Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Berkshire Mazda And Jim Salvie's Signature Series

Pittsfield, MA

4.9
130 Reviews

765 East St

Pittsfield, MA

01201

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 130 reviews

September 24, 2021

"Virtual sales process was easy, informative and quite..."

- Mike M Vermont

Virtual sales process was easy, informative and quite competitive. Victor, our salesman was very professional, communicated well and in a timely manner. Jim, the owner, was open, friendly and clearly interested in building a long-term client relationship. I would definitely recommend you include them in your new car search.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Fred
5.0
Jim Salvie
5.0
September 22, 2021

"Very attentive to details. Took care of all of my..."

- 2019 c5 Jmc33716

Very attentive to details. Took care of all of my concerns with no questions. Absolutely would recommend to any friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Fred
5.0
July 01, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience working with Jimmy C. at..."

- One Happy Customer

Had a wonderful experience working with Jimmy C. at Berkshire Mazda. His patience allowed me to go through the buying process at my own pace, making for a non-stressful and positive experience. I love my new CX-30 and would highly recommend Jimmy C. at Berkshire Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Clark
5.0
June 26, 2021

"Jim was extremely easy to work with. This dealership was..."

- Kgeorge

Jim was extremely easy to work with. This dealership was not like your typical dealership that pressures you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Clark
5.0
Jim Salvie
5.0
June 23, 2021

"My experience buying my daughter her first new car was..."

- Marci

My experience buying my daughter her first new car was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Latini
5.0
Jim Salvie
5.0
Danyelle Parent
5.0
Other Employees : Rob schettini
June 21, 2021

"Had a pleasant service. Jim was very helpful and ensured..."

- belynder18@icloud.com

Had a pleasant service. Jim was very helpful and ensured I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Salvie
5.0
April 23, 2021

"We have been doing business with Berkshire Mazda for the..."

- olliedawg

We have been doing business with Berkshire Mazda for the past 5 years-sales, service & leasing. Always fair pricing, very little hassle, excellent technicians (although the service center amenities are not glamorous or cushy). Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Salvie
5.0
February 05, 2021

"Berkshire Mazda has been our family dealer for some time..."

- cnmorales64

Berkshire Mazda has been our family dealer for some time now. Both of my kids and myself had bought our cars there and their service and personal touch makes a great difference. Looking for an AWD this time I went to test drive in another dealership where the salesman was pushy and wanted me to decide right away, but because my previous good experiences with Berkshire Mazda, I decided to go back to my dealer once again, and I don't regret it. Victor was really good in searching for what I was looking for and beyond. I am very happy with my new CX-5...!! Keep up the good work :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Fred
5.0
Jim Salvie
5.0
Danyelle Parent
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Pavey
January 18, 2021

"Our salesman Victor was awesome! I had done my research..."

- mdws11

Our salesman Victor was awesome! I had done my research before hand and came in knowing which car I wanted, and Victor went above and beyond to make sure that I ended up in my chosen vehicle. He was very willing to work with us and was very personable, friendly, and professional throughout. I would definitely refer friends and family to Berkshire Mazda, as the salespeople and customer service are great. Thanks for my new (to me) car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Fred
5.0
Other Employees : Josh Pavey
December 04, 2020

"Great service department! They make it easy to keep my..."

- Genne

Great service department! They make it easy to keep my Mazda in tip top shape! Very friendly and conscientious about Covid practices! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Salvie
5.0
Dec 04, 2020 -

Berkshire Mazda And Jim Salvie's Signature Series responded

Hi Genne, I'm glad you had great service! Thank you for trusting our team to keep your car running strong and being such a valued customer! We look forward to seeing you at your next service! Until then take care & stay safe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results