Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bernardi Volvo Cars Natick

Natick, MA

4.9
275 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Why Buy From Bernardi? BERNARDI DOUBLE WARRANTY •We Double the Manufacturer's Warranty on every New Vehicle purchased •Our Used Vehicles come with a 5-year or 100,000-mile powertrain warranty INTERNET MARKET VALUE PRICING •We achieve this by polling over 40,000 websites hourly. This ensures that every one of our customers receives real time Market Value Pricing on every vehicle we sell. COMMISSION FREE SALES ASSOCIATES •No pressure to haggle or purchase sooner than you're ready When you are ready to experience an overall dealership experience that's second to none, drop by Bernardi Auto Group. We look forward to serving you and all our customers from Boston, Natick, Framingham, Wellesley and surrounding areas!

910 Worcester St

Natick, MA

01760

Directions

275 Reviews of Bernardi Volvo Cars Natick

Sort by Write a review
July 07, 2020

"Had my car towed here from the cape on a Friday night..."

- leslie.lussier

Had my car towed here from the cape on a Friday night after hours - got a call from service at 7am! They were on the case - chris took excellent care of me and the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Toupence
5.0
July 03, 2020

"The Best"

- Lois

This is the very first time in my life that I can say we love this dealership. Our salesperson, Steve Mulally, is outstanding, Sam Lee has also made our experience wonderful. Their service dept. is in a class all its own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mullally
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Other Employees : The entire service department!
July 02, 2020

"What a wonderful experience dealing with Sam and the..."

- ST

What a wonderful experience dealing with Sam and the entire team at Volvo. Sam made the process so easy and he went above and beyond in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mullally
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
July 01, 2020

"Thoughtful, professional and accommodating. Very..."

- branuda

Thoughtful, professional and accommodating. Very knowledgeable about their product line as well as the purchase/lease process. Very responsive to questions and concerns in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Donahue
5.0
Other Employees : Tejal Santoro - FIVE STARS
June 29, 2020

"40K check up"

- mkane

Great dealership great service forgot to add wiper fluid but otherwise fantastic i do not know what else to say other than all Volvo people i worked with helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tallino
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Paulo in service
June 10, 2020

"Not often do you get to have this great kind of..."

- genp3

Not often do you get to have this great kind of experience - thoughtful salespeople who listen, collaborate and are transparent and low key in the buyer experience. How do you not buy a Volvo from this team! Thank you for being a different sales experience - Sam and Silvano!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvano Senn
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Mimi from internet sales
June 02, 2020

"Rude, unprofessional appointment coordinator"

- AG MetroWest

I can't comment on performance of the sales team, but called to set up my first service appointment and the service coordinator I spoke with was flat out rude, condescending and inpatient. Clearly had a disdain for anyone who speaks with an accent. I've never had this experience before with any of my Volvos (5)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Lee
May 30, 2020

"My car was picked up, serviced well and dropped off at my..."

- Janet

My car was picked up, serviced well and dropped off at my home! Thank you very much for providing an excellent service during this tough time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service team
May 28, 2020

"Great buying experience!"

- vipsuri

John and Sam did a fantastic job on being responsive, pleasant and honest. Sam was very efficient in proposing a pricing model that word for us. Paperwork was a breeze with Tejal and the car was delivered quickly, Truly a pleasure getting our car from these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John LaBruzzo
5.0
Sam Lee
5.0
Other Employees : Tejal Santoro
May 23, 2020

"Kevin Planchon rescued a sale!"

- rob_maciel

I was honing in on a deal with Volvo of Norwood when I got a call from someone from Bernardi trying to engage with me on pricing. I explained to this person that I was wrapping up a deal and I wasn't interested in engaging. The next day, I got a call from Kevin. Right away, I was impressed by Kevin's demeanor and I was willing to hear him out. It wasn't long before I realized I was receiving better service from Kevin (over the chap at Norwood) that I continued to work with Kevin and eventually we arrived at an XC40. What really made me happy with Kevin was his diligence and customer service focus. Kevin provided excellent service right to the end. When it is time to buy a car, I usually cringe at the thought of playing the games that are associated with buying a car. I have purchased my previous Volvo's from Dedham/Norwood going back 15 years, Thanks to Kevin, I am now a Bernardi Customer! I can honestly say that Kevin provided the best car purchase assistance I have ever received. Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Planchon
5.0
Other Employees : I do not recall the gentleman's name, but the man that brought the test drive and delivered my car. 5 stars for him also!
1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results