About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Berge Mazda

4.6

92 Lifetime Reviews

385 W Baseline Rd, Gilbert, Arizona 85233 Directions
Sales: (480) 635-4200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

92 Reviews of Berge Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 27, 2017

"Outstanding experience "

- Jeanne C Maijala

It is always difficult to find a good, used, truck. Berge Mazda had the perfect vehicle for me at a great price. Their people first attitude was a real plus and I was able to complete my purchase quickly. And I hinkle Brad and Derik are top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Brad, Derik, Charlie
October 16, 2017

"I highly recommend Mazda and Berge."

- Julie

I purchased my Miata RF from Robert Perez six months ago. I was extremely pleased with his professional, personal service. He was a pleasure to deal with, and still checks in periodically to ensure I'm enjoying my car. I would HIGHLY recommend this vehicle. This dealership. This salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Perez
September 26, 2017

"Conscientious staff! "

- Harry

Tremendous and flexible customer focus throughout the purchase process. I was blown away by the fabulous service here and would recommend Berge Mazda to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J
September 11, 2017

"Mazda 3 GT sedan"

- Kev

I just purchased a new 2017 Mazda 3 GT sedan. This car comes fully loaded with all of the features that I wanted, even more. Lance Baldwin, product specialist, greeted me and stayed with me throughout the process. He was very friendly, polite, and respectful without forcing anything that I didn't want. Lance knew each car model and trim like the back of his hand. Other sales people at different dealerships have to refer to manuals or paperwork for answers to my questions. Lance took his time and never made me feel pressured to make decisions. The next day when I took delivery, Lance walked me through all of the settings on the computer screen including the navigation system, stereo, communication devices, seats, lights, etc. Thank you for the excellent experience and car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Baldwin
August 15, 2017

"The best service"

- zoomzoom

We've been bringing my 2 Mazdas to Berge Mazda for a few years now. Berge is the only dealer I trust to take care of our cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
July 21, 2017

"Berge Mazda blew me away."

- MK

I went into Berge Mazda after an unpleasant experience with a different make days before, so I was not expecting much. However, Berge Mazda blew me away with how understanding and hard working they all were. Holly Clark assisted me in my first car buying experience and she was phenomenal! She listened to my needs and wants and made sure I got exactly what I was there to buy instead of haggling for a car I could not afford. Derik took care of the finance aspect and he was just as great! He worked persistently to get me the best deal and was so patient during the process. Every employee who walked by was friendly and greeted me, which also made me feel very welcomed. I ended up with a great first car (2016 Mazda3) and couldn't thank Holly and Derik enough for all that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
holly clark
May 24, 2017

"These guys are the greatest!"

- Fordstie

These guys are the greatest! I can honestly say that I've never been treated better at an automobile dealership. I would definitely recommend Berge Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
May 18, 2017

"Best purchasing experience"

- Julie

Probably my best car buying experience. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Berge Mzda. I've never had a bad experience with them. The sales staff, financing and service have all been super friendly and accommodating. My salesperson at Berge Mazda was Cindy. She was not only very friendly and knowledgeable but went above and beyond to ensure the experience was painless. I will definitely return to Berge Mazda for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy
May 04, 2017

"Just keeps getting better"

- AZ Hippie

Probably my best car buying experience. This is the 3rd car I've purchased from Berge Mazda. I've never had a bad experience with them. The sales staff, financing and service have all been super friendly and accommodating. My salesman was Damon. He was not only very friendly and knowledgeable but he went above and beyond to ensure the experience was painless. I will definitely return to Berge Mazda for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon
April 29, 2017

"Doesn't do what they say!"

- deedoyle53

I purchased 4 Mazda from Berge, but the last one was the worst experience! They said it would cost me less and less interest, but that wasn't true, it was more and the CX5 they sold me was the basic auto for the price of one fully loaded. The finance lied to me when I had to go in and re sign papers due to there paperwork error, I WILL NEVER BYE another vehicle from them or have service done!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager and sales person don't remember his name
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results