Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Betley Chevrolet

Derry, NH

4.8
442 Reviews
Betley Chevrolet has an incredible history of over 50 years in business as a Chevy dealer in NH. It wasn't built like most businesses today, to grow and grow at the expense of everything except profit. No, Betley Chevrolet was built on honest and transparent business practices--where you know you're getting a great deal and even greater customer service. Here are three things you need to know about Betley Chevrolet: -Our sales staff is comprised of Chevrolet experts. Our least-experienced salesperson has 10 years of experience here at our NH Chevy dealership. Yes, you read that right: TEN YEARS! Our most experienced salesperson, Brian Fitzpatrick, has over 28 years under his belt as a Chevy sales consultant for Betley Chevrolet. -Our roots are in New Hampshire. Unfortunately, the same can't be said for most major car dealers today. Packaged together in groups with a large corporate business structure, car dealerships today aren't local, family-operated businesses as they were in the past. Betley, on the other hand, is still run like a neighborhood dealership. We don't see numbers when a new face walks through our door, we see a person. Our job is to ensure each customer is treated like family so we can stay in business for another 50 years. -Dead simple pricing. We don't hide pricing, or try to trick customers into paying more. All of our cars are priced to sell with available discounts displayed online for full transparency. Why fight for hours at another dealership when the best deal is just a short drive away in Derry?
Contact Dealership

50 N Main St

Derry, NH

03038

Directions

By Type

Showing 442 reviews

August 02, 2021

"My husband and I are not fans of dealerships but this..."

- jessb80

My husband and I are not fans of dealerships but this experience was completely different. Brian made it so easy and enjoyable. We will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Have been working with Betley since 2003 and never have..."

- jmanti

Have been working with Betley since 2003 and never have to worry about the work been done right, at a fair price, or on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Very kind and helpful and not pushy at all. Gave me..."

- JULI20559

Very kind and helpful and not pushy at all. Gave me information without making me think I had to purchase a car right then and there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Prompt service! They make getting a service appointment..."

- RONCORR54

Prompt service! They make getting a service appointment easy & seamless! Friendly and helpful service people! I trust their expertise and skill in servicing my vehicle! Never had any problems! I always have peace of mind bringing my truck to Betley’s!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gentleman who checked my tires for PC valve readings!
July 26, 2021

"Craig,Paul and my guy,Brian make a great team and the..."

- jconsigli

Craig,Paul and my guy,Brian make a great team and the service guys do a great job on my vehicles..so the Service Department at Betley is why we won't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"awesome work done on my chevy trax, parts were quick to..."

- Sgouveia1948

awesome work done on my chevy trax, parts were quick to get and installed quickly. all parts were correctly installed.all the guys were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"It was a pleasure buying my new 2021 Silverado from..."

- CGODDARD

It was a pleasure buying my new 2021 Silverado from Bentley Chevrolet. My salesman Dave Nelson made it very quick and simple . I would definitely recommend Bentley Chevrolet to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Extremely friendly staff and excellent service by the..."

- Ryan.Plourde

Extremely friendly staff and excellent service by the technicians. I have all my car repairs done at this dealership. The car loaner program is a huge bonus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2021

"John Mazzy and everyone at Betley was wonderful to work..."

- kayt5050

John Mazzy and everyone at Betley was wonderful to work with my purchase. Would definitely recommend Betley Chevrolet when looking for your next new or used car! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Easy to schedule appointments. Service was done quick and..."

- Nadercory

Easy to schedule appointments. Service was done quick and correct. Service advisor was friendly and knowledgeable. Price was good compared to other dealerships. Good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 442 results