Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bentley Chevrolet

Florence, AL

not yet
rated
66 Reviews

1950 Florence Blvd.

Florence, AL

35630

Directions

66 Reviews of Bentley Chevrolet

Sort by
January 08, 2020

"My husband and I have always dealt with Russell Castile..."

- dbyrd0357

My husband and I have always dealt with Russell Castile in the service department. He is very knowledgeable and helpful to us with any problem we may have. He is courteous and goes above and beyond answering our questions. He always get us in and out in a timely manner He is our go to person when we have any concern about my vehicle. He’s the best!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Castile
Feb 24, 2020 -

Bentley Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words. We love hearing that our customers are happy with their experience at Bentley Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and value you as a customer.

October 15, 2019

"Quality, Professional, Service "

- Chevy Tough

Bentley’s service dept. worked on my truck in a timely manner, resolved the problem in a timely manner, and got me back on the road in a timely manner. Very professional service staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Staggs
October 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bscott

I got excellent service, my service rep was courteous and knowledgeable. Everything fixed and service in no time at all. Will use again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Jim Phillips
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Very satisfied with my experience. It was a friendly and..."

- Jscott

Very satisfied with my experience. It was a friendly and helpfull no pressure environment. I would defiently recommend Bently Chevy to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg McCormick
September 07, 2019

"customer service"

- teal

the customer service was better this time. they remember my names and called to let me know what type of service my truck needed. they took care of my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cevon cox and cecil
August 21, 2019

"Vehicle purchase "

- Valdez909

Really great customer service, they know how to take care of the customer and make sure you leave happy with your purchase. Highly recommended this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
August 11, 2019

"Service on usb plug"

- Josh

I noticed the problem after buying my new Chevy and called service department and they took care of it with ease and was very professional though the whole process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deven cox
July 13, 2019

"Bentley is great"

- Purpleroze

Service department, is very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend the service department and Russell Castille, they go above and beyond what needs to be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Castille
June 11, 2019

"Wonderful "

- Bamagirl

Johnny is an amazing salesman. I absolutely love Bentley! I recommend to everyone! I have bought 2 vehicles from Bentley and have never been disappointed. They go above and beyond to make sure you as a customer and satisfied!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Z
April 27, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- NSFLTMAN

Evan Ferguson was very professional and patient. His upfront and honest approach was very appreciated in our purchase. We will definitely consider buying future vehicles from Evan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Ferguson and Matt in Parts
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results