Back

Bert Ogden Mazda Edinburg

Edinburg, TX

not yet
rated
8 Reviews

4221 S Hwy 281

Edinburg, TX

78539

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 8 reviews

July 30, 2012

I went in thinking I was going to get a great deal, but i knew it was too good to be true. After going through all the numbers we finally sat down to talk to the finance lady.Everything was going great excep More

by Jim8000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Finley, Joe Saldana
May 16, 2012

Very bad service after purchasing several vehicles from this dealership. When I decided to buy another vehicle they did not help me. Because of their poor attitude I went and purchased a vehicle at Frank S More

by arnold0361
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chico, Mary Jane
October 06, 2011

I took Cadillac in due to recalls and had the dealer fix an loud, annoying rattle noise in the back that started about a year after buying the car. The service department called and said everything was More

by Dino27
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several different employees
June 10, 2011

Alfredo De Leon, a service representative from Bert Ogden in Edinburg TX told me that the "stabilitrak" light being displayed on my '07 GMC Z71 was not a problem I needed to worry about. Later it turned out More

by Kamikaze77
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alfredo De Leon
August 02, 2010

I had the pleasure of dealing with a very helpful and knowledgeable sales consultant, Balde Silva. Had a great experience and was shown great respect. I look forward serviceing my vehicle with Bert Ogd More

by davila_perla
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Balde Silva
January 21, 2009

Excellent vehicles in the showroom. All have been inspected and they stand behind their cars. I got a minivan for my wife and it has been the best. All their personnel are friendly and ready to sati More

by mxwgn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
5
July 31, 2007

Bert Ogden is truly a Wonderful, Friendly. Down-Home Dealership! I was extremely impressed with the quality of their sales and service departments. Over the years, I have purchased numerous vehicles, More

by elsalongoria
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Davis, Adrian Burone, Fabian Leal
February 27, 2007

EXCELLENT. BEST IN THE VALLEY More

by mxwgn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results