Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bergenfield Auto Mall

Bergenfield, NJ

N/A
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Contact Dealership

355 S Washington Ave

Bergenfield, NJ

07621

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 10 reviews

November 01, 2017

"Best service hands down"

- Cservilio

I have never had such amazing and personal service in any shopping exp until Bergenfield auto mall! From the moment I walked in, I was quickly greeted with a smile from Mary! What a pleasure! Mary worked for three days to secure me the best deal available! She never pushed anything on me, was 100% transparent and genuine! I truly came in a stranger and left as a friend! Each time I called she was readily available... and I could tell she was doing so with a smile on the other end. She found me the best deal, lowest payment, best warranty and even helped me to change dmv info. Always offered me water.... a jacket even when we were outside !!! Mary even helped me clean out my old car and place my belongings in the new one!!!! I can not express the gratitude I have!!! I highly recommend you visit Bergenfield auto mall for your next car or truck! I assure you..... you will not feel like you are any where near the stereotypical car deal but rather friends !!!!! Visit Mary today!!! Tell her Christina sent you!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir George
5.0
Other Employees : Mary
September 21, 2017

"Wide selections, great deals, and excellent service!"

- DavidD

Bought a pre-owned 2008 Land Rover LR2 from here. Sara and Tamir were very professional and pleasant to deal with and they gave me a great deal on the car. I highly recommend this place, they regularly have great deals and a great selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir and Sara
August 01, 2017

"Great Experience , great vehicle."

- EstherW

I will be a returning customer!!The service was Great .Very knowledgeable staff . I Would recommend this place to Anyone. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir
June 25, 2017

"Great experience great car!!"

- Sharon8954

Best car buying experience I've ever had ! I live a long distance from their location. Car looked exactly like pictures. Staff was friendly and helpful. Lifetime customer! Recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamer
June 19, 2017

"Horrible"

- Jaritza321

Bergenfield auto mall is the reason why used car dealerships have a bad reputation. I purchased a vehicle from them less than 3 months ago and have already spent $3000 in an attempt to get the car up to par. In fact, the car has been in the shop more than it has been on the road. A few of the problems; all 4 tires were dry rotted, A cracked damaged wheel, rubber hose clamps being used on metal hoses (I called about this issue and interestingly enough their mechanic knew what car I was talking about before I finished my sentence) , and a hydraulic line with a giant bubble in it. ($1300 alone for this fix when the line burst all over my driveway). GPS was also a listed feature and the unit does not work at all. My mechanic called to address some of these issues and was told by Samir that he did not care about me or the vehicle. A few choice words were also used. Needless to say i would not recommend this place to my worst enemy. STAY AWAY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir
June 12, 2017

"Awesomeness!!"

- NurseMag

Very pleasant staff at Bergenfield Auto Mall. The whole process was so easy. Personalized service. I did not feel rushed at all. I would recommend Bergenfield Auto Mall to family and friends. Thanks again, Margaret F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir
April 14, 2017

"Honest and genuine."

- Billyj

I had a terrific experience with Bergenfield auto mall. Mary and Tamir were so helpful, patient and honest. The experience Really changed the way I view used car dealerships. I drove four hours to purchase my vehicle from them and I am happy that I did. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from them! Mary was a gem !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamir and Mary
December 02, 2016

"Excellent experience "

- Chloeann1489

Mary and the rest of the team at Bergenfield auto mall were nothing short of amazing ! They made the car buying experience easy and enjoyable . They are extremely trustworthy and transparent with the way they do business which is a big relief for any customer . I would recommend them to anyone and everyone and they will always have a customer in me ! I am in love with my car !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
September 21, 2016

"Bergenfield Auto Mall"

- gable1234

The entire staff was extremely helpful and knowledagble. The staff was very helpful in answering my general questions regarding both new and certified used cars. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Del Vecchio
September 16, 2016

"blown trans in a month "

- mk5matt

Bought a car a month and a half ago. A 2007 VW GTi to be exact. The transmission blew yesterday and upon draining it we found metal particles in the oil. There was something seriously wrong with the car before my purchase. The owner of the dealership won't give me a dime towards my $2000 fix. i would not recommend this place to anyone. I'm very disappointed with the way they handled it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not sure
1
1 - 10 of 10 results