About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bentley Atlanta

4.9

11 Lifetime Reviews

10995 Westside Pkwy, Alpharetta, Georgia 30009
Call (678) 534-7469

11 Reviews of Bentley Atlanta

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2018

"Extraordinary!"

- Mr. B

Carsen and the team helped us with recent transactions with professionalism as well as thoughtfulness. We couldn’t be happier with the experience. Thanks to you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen Cornell
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Suzanne Knorzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lauren Miller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Tuckley
May 29, 2017

"Best Ever"

- DW4160

Had the pleasure of doing business with Chris Tuckley. Bought my first Bentley eight years ago. It is great that he still there. He is very professional and a pleasure to work with. Side note: let Aaron service your Bentley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
May 20, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- Sukh3ex

I recently bought a pre owned porsche gt3 from Carsen at Bentley Atlanta , and he was a+ . I flew in from houston to inspect the car and was picked up at the airport by their staff and delivered to the dealer. After we completed the deal he even took me to the bank in a brand new bentley , if you are in the market for a new or pre owned exotic or luxury car I would highly recommend Carsen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carsen Cornell
May 11, 2017

"Awesome Service and Support"

- Roy Z.

I recently bought a used Bentley - with support from Carsen - and it was a first class experience. I have since used the service department for routine work and also found them to be very professional. Definitely the best car dealer experience I've had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzanne Knorzer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sid Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Carsen
May 08, 2017

"My go-to dealership"

- Zone 5

I have been dealing with Bentley Atlanta for years and have bought several cars from them. I recommend them (especially Carsen) for a first-time high-end car buyer and an expert alike. Carsen's knowledge of high-end cars is impressive. He can compare and contrast different makes and models so that you feel very comfortable with your buying decision. One of the nice things about this dealership is the low turnover. Many other dealerships have different people every time you go in. That is not the case here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen , Chris Tuckley
May 06, 2017

"Exceptional"

- Rod Woodson

I have owned an array of exotics autos that are competing brands to Bentley. Much like myself, I imagine for most first-time and repeat customers, a decision to buy a Bentley is premediated. The sales team allows that decision to materialize......The difference for ME is, I only bought a Bentley because of Carsen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carsen
February 16, 2016

"Sid was a big help"

- logand08

I dealt with Sid and will continue to do business with them as he is a problem solver. He has to be one of the kindest GM's I have ever dealt with .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sid Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 09, 2016 -

Bentley Atlanta responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to review Bentley Atlanta. It was a pleasure working with you. Please don't hesitate to let me know if you need anything else or have any questions. Sid Barron, General Manager

June 27, 2015

"New Bentley purchase"

- Ron

Stan and Christopher were Aplus to work with Stan took us on a drive, Christopher gave us his attention and helped make it the best experience. My first Bentley ....the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
June 12, 2015

"Chris Tuckley is a Liar"

- bentleyguy

Chris Tuckley cannot tell the truth. He will do anything to sell a car and he gives a horrible name to a great car. If you are looking to buy a Bentley - go elsewhere! Do not buy from Chris Tuckley. If you would like to discuss my experience with Chris Tuckley or Bentley Atlanta, feel free to contact me and I will be glad to discuss with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley
March 14, 2015

"Sales"

- John

Great experience would highly recommend both Chris Tuckley and Stan m purchased new flying spur Car was delivered to my home as promised on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tuckley, Stan Mukoro
1
1 - 10 of 11 results