Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bespoke Motor Group

5.0

12 Lifetime Reviews

115 South Service Road, Jericho, New York 11753 Directions
Call (516) 367-9600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

12 Reviews of Bespoke Motor Group

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Called Lamborghini today and Annie Furmin, the..."

- SK

Called Lamborghini today and Annie Furmin, the receptionist answered. Best personality ever! Annie was so unbelievably pleasant, extremely helpful, and had the best attitude! Give the girl a raise!! She def deserves it!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annie Furmin
July 21, 2019

"First exotic car purchase experience."

- sg1214

After a deal for a 2019 Huracan spyder fell through at another dealership due to their dishonesty, I contacted Lamborghini of Long Island. I was met with the upmost professional courtesy and a rock bottom price out of the gate. No surprises whatsoever. Two days later we took home a brand new Huracan Spyder. Mike Herrera and Jack the GM are two of the best guys I have dealt with in the car industry. I highly recommend giving them a call if you are in the market for a New or Used Lamborghini, as they push to get deals done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Herrera Jack Ciaccia
December 06, 2017

"Custom Order Aventador S "

- michaelwesterly

I just received my new Aventador S. I got the Lambo custom.... And fully Loaded Jack and Vinny helped me have a great buying experience.Bespoke Moters did the built in radar and the full car wrap came out awsome ... If you want to buy a gift for yourself then check them out there is always something COOL.. on the floor . The only thing i warn you about is having to much fun 186--- WOW (check out the 4wheel steering) lambo is the best nothing compares and BESPOKE Dealership is awsome The best in New York :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Vinny
May 18, 2017

"UNPLEASANT EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- ABellantoni

My name is Anthony Bellantoni, I was shopping for a Bentley Continental for my wife. I was dealing with Jessica, we were negotiating the price of the vehicle. Everything was going well until Jack approached me and tried to hard sell me. Very unprofessional and arrogant. Needless to say I didn't purchase the car and I will be taking my business else where..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Jack
February 17, 2017

"Top notch dealer"

- ejbovlowski

Just had my first buying experience with the guys at Lamborghini Long Island. Picked up a pre-owned huracan for a great deal. When buying a used car of this caliber its important to get it from a reputable official dealer so you don't end up with thousands of dollars worth of unforeseen issues. Can't wait to enjoy my new toy this spring and summer. This is one dealership you definitely have to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 08, 2016

"Great Experience"

- mstein997

First off I'm not really sure where these negative reviews are coming from. I recently visited this dealership and my experience was nothing like what some people described. Upon first stepping foot into the showroom you instantly realize this organization is a step ahead of the others. Their facilities are first class and are like nothing I've seen before. I came in to look at a new Bentley. The salesman I dealt with (Mike) was a cool guy and very knowledgeable. He was even kind enough to give me a tour of the other showrooms (they also sell Rolls-Royce and Lamborghini). Although I didn't end up purchasing a car, the salesman and staff I encountered were very courteous and not once did I feel pressured into buying anything. So if your're in the area and are in the market for one of these cars I highly recommend stopping here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
September 04, 2016

"worst ever"

- lamboguy

the so called president, jack ciaccia is a crook. look him up online! he has been busted by the feds. I went in to order a new Lamborghini miura and he wants $50k over(plus some cash "under the table" for himself), meanwhile my buddy ordered his car at another local dealer and was given $5500 off of sticker. the place has gone down hill big time, stay away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jack Ciaccia
August 18, 2015

"NEVER AGAIN!!"

- AMXAR

THIS DEALER IS THE MOST EXPENSIVE OUT THERE, VISIT MANHATTAN OR GREENWICH! I DEALT WITH JACK CIACCIA AND HE IS VERY DISHONEST AND MISLEADING, HE CHANGES HIS STORY LIKE THE WIND SHIFTS. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY BENTLEYS IN THE PAST FROM THAT LOCATION AND MY FRIENDS AND I WILL NOW NEVER NEVER NEVER WALK IN THERE AGAIN. THE PLACE IS A JOKE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JACK AND VINNY
March 12, 2015

"High End Purchase"

- michaelwesterly

Antoine Dominic is a very special guy he has a super team vinny Jack and of course Michael I would not buy a car any where else Best price and best service a class act .I would recommend if you are looking for a High end car go in and check Bespoke Moters out I can not believe the other post the dealership is helpful and honest.the BEST in long island .... MIKE :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vinny jack mike
January 30, 2015

"arrogant owner"

- Louis B.

went in to look at a new Bentley and was not permitted to test drive the car because Antoine Dominic the owner felt I was not qualified according to the sales associate. the coldest worst dealer experience I have ever encountered. a few business associates also share similar opinions of the new ownership there. In December I purchased a 2015 Flying Spur from NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vincent dell
1
1 - 10 of 12 results