Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Best Kia-Easley

5.0

45 Lifetime Reviews

5031 S Carolina 153, Easley, South Carolina 29642 Directions
Call (864) 312-4049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

45 Reviews of Best Kia-Easley

Sort by Write a review
February 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- GerminiqueHarling

George Hooper at Kia of Greenville WAS BEYOND HELPFUL!! Best Car buying experience ever ! We spent hours finding a car insurance place. I couldn’t find a good one because I am only 19 but that’s were Mr.Lee came in ! I will never forget this !! It’s like a dream ! I would not be driving a car for at least a month IF Mr.Hooper & Mr.Lee wasn’t the loving and friendly guys they’re THANK YOU !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Hooper , Mr.Lee
May 21, 2017

"KING OF RIP-OFFS"

- Easleysux

Went to this place to repair my windshield washer leak they looked at it told me $300...I took it to another place they connected the line back-up for free..what a bunch of scoundrels, liars cheats..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 31, 2014

"Do your homework and beware"

- jkt

I took a test drive of a Kia Sorento earlier this week. The salesperson gave me what I believed to be inconsistent information about the financing - which I confirmed on Kia's corporate website. I emailed the Internet sales manager asking for information on Kia's Competitive Sales Cash incentive and requested a list of eligible vehicles. The Internet sales manager indicated that he couldn't give that information out. I subsequently visited Kia's corporate site again and downloaded the list. I asked about the disparity in the TrueCar quotes from Best Kia and other Kia dealerships (Best Kia had a higher quote) and was given some lame explanation about volume. When I emailed a note about my concerns to the Internet sales manager, I received no response. I even tried to email the dealership sales manager, but was given an incorrect email address. Purchasing a vehicle should not be this much trouble. It's a shame really, because I liked the vehicle and wanted to pursue further. But at this point, I have no confidence in the Best Kia sales staff, so I am moving on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
Dec 31, 2014 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi there, I'm Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia. I'd like to apologize if you weren't pleased with us, and I want to ask you to send me an email with your direct contact info so that I can pass it on to our GM. He will be reaching out shortly after receiving your info to begin resolving your issues with us. We really aim to take care of our customers, and we'd love an opportunity to make the situation better. Thank you in advance. Jilly Lang, jlang@mceautomotive.com

September 23, 2014

"Great personal service"

- glennpsaw

Had been to Kia of Greer and almost put me off of Kia. But BEST KIA changed that. ED C. Was great to work with. No pushing no hard sell. Very very helpful with the purchase of the vehicle and especially on the operation of it. So thankful. Will recommend to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
Service Department
Other Employees : ed camlin
Oct 29, 2014 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi there, SO glad to hear that Ed and the rest of our team at Best Kia could take such good care of you! We really pride ourselves on making sure our customers are 100% satisfied, and it sounds like we achieved this with you. If there is anything else I can do for you, please let me know at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thank you for your feedback! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

July 09, 2014

"VERY POOR COMMUNICATION"

- sparky1974

My husband and I were just looking to see what we liked and a sales person approached us for help. We ended up buying a Kia Sorrento. We were pleased with the purchase but were there late. Brought the car back for the detail because they were not able to detail for delivery that night. When the detail was done, The windows inside were not touched, actually nothing was touched on the inside and was disappointed on the outside detail. We have some issues that are still not being taken care of and this has really frustrated my husband and I. I feel like the sales person got his sale and now we are put on the back burner. I have kept all the communication between us and once you see it, you will understand what I am talking about. When we left the night of the purchase I would have recommended Best Kia to everybody, but now I would not recommend this dealer to my worst enemy!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
Service Department
Jilly Lang
Jul 09, 2014 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi there, I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with us. Our goal at Best Kia is to provide our customers with a pleasant, supremely satisfactory experience, and since we didn't achieve this with you, I'd love a chance to make it up to you. I invite you to either send me an email with your contact information to jlang@mceautomotive.com, or you can contact our GM, Joe Alvarez, directly at 352-359-0057. I'm forwarding this review to him now so he will be expecting your call, should you choose to do so. In any case, I'm looking forward to helping resolve these issues. Thank you for your time, Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

Jul 11, 2014 -

sparky1974 responded

Jilly, I have just emailed you my contact info. Thank u for your timely response

February 13, 2014

"Upon arriving at Kia, we were greeted with many friendly..."

- BRussell112

Upon arriving at Kia, we were greeted with many friendly faces including Dominic Gibbs. We told him we hadn't bought a new car since 2003 and we weren't quite sure what we were looking for. He told us about the many different options in our price range and walked us through the lot letting us sit in the vehicles. We were still unsure at this point and left to look at another dealership. Our experience was not as positive as the one at Kia and we went back and asked Dominic to help us again. We finally decided on a car and Dominic and the rest of the staff at Kia made the whole buying process extremely easy. We never felt any pressure and left extremely happy with our purchase. We would highly recommend for anyone looking to buy a vehicle to deal with Best Kia of Easley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic Gibbs
Feb 17, 2014 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi there, Thank you so much for your glowing review! I'm thrilled to hear that Dominic and the rest of the team at Best Kia took such good care of you. We strive to really please our customers, and it sounds like we achieved that goal! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let me know at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thank you again, and enjoy your new car! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

June 28, 2013

"My experience at Best Kia started out a little off track,..."

- koelndorfer1

My experience at Best Kia started out a little off track, but they did everything they good to make up for anything I felt wronged about. Thank you to everyone who helped me with the purchase of my first Kia and look forward to our future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Sales Department
Parts Department
Jun 28, 2013 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hello there, I'm Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia. I'm sorry to hear you were less than pleased with your experience at our dealership, because customer satisfaction is the most important goal to us. Let me assure that I am immediately bringing this review to our GM's, Peter Mirante, attention, and I strongly encourage you to contact him so that he can begin to fix the issues. His email address is pmirante@mceautomotive.com. Thank you for your feedback, and please contact me if you need anything else at jlang@mceautomotive.com, Jilly Lang

May 21, 2013

"The staff was excellent and very helpful and friendly...."

- ahager

The staff was excellent and very helpful and friendly. The quality of service I received was also top notch, I drive past another Kia dealership to go to Best for the Service and Staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Other Employees : Tiffany Goodnough Kamil Burdzy
May 23, 2013 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! It's nice to hear that Best Kia service department can make you such a satisfied customer. Your happiness is our #1 goal! Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thank you again! Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

May 20, 2013

"I had a lot of work that needed to be done- a recall..."

- Awhite1106

I had a lot of work that needed to be done- a recall (they actually did three), and oil change, and a couple of cosmetic things that were under warranty. I had an appointment at 11 am and it was packed with people but Tiffany consistently communicated the right information, saved me money (which I can't say enough good things about!!!!!) and even fed me lunch from their employee lunchroom since I was there until 2pm.. This is my second Kia, and the reason that I stick with them is 1) value 2)service - treats me like family. Thanks Tiffany! Thanks Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Other Employees : Tiffany Goodnaugh
May 23, 2013 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi, Wow! What a great review! I am thrilled to hear that Tiffany could take great care of you at Best Kia, where your satisfaction is so important to us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do to make you happy. My email address is jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thank you again, Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

May 17, 2013

"I had a great Experience buying my Kia from George Hooper..."

- Brianwest53

I had a great Experience buying my Kia from George Hooper and will tell my friends that as well. George was very friendly and had a great knowledge of the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Department
Other Employees : George Hooper
May 17, 2013 -

Best Kia-Easley responded

Hi, Thanks for your feedback! I am thrilled to hear that George and the whole team at Best Kia could take great care of you at our dealership, where your happiness is so important to us. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at jlang@mceautomotive.com. Thanks again, Jilly Lang, RM for Best Kia

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results