About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

4.9

100 Lifetime Reviews

2120 Drake Ave SW, Huntsville, Alabama 35805 Directions
Sales: (256) 536-2475

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

100 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2018

"Recall and oil change"

- Schoolteacher48

As usual, great service. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Scott Kendrick in service dept always is courteous, friendly and helpful. we bring both our vehicles for service there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick
December 29, 2018

"Service and repair "

- RonpGMC

Brought my vehicle in for service and a minor repair everything was handled professionally and I was kept informed all along the process. I always have a good experience at Bentley GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick
December 28, 2018

"Great service from a Great company!"

- Happy Larry

Perfect service VERY quickly!! In and out much quicker than I expected. Very busy service center that moves like a well oiled machine. Great Job Bentley!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service center!
December 19, 2018

"Courteous and friendly greeting and tremendous service. "

- twinkstar

The staff was courteous and got me in for service when they said the would. Technicians did a completely satisfying service job on my buick century.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms Jones
December 17, 2018

"oil change"

- poppy

great job short waiting time. thanks I don't have time to write 25 words. I have other things to do. next time make the review shorter if you want my response. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirby
December 15, 2018

"Right dealership. Service was timely the waiting area was ve"

- Penro

This is a great dealership. I always get good service here. The waiting area is very comfortable and I have no issues. The people are very friendly and the dealership is conveniently located to my neighborhood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kirt, Drew
November 27, 2018

"Amazing ob done by the entire team,"

- MRDYDC

The team did an excellent job in helping us find exactly what we needed. They made the entire family feel at home with all of their help. Alexander Spencer SOLD this vehicle. His excellent customer service is the reason why we went with the Yukon XL over the Chevy Suburban.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Spencer, Greg Saxton
November 19, 2018

"outstanding "

- terro333

Bentley GMC Buick demonstrates how a deleadership should perform. Employees are very professional and work in a timely manner. Great job, it's a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Johnny, etc
November 14, 2018

"Fantastic"

- Jason Gullotta

The GMC Bentley team in Huntsville, AL is absolutely fantastic. The service department is responsive, thorough and committed to customer satisfaction. They listen to your concerns and respond with a plan to ensure you’re covered. Couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Quick and Easy"

- JT FRENCH

No problems everything went as planned and scheduled. The service went without a hitch and I was back on the road in no time. Thanks Drew, Greg, and Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 100 results