Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Berthod Motors Inc

Glenwood Springs, CO

3.1
39 Reviews

2914 South Grand Avenue

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 39 reviews

December 28, 2021

After being stuck for 11 weeks in city without jeep. They went above and beyond to get part here. I would love to thank them for that. Now I final drive home safely. Great dealership. More

by bftrk94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and all part people
November 18, 2021

Replaced my steering pump 1300 later a rattle and continued leaking cant get them to fix my issue for 3 weeks verry dissapointed going to take to court do not use this service More

by Leesq61
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
July 24, 2021

Drove an hour to o for a doctors appointment and my car started to make a really awful sound. Drove to the dealership to make an appointment and I met the sweetest service consultant! She went out of her w More

by Jennadondero
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Celeste Barnett
January 09, 2021

Hugo is by far the best Car Salesperson I have ever dealt with. He worked the deal in my favor, finding a way to put everything I asked for into the deal. He also delivered the car 150 plus miles to my front More

by Clinton
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hugo and the Delivery guy!
November 13, 2020

Took my Yukon in for service and was told I need a new engine! When I asked what my options were I was told a new engine was $7000. + or they could dig in and see what was wrong and possibly fix it. A few More

by Beware
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don
October 08, 2020

This was the WORST car service experience I've had in my 50+ years driving on this planet. Terrible customer service, complains constantly about not having enough staff. Last time I was there, they priced o More

by Lisa S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Pidcock, aka "the manager"
February 11, 2020

If you like misogyny, being ripped off, liars and old school discrimination... this is the dealership for you. Wait, you have dignity and you don’t like those things?? Me neither. I’ve gone to this de More

by ejmastel
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Pidcock
April 23, 2019

Fast, easy, competitive and honest Worked with Kelly - would highly recommend him. Easy going, honest, not pushy, but works with you to get the deal you are comfortable with. Treats his More

by LeadMack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly, Hugo
April 14, 2019

The service department is Horrible. Please save yourself a lot of aggravation and take your vehicle anywhere else BUT the service department at Berthod Motors. The customer service is th More

by d11cat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sergio, and Lee
March 07, 2019

Hometown pros! I haven't bought a car for ten years. Like most people, I'm out of my element car shopping and car buying. That's why its so nice to have More

by Colorado Mermaid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Denney, Bob Hinkey, Don Gerbaz, Freddy Gerbaz, Hugo Mendoza
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results