Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Land Rover of Roaring Fork

Glenwood Springs, CO

4.8
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

52876 Two Rivers Plaza Road

Glenwood Springs, CO

81601

Directions

42 Reviews of Land Rover of Roaring Fork

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2021

"Pleased that you stood behind the factory warranty and..."

- hjgoetze

Pleased that you stood behind the factory warranty and replaced the battery. You got me in quickly and arranged for pick up and drop off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake, Sherry
February 06, 2021

"Katie was friendly and great to work with. I was..."

- Ladymtn

Katie was friendly and great to work with. I was impressed with her kind customer service as we went through the process. Once we purchased they filled up the tank and washed the vehicle so it was ready to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
January 18, 2021

"the service team was great...they were able to get me in..."

- abroccolo

the service team was great...they were able to get me in with very little notice. I'm not from roaring fork and they made me feel at home. Much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sheri
October 28, 2020

"From sales to finance department I was treated fairly and..."

- Brian Pates

From sales to finance department I was treated fairly and got an amazing deal. Much better than any experience I had with Mercedes and I love my Range Rover so much more than any of the Mercedes SUV’s I had in the past as they’re much more up to date with technology. Call Katie - she’s amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
October 13, 2020

"We purchased a 2019 certified Range Rover from Roaring..."

- rking11

We purchased a 2019 certified Range Rover from Roaring Fork Land Rover. It was a good experience, answered all questions, and provided easy documentation for purchasing and registration. We would recommend Katie our sales person highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie
October 02, 2020

"First of all, I almost never write a bad review unless,..."

- Victim

First of all, I almost never write a bad review unless, well read on. Bought this 2018 Range Rover that is a CPO with 36k miles (2 years old) from out of state. I’m located in WA state and the dealer is at CO (Roaring Fork Land Rover). We’ve done a FaceTime with the sales woman (Katie), and she said everything was working perfectly, sent me a list of 100 some point inspection they had done. She showed me a part where it had some scratches, and when I asked for a discount she said they would buff out all the blemishes. The car arrived with a ton of scratches and dents that wasn’t previously disclosed. Also 2 rock chips on the windshield, I have no idea how much it will cost to get a new heated windshield. On top of all this a horrible waxing job was done which probably made things even worse. My 20 year old Dodge Viper with similar mileage has way better paint job compared to this almost brand new vehicle! More than all this the following issues are the icing on top of the cake: 2 doors’ soft close won’t work Forward collision cannot be activated Adaptive Cruise control won’t work Warped rotors, big vibration when I apply brakes at high speeds. Rear tow hitch plastic cover is broken So you’d think a Land Rover dealer selling a certified preowned would be the car to buy and the one without a problem. When I told them about all the issues, their response was to take it to service since it’s still under warranty... I never had to spend this much money on a car and then immediately after receiving it having to take it to service regardless if it’s used or not (by the way I got a service appointment at my local dealer and it’s a month out) . Their GM (Tiffany) called me 2 days after the vehicle arrived (a week ago) and told me she was gonna find out what happened and get back to me the next day with some sort of solution, I’m still waiting... Well here is my review, avoid this dealer like the plague because it will take forever to get your finances approved (whole another story), then it will take forever to ship out the car, Eventually you will get the car but in a questionable state, and they will tell you to calm down and they will take care of you when they feel like it because the car is sold, shipped, now you are at their mercy. Good luck to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katie, Tiffany
August 21, 2020

"This was my first experience using Land Rover Roaring..."

- rlinafelter

This was my first experience using Land Rover Roaring Fork for repair work on my 2011 Range Rover Sport HSE. Although dealer service never seems cheap, they were helpful, courteous, thorough, and they solved the problem. Solid 5 Stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharrie Creegan
June 16, 2020

"The service, dependability and courtesy provided are..."

- barbara

The service, dependability and courtesy provided are excellent. I would recommend the Land Rover Roaring Fork to all. It is a pleasure to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Murray
May 01, 2020

"Smooth and easy buying experience"

- ncr81

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable of their products. Never felt pressured into anything, Purchase was made while out of and vehicle was delivered to our vacation home. service was outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Gallucci, Mark Murray, Courtney Kleager
January 27, 2020

"Friendly & Excellent Transaction on new LR Range Rover!"

- BLS Aspen

My purchase of a new Land Rover Range Rover from Roaring Fork was likely the easiest and friendliest transaction ever... All departments were excellent - Sales found a vehicle that met my specs... Service installed the add-on products in a timely manner... Finance was well prepared and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed G, Jacob S, Courtney K.
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results