Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Luxury Auto

Lynchburg, VA

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2643 Lakeside Dr

Lynchburg, VA

24501

Directions

419 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Auto

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2020

"I worked with joe camarda. This was my first visit for..."

- bmwcrz

I worked with joe camarda. This was my first visit for service and I am extremely please of the way joe took care of me and making the process smooth. Joe delivered on everything he said. I couldn’t be any happier. Tommy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harry Lawson
Tiffanie McGregor
Dean Ostrowski
Other Employees : Joe camarda
April 15, 2020

"Got towed here after closing and a friendly mechanic..."

- WILLVAUGHAN4

Got towed here after closing and a friendly mechanic named Chris was workin good late and got me squared away by calling the manager’s after hours number. Everyone was great including the service manager Randy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Randy, possibly Josh if I remember correctly
April 14, 2020

"The staff has always been courteous and present a can do..."

- MJSULLIVAN777

The staff has always been courteous and present a can do attitude. The Bugland team treats its customers with Panache, as we the customers to whom demand the same from the type of automobile that we drive. As an additional note, I wish to express that the Service Department headed by Joe Camarda is second to NONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias David
5.0
Isaiah Contreras
5.0
Other Employees : SHANE: FROM ONE MILITARY GUY TO ANOTHER, HE STAYED ON HIS GAME, ALONG WITH A YOUNG LADY TO WHOM IVE FORGOTTEN HER NAME, THAT WAS VERY PRESITANT IN GETTING THINGS RIGHT!
April 10, 2020

"The dealership has always been a pleasure to work with..."

- Brayden

The dealership has always been a pleasure to work with and the customer service is top notch. They have always handled my car with car and fixed any issues I have had. They communicate extremely well and I always feel valued.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Camarda
April 08, 2020

"Joe Carmado has always been there for me in terms of..."

- KAFRIFA

Joe Carmado has always been there for me in terms of trouble shooting any problems associated with my car or truck. That explains why I have been with doing business with you guys for the past ten years. Joe is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brandon
3.0
Elias David
2.0
Other Employees : Joe Carmado
April 08, 2020

"Always outstanding and beyond expectations"

- Heartspoken

Really appreciate your willingness to go above and beyond to help my elderly aunt with her car. It gives me so much peace of mind to know you're there for little things as well as big things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Brandon
5.0
Isaiah Contreras
5.0
Harry Lawson
5.0
Richard Ludwig
5.0
Tiffanie McGregor
5.0
David Roberts
5.0
James Slay
5.0
Elias David
5.0
Dean Ostrowski
5.0
Bryan Vess
April 08, 2020

"This is by far the best experience I have ever had with a..."

- justinmcintyre3

This is by far the best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I am very picky about all the details, and I think they might be beyond even my level. When they say it's the best or nothing they really mean it. No questions asked and always tri g to make the experience as positive as possible. Joe will get all my service business as long as I can help it. Al the staff are top notch and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elias David
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Camarda
April 06, 2020

"Amazing team! Joe deserves to have the service management..."

- jonathanemilton

Amazing team! Joe deserves to have the service management position! As a senior manager for lowes. He knows what it takes to give 100% customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Camarda
April 03, 2020

"Was contacted by CSR via text. Now this survey. Waiting..."

- ericjb

Was contacted by CSR via text. Now this survey. Waiting for a telephone call from dealership reference the last service visit which was on 4/1/20 at 0830hrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy from BMW was handling Volvo service this particular day
April 02, 2020

"Excellent staff and easy to work with. Joe Pugliese was..."

- jmlevitski

Excellent staff and easy to work with. Joe Pugliese was very personable and accommodating. Ashton had the X5 moved indoors as it was raining when we visited the dealership. He was willing to show us any vehicle we were interested in and never rushed anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffanie McGregor
Other Employees : Joe Pugliese, Ashton Browm
11 - 20 of 419 results