About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bentley Chevrolet

4.9

56 Lifetime Reviews

1950 Florence Blvd., Florence, Alabama 35630 Directions
Sales: (256) 764-4551

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

56 Reviews of Bentley Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 01, 2019

"They have always gone above and beyond to take care of me."

- wmplain

They are always accommodating. They are very courteous. I trust them on their evaluation and work. It seems like they know me personally. I can depend on them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil Staggs
December 30, 2018

"Great service"

- Nickmcdougal

Overall great work to my truck. They changed the oil and did my 30000 miles service package in a very quick time. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Phillips
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"good. "

- aleea26

i went into get a car for my daughter. it was good priced. and we walked out in the same day with an awesome deal. definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
bobby warden
November 03, 2018

"routine oil change and maintenance"

- Bryna129

Russell Castile handled my appointment for service for my Traxx and he was friendly, helpful and professional. It's folks like Mr. Castile that will bring me back to Bentley Chevrolet in the future. And since I had to wait for the service for my car to be completed, it was nice to have a clean, comfortable waiting area available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Castile
October 28, 2018

"Service "

- George300

Cecil was very friendly and helpful and I appreciated how quickly they were able to get my vehicle in for service. I would return again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cecil
October 24, 2018

"Recall"

- rdenier

Recall of my Chevy Silverado for steering problem. Was completed satisfactorily. However, computers were down that day and service took much longer than expected. It was something that was out of your control otherwise very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kennedy
October 23, 2018

"Wonderful "

- K

I was impressed with how friendly all the employees were. In the service department they explained what was wrong and how they would fix it, and explained what they did. I walked around the Showroom very friendly and Clean all over. I would consider buying my next car there.I give Russell a A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell
September 12, 2018

"fixed everything the first time"

- mike westrick

told them the problem with my mirror not folding ordered the parts my extended warranty covered it it was great relief to me. they got it done quickly and got me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon
Oct 02, 2018 -

Bentley Chevrolet responded

Hi there! We're glad everything worked out. We hope to see you again.

May 09, 2018

"FANTASTIC!"

- Kelly Morrow

Chris Staggs and Johnny Z. Made our car shopping experience a dream! We stopped by the dealership to look for a car for our daughter. She fell in love with the Cruze. They pulled out all stops and helped her find the perfect color inside and out! She felt like she was important to them and was their top priority! In the process of finding her perfect car, I found mine too! We ended up buying two cars! A Cruze and an Impala! The experience was wonderful. No pressure, exceptional selection, one on one attention, and fast courteous approval processs! I can't say enough about Bentley Chevrolet and will recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Staggs, Johnny Z.
May 29, 2018 -

Bentley Chevrolet responded

Kelly, thank you for the wonderful review. We value your business, and hope to serve your family in the future.

March 19, 2018

"Great service."

- Brenda69

I had a great experience with the service I received from your service department and will be using the service again. The service was explained to me before it was done so I would know what to expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The ones in the service department.
May 07, 2018 -

Bentley Chevrolet responded

Brenda, thank you so much for the kind words. Please let us know when we can be of service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results