Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berglund Luxury Auto

Lynchburg, VA

4.7
419 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2643 Lakeside Dr

Lynchburg, VA

24501

Directions

419 Reviews of Berglund Luxury Auto

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2012

"I had actually got to the dealership 10 minutes prior to..."

- rlcampbell

I had actually got to the dealership 10 minutes prior to the dealership closing on a Saturday afternoon. The salesman, Jeff Fleenor, came out to greet me. Very pleasant person. Not only was he friendly & very personnable, he was very professional. He & the finance manager, Eric, not only made a sale but they made the sale THAT night! They both stayed late (WAY after closing) to work this deal for me. The dealership closed at 5:00 (a Saturday night too!!) but I didn't leave the dealership until 8:20 pm! They both were amazing! Not only did they make me feel my deal was important, they stayed over on a Saturday night. Amazing experience. I would definitely refer anyone to this dealership, especially to Jeff Fleenor. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fleenor
January 25, 2012

"My sales and front end experience with CrossRoads has..."

- dawnbest

My sales and front end experience with CrossRoads has been great! I had a few challenges with the service area where damage was done to my vehicle; they fixed it; but it should never have happended to my first luxury car purchase. They caused damage to my vehicle twice and never told me. I had to 'find' it and tell them about it. They claimed they didn't do it. I was highly offended and disappointed. To this day I don't trust the service area. I feel that everytime I take my vehicle in for service I have to do a total damage inventory before I drop it off to make sure it returns to me in the same condition. For the money I paid for this volvo I should never have to monitor my own vehicle!! But again my sales man and the folks up front in sales continue to be kind, sincere and great to work with as I refer friends to the dealership! Thanks -

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Clark as general manager, Joe Carmada in service and Norris Deyerle in sales
January 22, 2012

"Both Mike and Eric were sincerely friendly and made us..."

- Tom Dovel

Both Mike and Eric were sincerely friendly and made us both feel very comfortable. Mike and Eric were additionally very honest and open about the entire transaction. The car was in impeccable condition and "ready to go". Mike even drilled to put the front license plate bracket (since the car is now in VA and the original state did not require front license plate) so that we wouldn't be stopped by police on our way home. While we negotiated and paid a slightly higher price than what we were "prepared to pay", after comparing other cars on the market, we are completely satisfied that we did actually get a great price. I think we both came away from the experience extremely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Campbell, Eric (in Finance)
January 20, 2012

"I just bought a certified preowned Mercedes-Benz from..."

- NurseStacey

I just bought a certified preowned Mercedes-Benz from Crossroads of Lynchburg. Jeff Fleanor sold me the vehicle and was wonderful to work with and very professional. Eric the finance manager and Dan the general manager were wonderful to work with as well. June in the service department goes above and beyond for her customers. I will definitely be making all of my future vehicle purchases from Crossroads!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fleanor, June in Service
January 08, 2012

"My experience with BMW of Lynchburg and Jeff Fleenor in..."

- gtmoss

My experience with BMW of Lynchburg and Jeff Fleenor in particular was excellent. I originally was looking for a pre-owned vehicle with certain features and lots of restrictions making the search difficult. Jeff worked hard to find several options and was patient with me during the entire process. Jeff was friendly and had a good sense of humor throughout even when I changed gears and decided to purchase new. I am happy with my experience and plan to purchase more vehicles form them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Fleenor
January 06, 2012

"My recent car purchasing experience with Crossroads and..."

- dstaton

My recent car purchasing experience with Crossroads and Sonya Potter-Braxton was very pleasant. In fact it was the rapport that she built with me when she sold my daughter her new car that made me come back to Crossroads to work with Sonya again. She was very friendly, yet knowledgeable of the products I was I interested in. She made the process as pleasant as possible. In addition, the customer service I received from Crossroads as a whole was great as was my overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Potter-Braxton
December 30, 2011

"Sonya did an excellent job letting me buy the car instead..."

- jbwilson

Sonya did an excellent job letting me buy the car instead of selling the car.. She let me make the decisions and ask questions about the vehicle.. This dealership answered all of my questions and delivered the car to my home in Mississippi..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya PotterBraxton
December 29, 2011

"Sonya and the rest of the CrossRoads staff has been..."

- Eron Murphy

Sonya and the rest of the CrossRoads staff has been delightful to work with. The buying experience was very positive. Sonya was knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. When it was time to purchase, everything went well and we didn't feel any pressure. It was one of the best car buying experiences my wife and i have had. After the sale, Sonya has followed up with us to make sure we were happy with the car. The limited experience we've had with the service department has been positive as well. They're professional and my wife feels comfortable talking to them. Overall, our experiences at CrossRoads of Lynchburg have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonya Potter-Braxton
December 29, 2011

"Went to get service on my 2005 E320 & ended up..."

- coblake1

Went to get service on my 2005 E320 & ended up looking at cars. Dave did a great job of showing us an 2008,E350,love it. All men at dealership were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Roberts
...
42
411 - 419 of 419 results