Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments

Bentley Atlanta

Alpharetta, GA

1.4
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Bentley Atlanta we want you to rest assured that your relationship with us will be a rewarding and pleasurable one. Our commitment to our customers is to create and maintain an environment of mutual trust and respect that you would expect from a purveyor of luxury goods. You will notice that along with a warm welcome you will experience a level of enthusiasm for the products that is beyond what you may have previously experienced and that is warranted with this level of investment. We have a large selection of both new and pre-owned Bentley's meeting the utmost standards and if we don't have specifically what you're looking for then we have the wherewithal to locate it for you. On our pre owned selection we offer extended service plans and warranty programs that will give you that piece of mind that you're looking for. If your preference is a new vehicle then you can join us in our commissioning suite and have the pleasurable experience of custom ordering your new Bentley. As you may well know, commissioning is a complex process with multiple choices in veneers, leathers paints and options so we will take the time to go through every detail such that your selection will be tailored to your specific needs. We offer custom tailored leases and special financing on both new and pre owned purchases that meet the diverse needs of our clients. One of the key elements of your Bentley experience is to have the confidence that your motor car will receive the highest level of servicing available and to ensure that we can provide this we have staffed our parts and service department with highly trained and qualified people. At Bentley Atlanta our goal is to provide the best Customer Experience not only in Georgia but all surrounding states including Florida, Tennessee, South Carolina and Alabama because we believe that our clients deserve only the best.

10995 Westside Pkwy

Alpharetta, GA

30009

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 24, 2020

"Terrible. I took my Bentley in for service due to..."

- Bentley

Terrible. I took my Bentley in for service due to overheating. Told twice it was ready. Picked it up and it’s still overheating. I’ve been without the car about 2 months now. I’m traveling roughly 400 miles each way the two times I’ve come to get it. It’s disappointing to take a car to a dealership for work and they can’t get it done. Mr Barron; I have yet to have him introduce himself after all of this; just email; and I’m pretty sure he knows I’m coming to pick up the car.. I feel if they cannot repair their own product-he as well as the service manager and mechanic should be “let go”. Insulting to themselves Mr Barron said they’d cover shipping to another location to get my overheating problem resolved. Sad. I was also disappointed how dirty they left the door pulls and the steering wheel when I picked it up,the outside filthy as well.-and I let them know when I’m coming. It like they don’t care or I’m bothering them. Just terrible! I couldn’t imagine Lamborghini telling me to take my Lamborghini to another Lamborghini dealership for service; or even Acura or Ford. Unbelievable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 07, 2018

"Extraordinary!"

- Mr. B

Carsen and the team helped us with recent transactions with professionalism as well as thoughtfulness. We couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Tuckley
May 29, 2017

"Best Ever"

- DW4160

Had the pleasure of doing business with Chris Tuckley. Bought my first Bentley eight years ago. It is great that he still there. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Side note: let Aaron service your Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
May 20, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Sukh3ex

I recently bought a pre owned porsche gt3 from Carsen at Bentley Atlanta , and he was a+ . I flew in from houston to inspect the car and was picked up at the airport by their staff and delivered to the dealer. After we completed the deal he even took me to the bank in a brand new bentley , if you are in the market for a new or pre owned exotic or luxury car I would highly recommend Carsen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carsen Cornell
May 11, 2017

"Awesome Service and Support"

- Roy Z.

I recently bought a used Bentley - with support from Carsen - and it was a first class experience. I have since used the service department for routine work and also found them to be very professional. Definitely the best car dealer experience I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Carsen
May 08, 2017

"My go-to dealership"

- Zone 5

I have been dealing with Bentley Atlanta for years and have bought several cars from them. I recommend them (especially Carsen) for a first-time high-end car buyer and an expert alike. Carsen's knowledge of high-end cars is impressive. He can compare and contrast different makes and models so that you feel very comfortable with your buying decision. One of the nice things about this dealership is the low turnover. Many other dealerships have different people every time you go in. That is not the case here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen , Chris Tuckley
May 06, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Rod Woodson

I have owned an array of exotics autos that are competing brands to Bentley. Much like myself, I imagine for most first-time and repeat customers, a decision to buy a Bentley is premediated. The sales team allows that decision to materialize......The difference for ME is, I only bought a Bentley because of Carsen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen
February 16, 2016

"Sid was a big help"

- logand08

I dealt with Sid and will continue to do business with them as he is a problem solver. He has to be one of the kindest GM's I have ever dealt with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 09, 2016 -

Bentley Atlanta responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review Bentley Atlanta. It was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you need anything else or have any questions. Sid Barron, General Manager

June 27, 2015

"New Bentley purchase"

- Ron

Stan and Christopher were Aplus to work with Stan took us on a drive, Christopher gave us his attention and helped make it the best experience. My first Bentley ....the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
June 12, 2015

"Chris Tuckley is a Liar"

- bentleyguy

Chris Tuckley cannot tell the truth. He will do anything to sell a car and he gives a horrible name to a great car. If you are looking to buy a Bentley - go elsewhere! Do not buy from Chris Tuckley. If you would like to discuss my experience with Chris Tuckley or Bentley Atlanta, feel free to contact me and I will be glad to discuss with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
1
1 - 10 of 12 results