Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Best Chance Auto Loan

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

11800 124th Ave NE, Kirkland, Washington 98034 Directions
Call (888) 853-0067

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Best Chance Auto Loan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2019

"Amazing service"

- joeyputnam

Geoff helped get me into a car that exceeded my wildest dreams despite my iffy credit. I left the lot same day in a brand new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
July 23, 2018

"Excellent customer care and service"

- Teresa123

My car buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. My sales guy Kevin and all the staff work really hard to help there customers. Its a very nice, clean, and comfortable open environment. They got me approved for a brand new car that im very happy with even with my big credit challenges. They really do give you a 2nd chance to rebuild your credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Ray LaPlante
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Awesome"

- Andy

Rich was great to deal with. I called him, met home & made a deal. No dealing as I asked for a price & payment & Rich made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Great Company to work with, very professional"

- zinovision

Camacho, is very polite and professional, I purchased a nice car with no pressure and I did not feel like I was in car dealership. Definitely i will recommend this dealership. Zino Bayou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
Scott Creason
4.0
April 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Judy Madison

I delt with Vaughn bourget he was friendly, funny and very honest , I have been looking for a car for a couple months and have delt with a lot of salesmen he made me feel like I was a,person and not a dollar sign , he made the deal fast affordable and exactly what I wanted . took his time showed me several options and made sure I had the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
April 12, 2017

"Shout out to rich, junior and Scott the man!!"

- Sethrine0322

Man! I didn't know that I would be getting a good deal for a car. I'm so happy with the car I have, its perfect for my family and grateful for the people that help 🙌 Rich, Junior and Scott the man!!. Very helpful individuals and know want I wanted without me saying a word. Thanks guy! Their words is a promise! -Sethrine Talamoa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Junior
April 07, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- Miguel S.

They got me exactly what I wanted! Scott and Vaughn were the best! I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much guys! Wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Polk
5.0
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
February 25, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kristen

Thank you for your help, Rich. Amazing service as usually! Second purchase from this place. I will continue to use them. Great experience working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
February 16, 2017

"Very Satisfied!"

- Artangia

I went in to the dealership not even expecting to buy a new car, I was just looking to lower the monthly payments on my existing vehicle loan. When Vaughn started talking to me about purchasing an additional car, I was skeptical that I would be able to afford it but he worked with the lender & when all was said & done, he put me in a vehicle that I absolutely LOVE! I am very happy with my experience & Vaughn will definitely be seeing me when it is time for me to go car shopping again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
January 08, 2017

"Vaughn is the very best! man of his word "

- Debrav4red

Vaughn helped me get the vehicle of my dreams. Honestly at first I wasn't going to go in. I was going to be content with my current vehicle. But I awoke that morning, had nothing to do so I went just for the heck of it. Vaughn had told me I was approved but I was skeptical because of previous experience with other dealerships and car salesmen. I had found the vehicle I wanted online prior to going. So when I got there they still had the vehicle and it was love at first sight. Vaughn promised me I wouldn't have to be there long which was one of my pet peeves about buying a car. Well in a hour or less I was done and driving home in my new vehicle. He's truly a man of his word, plus he gave me great advice on improving my credit. The rest of the staff was professional just like Vaughn. It was the best car buying experience I ever had. No regrets and I would go to them again in the future! Happy customer I am!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Polk
Scott Creason
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
1
1 - 10 of 21 results