Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Huntsville, AL

4.7
174 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2120 Drake Ave SW

Huntsville, AL

35805

Directions

174 Reviews of Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional..."

- maidenJason

Excellent service. Love my new Equinox! Exceptional Service and they worked quickly to get the sale done. Jeremy and Krystle were very friendly and accommodating. Customer_service_phone_number+1 833 7O4 O496

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Taylour Hone
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Always a pleasure to buy from Ricky Crook. 5 stars all..."

- Michele White

Always a pleasure to buy from Ricky Crook. 5 stars all the way. They have a general manager named Casey who is the Best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Crook
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words and positive review! We value your business and look forward to serving you in the future!

January 02, 2020

"Process to purchase was very time consuming ...had to..."

- Darobinson

Process to purchase was very time consuming ...had to come back 3 times to complete sale ...finance person didn’t want me to drive car home until he had a check in hand ..since I didn’t use their financing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameez McKenzie
December 23, 2019

"Everything was super"

- Riley123

Just a checkup and oil change with tire rotation. Good visit for my first time with this vehicle. I do plan to utilize Bentley Cadillac for the life of my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Staggs
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and rating! We value your business, and please don’t hesitate to let us know when we can help in the future.

December 08, 2019

"Wonderful Experience"

- hammondsej

The process of purchasing a new vehicle was a wonderful experience. My salesman was very very kind and understanding about the vehicle I was looking for. I hope he is there if I am or if a family member need his assistance in the future. God bless and keep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Al Selders only.
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words. We love hearing that our customers are happy with their experience at Bentley Buick GMC! We appreciate your business and value you as a customer.

December 07, 2019

"I have been very pleased with my experience with B C. I..."

- Beth

I have been very pleased with my experience with B C. I have never been treated better. Each time I have contacted Bif, he has been more than edgar to assist me. The gentleman in the service dept./ shop were as courtesy as I have met with the others I will, definitely return to B C if I have the need to make another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Other Employees : Jim. Big
December 06, 2019

"Great Service"

- Tam

I took my GMC Sierra in for Oil change and tire rotation,,as well as as a minor service recall. The service was done very quickly and professionally. When the service was completed, they told me they had washed my truck! It looked like brand new.... I'm very pleased with Bentley Dealership,and Il highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Kendrick, Kirby Acklin
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

We are grateful for your positive review. Thank you for taking the time to recommend us. We value your business!

December 03, 2019

"Wesley my salesman worked hard to sell me my SUV! Thank..."

- Recellagr

Wesley my salesman worked hard to sell me my SUV! Thank you very much! I am. Looking forward to having services completed here in future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wesley
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Buick GMC Cadillac responded

Thank you for the positive review! Please don’t hesitate to let us know how we can serve you in the future. We appreciate your business.

December 01, 2019

"Oil change and rotation"

- timmymic

Everything was just great. Quick and curious service. Shuttle service is very convenient and appreciate the ride to my other car. I will definitely be back. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
November 29, 2019

"Recall "

- Mike

I was concerned about the wait time due to having to bring a grandchild to the dealership. In and out so fast I did not even finish 1 cup of coffee...thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results