Back

Best Chance Auto Loan

Kirkland, WA

4.9
33 Reviews

11800 124th Ave NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

33 Reviews of Best Chance Auto Loan

Sort by
June 26, 2022

Geoff helped us get a used truck for getting to work. Showed me a nice Lariat but needed something basic Didn’t pressure and worked to get the financing arranged - super happy More

by DA Shawn
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
Jun 27, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Geoff! He was very happy to look for a new vehicle for you!

May 29, 2022

Speedy, friendly process. Very knowledgeable staff that don’t try to hustle you. Would recommend to friends and family. More

by Jtboldt1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
May 31, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars! We were very happy to make sure you had an awesome experience!

May 22, 2022

Was having a tuff time getting a vehicle. Went to a bunch of other places and got the run around. Have 2 boys that I needed to make sure I had a safe and reliable vehicle. Jeff showed More

by Saraq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff simmons
May 23, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We appreciate the 5 stars for Geoff!

March 27, 2022

Geoff helped me with my Audi! The quickest time I’ve bought a car - Had me approved before I came over from Bremerton and give me some options that I was interested in. D More

by Dante Pugh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simmons
Mar 28, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the 5 stars for Geoff! We appreciate you making the long drive from Bremerton!

March 27, 2022

My sales dealer is Jeff Simons. He was patient with all my questions and answered in a way that made sense. I’ve been working on my credit and Jeff explained this would be a gr More

by Lunch Box
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Simons
Mar 28, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Congratulations on your new SUV! We are happy that your family and dogs are enjoying it! Thank you for the 5 stars!

March 14, 2022

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Even though it’s my first car, Rich, Kevin, Jeff and James were absolutely wonderful!! Rich got me in the car I wanted and actually it’s better More

by SunnySays
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey, Kevin and James, Rich Camacho
Mar 15, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the kind words for Rich, Geoff, James and Kevin! They were all very happy to help you with your first new car!

March 13, 2022

Geoff Simons helped my family obtain financing for two vehicles - we will come to him for the next vehicles More

by Sarah N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simons
Mar 15, 2022 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Sara, congratulations on both your new cars! Thank you for the 5 stars for Geoff!

April 12, 2021

Rich helped out with our auto loan and made the prosses very easy! i would recommend to my family and friends when they are looking for a loan. More

by open water
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
Apr 13, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Thank you for the recommendation for Rich and our team here! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 08, 2021

These guys did a great job showing how to build your credit and fix some of the issues in the past also a nice vehicle thx Geoff Simons More

by Tammy W
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simons
Mar 09, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

Tammy, thank you for allowing Geoff to assist you! Thank you for the 5 stars!

February 15, 2021

i worked with Rich he was straight to the point and got the rate and car i was looking for...! if you are looking for no BS i would come see Rich at Best Chance Auto Loan. More

by mikeatthetown123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
Feb 17, 2021 -

Best Chance Auto Loan responded

We appreciate your kind words for Rich and Best Chance Auto! Thank you for the high star recommendation!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results