Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

Neenah, WI

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

525 South Green Bay Road

Neenah, WI

54956

Directions

6 Reviews of Bergstrom Ford Lincoln of the Fox Valley

Sort by
March 24, 2021

"I had an 8:45 a.m appointment on 03/23/2021 for 2 recalls..."

- yooperleeanne2

I had an 8:45 a.m appointment on 03/23/2021 for 2 recalls on my vehicle. When I called to schedule the girl told me she would "give me an 8:45 and get me in right away in the morning" so I brought my truck there and left it overnight. Before I left work at 3:00 I called the service department and they stated that it would be done at approximately 4:00 and I would be called when it was ready. At 4:45 I again called the service department but had to leave a message and was informed the service department closes at 6:00. At 5:50 I once again called the service department to find out my truck was actually finished! I had borrowed a vehicle for the day and had been under the assumption that an 8:45 a.m appointment meant that I would have my truck back that same day! With 10 minutes until close and my borrowed vehicle returned, I had no way to get from Appleton to Neenah in 10 minutes. Having not received a call throughout the day with an update (I had to call them 3 times) I had no vehicle for work this morning, therefore having to walk the mile to work (thank goodness it wasn't raining). I was informed that an 8:45 a.m appointment only means that they will work on your vehicle "when a technician with the capability and skill set" is available, but if you are there waiting for your vehicle they do it right away. I feel so disrespected! Our small business that has purchased fleet and personal vehicles only from Bergstrom for the past 20 years will never purchase from Bergstrom again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
unknown
February 17, 2021

"Bought a 2019 edge in 2020 neenah ford. With one bad..."

- Chris

Bought a 2019 edge in 2020 neenah ford. With one bad break. I paid 30k but they can't afford couple hundred. Maybe go chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 16, 2017

"Had little expectations and was throughly surprised "

- Crystalbluewater2904

I had called and spoke with Amy. She was super great!! My car needed so much in repairs and I had told her I was thinking about not getting it repaired because the car was nickel and diming me. She told me I should still come in because you might be able to buy this car from me and use it towards getting into a new vehicle. She was right, I went in and ended up leaving in a brand new car (which I love) She even called me a couple days after the fact just to make sure I was taken care. I have never had that kind of customer service before. I have sent a couple people your way and 2 of them have also purchased vehicles. I was dreading cominh in and now I am so glad. Thank you Amy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
June 10, 2016

"Poor Service Follow through"

- Kristin

I bought a Ford Focus from this dealership in January. It shortly had a transmission issue and needs a part replaced under warranty. I have been waiting for months for the part to come in. That may be outside of the dealership's control, however, they have been very poor in the follow through. Not once have they contacted me to give me updates. I have called a few times and have gotten passed around to different people without anyone seeming to take ownership. And I walk away with an answer each time of "it will be a few more weeks". Very disappointed in the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maybe Courtney?
May 29, 2012

"We went to Bergstrom Ford of Neenah to look for a new..."

- Josokol

We went to Bergstrom Ford of Neenah to look for a new car. We got great service from the time we walked into the dealership. They were really good with letting us try out many different makes and models. They went through our options very well and we are really happy with our service. I would reccomend this dealership to any of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Besaw
March 31, 2012

"our experienc at berstrom ford in neenah was wonderful...."

- muskey1

our experienc at berstrom ford in neenah was wonderful. All th staff greeted us and opened doors for us. Your salesman Kenny Schultz went above and beyond to get the truck we were looking for. I would definately recommend going here if you are looking for a great car buying experience. Just ask for Kenny Schultz and you won't be disapointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny schultz
1
1 - 6 of 6 results