Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Morganton Honda

Morganton, NC

4.8
53 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1600 Burkemont Ave

Morganton, NC

28655

Directions

53 Reviews of Morganton Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2021

"I had a horrible experience at Appletree Honda in..."

- Heather C.

I had a horrible experience at Appletree Honda in Fletcher so I called Morgantown Honda and spoke with Karen. She is wonderful! Answered all my questions and sent me numbers via text. Gave me the bottomline and then delivered my new 2020 Civic the next day to my job in Asheville. She took the time to show me how to program my settings. Paperwork took 5 mins I cannot recommend Karen enough. She’s fantastic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen
Feb 08, 2021 -

Morganton Honda responded

Congratulations on your 2020 Civic, Heather! We're so glad we could help make up for your bad experience at the other dealership! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how wonderful Karen was in helping you get into your car, and we encourage you to reach out if there are any questions! We'll see you at your first service visit! - The team at Morganton Honda

December 31, 2020

"Great experience at Morganton Honda. The dealers were so..."

- hdchapman72

Great experience at Morganton Honda. The dealers were so helpful and made an unexpected buy much less stressful for me. Thank you Kenny and Karen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Hall, Karen Cole
December 26, 2020

"Great dealership. They found the car I wanted, customized..."

- Jimpipp

Great dealership. They found the car I wanted, customized it to my liking and gave me a good price. In spite of all they did I really picked them for their great service and wonderful management. I can't think of anything they wouldn't do to please me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Feduke, Horace in service
December 25, 2020

"Without a doubt, my experience with Morganton Honda was..."

- Rick

Without a doubt, my experience with Morganton Honda was one of the most pleasurable car buying experiences I’ve ever had. When they tell you the price, you can count on it. When they say they’ll have everything ready when you arrive, they will. We live in Boone, and it was well worth the trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terra
December 03, 2020

"Karen and the folks at Morganton Honda worked to reach a..."

- Flash

Karen and the folks at Morganton Honda worked to reach a deal. I had talked with another dealership prior to going to Morganton Honda and was much more happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Cole
September 27, 2020

"When I contacted Andrew he was very helpful. He worked..."

- robingarr

When I contacted Andrew he was very helpful. He worked hard to suit my needs. He found the car I needed in no time. Karen helped me with all of the paperwork. Both of them were great. He has even called me to see how everything was going with my new car. I will always work with tem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew and Karen
September 25, 2020

"Everyone was so friendly and there was no haggling or..."

- Leah B.

Everyone was so friendly and there was no haggling or pressure whatsoever. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. They make you feel like you’ve know them your whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
September 07, 2020

"I was very please with Stephanie and the entire..."

- sandy

I was very please with Stephanie and the entire dealership when we made our new purchase. This is our second new purchase with Morgington Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
August 15, 2020

"Morganton Honda was great!!! I worked with Jennifer Ross..."

- tpittman718

Morganton Honda was great!!! I worked with Jennifer Ross and she was awesome. I love my new Honda Pilot!!!! Rodney the sales manager was also great!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Ross
August 09, 2020

"We bought a CRV at Morganton Honda a few days ago, Love..."

- J.bender

We bought a CRV at Morganton Honda a few days ago, Love the car. And the salesman we worked with (Joe) was great! We purchased two Honda Passports in the past. We will be back at some point and look forward to working with Joe again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Keefe
1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results