyundai. He was amazing. He was kind, patient, curtious and knowledgeable. He was great. I recommend the dealership and Billy to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy Harrill
October 13, 2018

"Pleased with results "

- Frances

Positive experience with sales group. Good price. Found through Facebook search engine. Close to work and home. Hope service department will continue to be a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Gilreath
Other Employees : Reynaldo Hunter
October 09, 2018

"Yes i enjoyed the dealership company in also the dealer was "

- Terry1961

Yes Stanley Elmore was a nice n skillful person n i enjoyed working with him he also gave me good service an guide me in the right way so thank you i will put the word out about his service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley Elmore
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results