Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Benton Nissan of Bessemer

4.7

73 Lifetime Reviews

5487 Academy Way, Bessemer, Alabama 35022
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 73 reviews

April 07, 2020

"Great service on my car, they change my brakes in a..."

- PATRICKTOLBERT_27

Great service on my car, they change my brakes in a timely manner and have me on my way. Thank y’all for everything Patrick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2020

"Best car buying experience yet and we love our new..."

- Motutt

Best car buying experience yet and we love our new Altima! The car has everything we were looking for and we got an amazing rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Richie Dodd
April 03, 2020

"Always good service, always friendly and they get you in..."

- marilyndanner1

Always good service, always friendly and they get you in and out, the best place to get a oil change, I love coming there all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"I was greeted with a warm welcome by Chad. My oil change..."

- daphnelevert

I was greeted with a warm welcome by Chad. My oil change was completed within 30 minutes. Always a great experience. thank you. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 24, 2020

"Terrible service "

- thenderson4343

First of all they sell me a car without all the “ Benton benefits “ they claim. Then they sell me a car that isn’t detailed with cat hair everywhere. Also they tell you a car has certain features and it doesn’t I wish I never bought my car from them horrible experience. They don’t have a 5 day rule so you are stuck. Then when asked as an inconvenience could I get a second key ordered the answer was no. Terrible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike, Richie
March 18, 2020

"I went in for my oil change. I pulled right in and they..."

- JOYBELTON

I went in for my oil change. I pulled right in and they started right away. I didn’t get the man name who took care of me but he was really nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of the name
March 18, 2020

"I had a great service. Chad git my oil changed within an..."

- LAVELLE214

I had a great service. Chad git my oil changed within an hour and gave me an overview of my car. I'm always satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
March 18, 2020

"I had a great experience when a brought my car to be..."

- teerivers64

I had a great experience when a brought my car to be serviece great customer SERVICE everyrhingwas discussed with me concerning my car keep up the great customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2020

"very efficient and had my truck my in no time."

- raphaelshock

The friendly staff made me feel at ease. Employees would pass by and speak asking how i was doing. Just pure great customer service. Your team is great and i hope they all get high marks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shady, Jordan, and the rest, the rest i know by faces.
March 17, 2020

"Great job"

- KELLER.NANCY

Chad always does a great job. I can always count on him to make sure my car is working in optimal fashion. Thank you again, Chad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results