Back

Bert Ogden Chevrolet

Mission, TX

1.6
20 Reviews

1400 E Expressway 83

Mission, TX

78572

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 20 reviews

October 11, 2022

The worst dealership in the Valley. From start to finish. Sales Manager, Customer Service, Service Department. Bought a 2021 GMC Sierra AT4 with 13K miles on it. Suppose to be certified More

by Tim
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Glenn Hannah, Chuck "SGT." Fonseca, Jesus Meza, Jesus "Chuy" Torres, Rick "Skinny" Villarreal, Alex Muniz, Martin De La Rosa, Matt Sawyer, Eddie Vargas, Gabriel Montelongo
September 07, 2022

Very unprofessional Dealership. We were misled the entire transaction that the vehicle was available and ready to go. We asked for additional pictures which they send and minutes la More

by jesusg
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine Padron
August 15, 2022

I was at Bert Ogden Chevrolet this weekend looking for a preowned car. I was immediately acknowledged by a young lady named Valeria Sotelo. I was pretty clear what I was looking for as far as payment and bo More

by Jeannette
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valeria Sotelo and Raymundo Villarreal
May 26, 2022

This Dealership doesn't care about the Customer after the sale and they employ in my opinion deceptive trade practices. With a D- BBB rating I wouldn't recommend this Dealership to anyone More

by Unhappy
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber Turner
January 20, 2022

The dealership never contacted me about vehicle, by email, did not give a phone number More

by oledesma
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Victor Garcia really tried to help me
Jan 24, 2022 -

Bert Ogden Chevrolet responded

I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience you faced. To see how we may be able to correct this please contact us and ask to speak with manager Javier Roman. Thank you for your feed back have a blessed day.

September 06, 2021

Ogden Chevrolet has a 2021 Corvette advertised on Facebook for $82,000, which is a good price for that car. I spent three days on FB Messenger with Sam Garcia asking questions about the car. Today More

by paulcleek
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Garcia
June 19, 2021

Don’t waste your money here. They do not care. They have to much. I bought a 2021 crap of Escalade with no resolution. The GM Jakob doesn’t care to rectify anything to make his customer happy after selling More

by lani01
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jakob
April 01, 2019

Great Experience! Very professional and knowledgeable about all the vehicles and made the whole transaction very easy. Hector was our salesman and he made sure everyth More

by Elizabeth A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hector Cantu
January 02, 2019

Bait & Switch - Slime tactics They use bait and switch tactics. We agreed on a car and price and when we went to pick up they changed the car and said "if we want the car we picke More

by JamesC
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager
November 25, 2018

Outstanding Service Provided Visited the Bert Oden Cadillac Servicing department on Tuesday, Nov. 20th. John, one of the Servicing agents assisted me as soon as arrived early in t More

by Caddy 711
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, service department
1
1 - 10 of 20 results