Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bernardi Volvo Cars Natick

Natick, MA

4.8
324 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

910 Worcester St

Natick, MA

01760

Directions

324 Reviews of Bernardi Volvo Cars Natick

Sort by Write a review
February 22, 2021

"Was able to obtain a clear quote for a lease, no..."

- tolcott

Was able to obtain a clear quote for a lease, no surprises at signing. Made for very easy transaction not having to haggle with rep at the dealership. Turning in old lease and signing paperwork for new was fast and easy. Volvo being able to do their own leasing was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tallino
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Kevin Planchon
5.0
February 18, 2021

"John Labruzzo was very approachable, professional and he..."

- GC1

John Labruzzo was very approachable, professional and he made my purchasing experience enjoyable and efficient. This is the second Volvo that I bought at the dealership and I'd be happy to recommend it to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LaBruzzo
5.0
February 18, 2021

"Quickly scheduled service appointment. Saw me dropping..."

- Rob

Quickly scheduled service appointment. Saw me dropping the car off the night before and came out to greet me and take the keys (hater than have me use the drop box). Car done ahead of time and delivered back to my house, serviced, and washed and vacuumed. Greats.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo
February 18, 2021

"The most pleasant car-purchasing transaction I've..."

- 22MCNeedham

The most pleasant car-purchasing transaction I've experienced. Much of the negotiation was done over the phone and in writing via email, and I will add that this Volvo dealership, versus their competition in the area, was motivated to sell a car to us. Our Sales person really knew his product, and at the time of delivery, in a COVID-safe manner, gave a great overview of the car's features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tallino
5.0
Kevin Planchon
5.0
February 17, 2021

"Work done well; excellent staff. Proposed work outlined..."

- johnmcnamara1

Work done well; excellent staff. Proposed work outlined carefully and executed well. Did cost slightly more than anticipated. (You asked for more words, so there they are.) Great loaner provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Casey
February 14, 2021

"I have been taking my handicapped car to Volvo for years...."

- Marcia

I have been taking my handicapped car to Volvo for years. This time, I had a repeating and complicated issue with my battery and alternator. Mike, the service manager, spoke at length with the handicapped car technician before I brought it in and had the technicians fully investigating the issue for hours -literally. Mike figured out the most likely problem and repaired it. He kept me updated all day as to what was going on. It is this type of competent and professional service that I truly value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Profenno and Paulo
February 05, 2021

"Everything was explained in great detail relating to my..."

- dmalak

Everything was explained in great detail relating to my current car situation. I appreciate the time taken. I look forward to working with Bernardi Volvo in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo
February 05, 2021

"The service team thoroughly checked out my low battery..."

- Saspina

The service team thoroughly checked out my low battery light and fully charged the battery. They kept the car overnight, but I had a loaner. There was no charge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was service, and I do not know the service persons names.
February 01, 2021

"Excellent service today. All the cars needs were met..."

- Diane

Excellent service today. All the cars needs were met including doing the vehicle inspection. Very impressed with cleanness of the facility and covid protocol. Everyone I dealt with today was professional and polite. Also want to mention that Silvano was great when we purchased this car just about one year ago. He was very informative and worked with us to purchase the car......and I LOVE the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvano Senn
5.0
January 27, 2021

"Very efficient, COVID safe. Clean, professional and..."

- stasju

Very efficient, COVID safe. Clean, professional and friendly. No doubt will go there again for car service. Comfortable waiting area while waiting for car to be worked on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Glasman
5.0
John LaBruzzo
5.0
Steve Mullally
5.0
Paul Tallino
5.0
Chris Toupence
5.0
Joshua Vanderweide
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results