Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Huntsville, AL

4.7
178 Reviews

2120 Drake Ave SW

Huntsville, AL

35805

Directions

178 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by
October 23, 2021

"Nicholas Chapman stands out in product knowledge of the..."

- IONME4U

Nicholas Chapman stands out in product knowledge of the GMC brand. Very dependable and honest. Two things hard to find in car sales now day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Chapman
September 22, 2021

"Very pleasant experience dealing with Geoff, my service..."

- Ines Labra

Very pleasant experience dealing with Geoff, my service advisor! Geoff was very helpful, and knowledgeable, and very professional, and I could not be more pleased. Got my Cadillac fixed quicker than expected. Service was accomplished in a competent and timely manner. Will bring my SUV in for any services needed! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Vosen
April 22, 2021

"I PURCHASED A 2017 BUICK ENVISION WITH A LITTLE OVER..."

- Dan

I PURCHASED A 2017 BUICK ENVISION WITH A LITTLE OVER 6500 MILES ON IT IN OCTOBER OF 2020. THE MIRROR WAS BROKEN ON THE PASSENGER SIDE AND THE SALESMAN, KENNETH R. LAPIERRE, AND HIS BOSS ASSURED US THEY WOULD BRING US A MIRROR TO REPLACE THE BROKEN ONE AT NO COST - EVEN SAID THEY WOULD BRING IT OUT TO MY HOUSE TO INSTALL IT. MY MIRROR IS STILL BROKEN. WE HAVE MADE 2 TRIPS DOWN THERE AND THEY ALWAYS HAVE A EXCUSE OF SOME KIND AS TO WHY THEY HAVE BEEN UNABLE TO GET A REPLACEMENT MIRROR. IT ALSO HAS A "GAS SAVER" FEATURE THEY DID NOT TELL US ABOUT (FEELS LIKE IT IS GOING DEAD WHEN YOU STOP). WE INQUIRED ABOUT HAVING THAT FEATURE REMOVED AND THEY TELL US IT CANNOT BE REMOVED ON THE 2017 BUICKS. I AM VERY UPSET WITH THE DEALERSHIP AND WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THEM IF THIS IS THE WAY THEY TREAT THEIR OLDER CUSTOMERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kenneth R. Lapierre/His boss/Service Manager
Apr 23, 2021 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

So very sorry for Mr. LaPierre's mistake. He is attempting to reach you now to resolve your concern. We will come to you just like we did when we delivered the vehicle and make it as painless as possible. Very sorry for our mistake. We appreciate your business very much!

March 16, 2021

"Las, thank you so much for the excellent customer service..."

- Satisfied Customer

Las, thank you so much for the excellent customer service and the ease of making the purchase of the truck. Totally satisfied with the truck and looking forward to your ongoing customer support and satisfaction. I want to also thank Alex Collazo for his knowledge and above and beyond attitude to make the purchase as painless as possible and to making sure the customers are getting the best possible deal. Thank you. I would highly recommend Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laszio Gyorok Sales Associate, Alex Collazo, Finance Manager
October 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional..."

- maidenJason

Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional Service and they worked quickly to get the sale done. Jeremy and Krystle were very friendly and accommodating. Customer_service_phone_number+1 833 7O4 O496

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Taylour Hone
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Always a pleasure to buy from Ricky Crook. 5 stars all..."

- Michele White

Always a pleasure to buy from Ricky Crook. 5 stars all the way. They have a general manager named Casey who is the Best in the business.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Crook
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

January 02, 2020

"Process to purchase was very time consuming ...had to..."

- Darobinson

Process to purchase was very time consuming ...had to come back 3 times to complete sale ...finance person didn’t want me to drive car home until he had a check in hand ..since I didn’t use their financing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameez McKenzie
December 23, 2019

"Everything was super"

- Riley123

Just a checkup and oil change with tire rotation. Good visit for my first time with this vehicle. I do plan to utilize Bentley Cadillac for the life of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Staggs
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We value your business, and please don’t hesitate to let us know when we can help in the future.

December 08, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- hammondsej

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was a wonderful experience. My salesman was very very kind and understanding about the vehicle I was looking for. I hope he is there if I am or if a family member need his assistance in the future. God bless and keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al Selders only.
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing that our customers are happy with their experience at Bentley Buick GMC! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer.

December 07, 2019

"I have been very pleased with my experience with B C. I..."

- Beth

I have been very pleased with my experience with B C. I have never been treated better. Each time I have contacted Bif, he has been more than edgar to assist me. The gentleman in the service dept./ shop were as courtesy as I have met with the others I will, definitely return to B C if I have the need to make another purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Jim. Big
1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results