Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Benson Nissan

Spartanburg, SC

4.1
19 Reviews

1100 N Pine St

Spartanburg, SC

29303

Directions

19 Reviews of Benson Nissan

Sort by
March 05, 2021

"Nissan of benson is amazing they have such great customer..."

- Duncandeiveon

Nissan of benson is amazing they have such great customer service and they are amazing to work with ask for Allen, he is amazing and professional he made sure I was well taken care of and answered any questions we had about the car and payments and all it was a very smooth process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
December 05, 2020

"Sarah was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable...."

- Bethy3333

Sarah was very helpful, courteous, and knowledgeable. Would definitely come back. I was there looking at used cars and she was pleasant and had a professional demeanor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah
March 02, 2020

"lied to me the whole time just to sell a vehicle "

- pjpowellmom

they will lie to you the entire time just to make a sell the vehicle was to be in my name with my husband as co signer only did i find out 3 weeks later that my husband is the primary owner and I am just the co signer after I told them 4 times how it was suppose to be even as we were signing the contract i told them and it was sign here sign here and out the door I would not recommend this dealer ship they are scammers and liars and now we are stuck with a vehicle that is my husbands and not mine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Benson and salesman Allen
October 29, 2019

"The right guy and car for me!"

- coach

Thankful Ronnie P. answered my first call. Everything done so easy and professional he was one step ahead of every question i had. Spent alot of time with us.Left knowing we had made a friend and would come again! Finance was great also!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie P.
October 29, 2019

"Another Great experience with Benson Nissan"

- Janice A.

I enjoyed working with Dariel. I had 2 different cars in mind and he made my decision easier by parking the 2 cars side by side and explained and answered questions on both cars. A true visual experience. He was very patient and knowledgable about his products. I would recommend the dealership and salesperson. This is my 3rd car purchased from Benson Nissan and I have been happy with each purchase. Janice A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dariel Sewell
October 03, 2019

"Don’t do, sheep’s in wolves clothing. They suck, they..."

- Jcal1970

Don’t do, sheep’s in wolves clothing. They suck, they lie, make sure you get it writing. Untrustworthy, scammers, maybe one day I will get to kick their xxx, I can dream right, xxxxxxxx.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor gaffney
August 05, 2019

"Helping find a vehicle"

- Lady t

I appreciate the help from Michael Smith I stay in Fayetteville NC and he was very helpful with giving me information to shop for a vehicle through your company. Looking forward to purchasing a car with him. Great personality and very patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Smith
July 30, 2019

"Helpful and courteous"

- kjs

Conner was quick to greet me in the lot without being pushy. He worked through my needs and after some probing questions dismissed some options before leading me to the car I purchased. The transaction was what I expected with offer/counteroffers, but when the first purchase order came back, the price was higher than what we had agreed. I found out about the add-ons and after waiving them, came back to the first agreed price. Connor's manager worked hard to find the financing that I wanted. The biggest surprise was when I went to finalize the paperwork and found the price $2000 higher (also raising the financing payments). A 2-yr warranty was included in the deal--a rather steep premium--that no one had discussed with me until then. I turned down the warranty and they reworked the paperwork to my satisfaction. The prep for the car went well and Benson did some promised minor repairs as well as recall work in a timely fashion. Each visit was friendly and hospitable. Except for the warranty surprise, I had a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor
February 18, 2019

"Amazing"

- Carparents19

Janet Johnson is an amazing sales associate . she made sure we understood every part of the process we got more than we originally came for she even held and played with our daughter while we signed our paperwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet Johnson
March 30, 2017

"great service"

- peytonsMeMe

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating! The staff is very nice and helpful, especially. Angela Littlejohn Rice! She went above and beyond to help me find and get the car I wanted....I was picky... I wanted something that was good on gas and low mileage. That's exactly what I got here at Benson Nissan. I recommend anyone who is looking for a good car and great customer service, go to them and see Angela Littlejohn Rice...she great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Littlejohn Rice
1
1 - 10 of 19 results