Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Best Chance Auto Loan

Kirkland, WA

5.0
22 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

11800 124th Ave NE

Kirkland, WA

98034

Directions

22 Reviews of Best Chance Auto Loan

Sort by Write a review
August 10, 2020

"Great experience. Practiced social distancing and took..."

- Al Jones

Great experience. Practiced social distancing and took time to make me feel like I was appreciated. Most dealers want to make a buck off you but my feeling was that Geoff Simmons actually cared and wanted me to build my credit. Definitely come see these guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff Simmons
November 15, 2019

"Amazing service"

- joeyputnam

Geoff helped get me into a car that exceeded my wildest dreams despite my iffy credit. I left the lot same day in a brand new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Geoff
July 23, 2018

"Excellent customer care and service"

- Teresa123

My car buying experience was above and beyond my expectations. My sales guy Kevin and all the staff work really hard to help there customers. Its a very nice, clean, and comfortable open environment. They got me approved for a brand new car that im very happy with even with my big credit challenges. They really do give you a 2nd chance to rebuild your credit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Ray LaPlante
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Awesome"

- Andy

Rich was great to deal with. I called him, met home & made a deal. No dealing as I asked for a price & payment & Rich made it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
March 20, 2018

"Great Company to work with, very professional"

- zinovision

Camacho, is very polite and professional, I purchased a nice car with no pressure and I did not feel like I was in car dealership. Definitely i will recommend this dealership. Zino Bayou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
Scott Creason
4.0
April 15, 2017

"Excellent service"

- Judy Madison

I delt with Vaughn bourget he was friendly, funny and very honest , I have been looking for a car for a couple months and have delt with a lot of salesmen he made me feel like I was a,person and not a dollar sign , he made the deal fast affordable and exactly what I wanted . took his time showed me several options and made sure I had the car I wanted..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
April 12, 2017

"Shout out to rich, junior and Scott the man!!"

- Sethrine0322

Man! I didn't know that I would be getting a good deal for a car. I'm so happy with the car I have, its perfect for my family and grateful for the people that help 🙌 Rich, Junior and Scott the man!!. Very helpful individuals and know want I wanted without me saying a word. Thanks guy! Their words is a promise! -Sethrine Talamoa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Junior
April 07, 2017

"Wonderful Experience!!!"

- Miguel S.

They got me exactly what I wanted! Scott and Vaughn were the best! I would recommend them to everyone! Thank you so much guys! Wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Polk
5.0
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
February 25, 2017

"Awesome"

- Kristen

Thank you for your help, Rich. Amazing service as usually! Second purchase from this place. I will continue to use them. Great experience working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Camacho
5.0
Chris Polk
5.0
February 16, 2017

"Very Satisfied!"

- Artangia

I went in to the dealership not even expecting to buy a new car, I was just looking to lower the monthly payments on my existing vehicle loan. When Vaughn started talking to me about purchasing an additional car, I was skeptical that I would be able to afford it but he worked with the lender & when all was said & done, he put me in a vehicle that I absolutely LOVE! I am very happy with my experience & Vaughn will definitely be seeing me when it is time for me to go car shopping again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Creason
5.0
Other Employees : Vaughn Bourget
1
1 - 10 of 22 results