Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berkenkotter Motors

Parker, CO

4.9
126 Reviews
Berkenkotter Motors in Parker is and independent dealer with access to over 400 vehicles throughout the Front Range. We specialize in Trucks and Sports Utility Vehicles as well as cars. We also sell recreational vehicles, motorcycles, and utility trailers!! Over the years we have earned a reputation for selling quality vehicle and intend to keep it that way. We offer Credit Union Financing, In - House, Buy Here Pay Here Financing with Gap Insurance and Extended Service Contracts and Great Pricing.
Contact Dealership

11543 N Hwy 83

Parker, CO

80134

Directions

By Type

Showing 126 reviews

June 15, 2021

"What a great dealership! and Shaun our salesman was..."

- dcdcatlast

What a great dealership! and Shaun our salesman was wonderful! He worked with us to give us the best deal!! highly recommend them! Shaun is the best! And if we ever are in the market again for a vehicle we will be going to Berkenkotter Motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 12, 2021

"Worked with Shaun Alexander and could not be more..."

- AndrewLopez

Worked with Shaun Alexander and could not be more satisfied with the customer service that I received. I initially intended on purchasing a 07 megacab but was a little to late on it, Shaun took down my info and kept his eye out for diesel trucks that I might be interested in. No matter how busy he was with other customers he still made time to answer my questions and concerns. Shaun needed up finding me a 2005 F-250 powerstroke that I could not be happier with! I will most definitely be back to Berkenkotter in Parker and I will definitely want to work with Shaun again. I’ve purchased a couple trucks but never have I had a salesperson as kickass as Shaun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Shaun. He bent over..."

- 5280.t

It was a pleasure working with Shaun. He bent over backwards to make the deal work and took great care of me. Great people and great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2021

"The staff at Berkenkotter Motors will go above and beyond..."

- BPeralta28

The staff at Berkenkotter Motors will go above and beyond for their customers ! Shaun went above and beyond to make sure I was in the correct and the best truck that fits my needs and wants.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"I worked with Shaun regarding the Leaf I purchased. He..."

- Rawan.elkhatib

I worked with Shaun regarding the Leaf I purchased. He made it a very easy process and comfortable too! He didn’t push anything I didn’t want or need. I’m very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"Berkenkotter of Castle Rock-Salesman FrankieFound our..."

- Charles and Brandi Norsby

Berkenkotter of Castle Rock-Salesman Frankie Found our toy hauler. They worked hard to get us in. Just had gotten it one day before. We live on the Western Slope, drive 4 hours just to view one. We didn’t like. But found the one we bought. They went through it and put new tires on and we drove home. Very satisfied. Our second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frankie
April 22, 2021

"My first time buying from a dealer ship got a great deal..."

- Benjaminbyers443

My first time buying from a dealer ship got a great deal from Dan and would definately buy from them again. Really helpful with my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 30, 2021

"Shawn Alexander was a great seller made sure my car was..."

- maxwright35

Shawn Alexander was a great seller made sure my car was looking great off the lot with all problems squared away with the best deal I can find

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Shaun was absolutely amazing ! Got me into an amazing..."

- BPeralta28

Shaun was absolutely amazing ! Got me into an amazing used truck. He was up front, 100% honest, and real easy to deal with. Thanks to Shaun for making this deal happen !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 10, 2021

"Their reputation is well earned: honest, fair, upfront,..."

- Justin.B.Abadjbad14

Their reputation is well earned: honest, fair, upfront, and patient. Great team that worked with my budget to find a safe and reliable for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results