Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Best Chance Auto Loan

Kirkland, WA

4.7
26 Reviews

11800 124th Ave NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

26 Reviews of Best Chance Auto Loan

Sort by
April 12, 2021

"Rich helped out with our auto loan and made the prosses..."

- open water

Rich helped out with our auto loan and made the prosses very easy! i would recommend to my family and friends when they are looking for a loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the recommendation for Rich and our team here! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

"These guys did a great job showing how to build your..."

- Tammy W

These guys did a great job showing how to build your credit and fix some of the issues in the past also a nice vehicle thx Geoff Simons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simons
Mar 09, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Tammy, thank you for allowing Geoff to assist you! Thank you for the 5 stars!

February 15, 2021

"i worked with Rich he was straight to the point and got..."

- mikeatthetown123

i worked with Rich he was straight to the point and got the rate and car i was looking for...! if you are looking for no BS i would come see Rich at Best Chance Auto Loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Feb 17, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

We appreciate your kind words for Rich and Best Chance Auto! Thank you for the high star recommendation!

February 02, 2021

"A huge heartfelt thanks to Brady and all the wonderful..."

- Sheila Saxon

A huge heartfelt thanks to Brady and all the wonderful staff who went the extra mile in ensuring I drove away in a new car. They were all so friendly, helpful, and made me and my kids feel very comfortable. They’re awesome! I will highly recommend my family and friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady
Feb 17, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Sheila, thank you for the recommendation for Brady! Congratulations on your new car!

August 10, 2020

"Great experience. Practiced social distancing and took..."

- Tammy W

Great experience. Practiced social distancing and took time to make me feel like I was appreciated. Most dealers want to make a buck off you but my feeling was that Geoff Simmons actually cared and wanted me to build my credit. Definitely come see these guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simmons
November 15, 2019

"Amazing service"

- joeyputnam

Geoff helped get me into a car that exceeded my wildest dreams despite my iffy credit. I left the lot same day in a brand new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
July 23, 2018

"Excellent customer care and service"

- Teresa123

My car buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. My sales guy Kevin and all the staff work really hard to help there customers. Its a very nice, clean, and comfortable open environment. They got me approved for a brand new car that im very happy with even with my big credit challenges. They really do give you a 2nd chance to rebuild your credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Ray LaPlante
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Awesome"

- Andy

Rich was great to deal with. I called him, met home & made a deal. No dealing as I asked for a price & payment & Rich made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Great Company to work with, very professional"

- zinovision

Camacho, is very polite and professional, I purchased a nice car with no pressure and I did not feel like I was in car dealership. Definitely i will recommend this dealership. Zino Bayou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
Scott Creason
4.0
April 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Judy Madison

I delt with Vaughn bourget he was friendly, funny and very honest , I have been looking for a car for a couple months and have delt with a lot of salesmen he made me feel like I was a,person and not a dollar sign , he made the deal fast affordable and exactly what I wanted . took his time showed me several options and made sure I had the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
1
1 - 10 of 26 results