Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Betten Baker Allegan Chevrolet

Allegan, MI

4.8
258 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1255 Lincoln Rd

Allegan, MI

49010

Directions

258 Reviews of Betten Baker Allegan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Had a great experience buying my first car! Bret made..."

- daisy radke

Had a great experience buying my first car! Bret made sure to help me find the car I wanted and answer all of my questions. J was great in explaining the loan for a first time buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
J. Marsack
5.0
August 27, 2020

"This dealer provided us with excellent service that went..."

- Dmdussel

This dealer provided us with excellent service that went beyond normal expectations. We recently bought a previous owned vehicle, and it had problems unbeknownst to the dealership or us. Management diligently worked with integrity and honesty to resolve technical and logistical issues presented by our particular circumstances. What distinguishes a good company from a great company is how the business and its people respond when things do not go right. This is hands-down a great car dealership, and we would like to thank them for all of their efforts in helping us get to a more than satisfactory resolution. We highly recommend this dealership when you are in the market to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Geddes
5.0
Other Employees : Dan
June 29, 2020

"Very comfortable environment. Happy with the ease of the..."

- Michelle

Very comfortable environment. Happy with the ease of the whole process!! These guys are awesome!! Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. I absolutely love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
Other Employees : David Umlor
June 26, 2020

"I had the best time buying a new vehicle with Christi...."

- shellyhetts

I had the best time buying a new vehicle with Christi. She made sure I got a great deal and an awesome vehicle. I definitely recommend visiting Christi at Betten Baker to everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Foster
5.0
May 11, 2020

"Always happy with the service here. Things usually go..."

- JAPALMER

Always happy with the service here. Things usually go good but even when something don't go as planned they stand behind their work and do their best to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 11, 2020

"I was surprised that there was only the service manager..."

- GADE103411

I was surprised that there was only the service manager handling the department. He was friendly but stretched pretty thin. He said he had no time for my points inspection no fluids checked and filled. So I paid $60 for an oil change and tire rotation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
Chris Menzel
5.0
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Super friendly and helpful. They made it so easy to trade..."

- LGraves

Super friendly and helpful. They made it so easy to trade in my truck for the new vehicle I wanted that I didn’t think I could initially afford but they made it happen within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaret Abraham
5.0
Other Employees : David Umlor
May 07, 2020

"I purchased a new 2018 Seirra 1500 pickup from this..."

- ctskll

I purchased a new 2018 Seirra 1500 pickup from this dealer in April 2019. We have returned to the dealer 4 times for routine service since that time. At all times during our experience we have been treated professionally and are very pleased with all aspects of our dealings with Bentten Baker Allegan Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Foster
5.0
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Mike was handling the service department all by himself...."

- PENNY.ANDREWS

Mike was handling the service department all by himself. He did a superb job as he always does of making sure the customers have a good experience and get the needed repairs done. He certainly could have used some help at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kracatovich
May 06, 2020

"Bret at Betten Baker is wonderful and does a great job at..."

- Mmccauslin23

Bret at Betten Baker is wonderful and does a great job at getting you exactly what you are looking for! I will recommend him if any of my friends and family are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results