Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.8

256 Lifetime Reviews

1255 Lincoln Rd, Allegan, Michigan 49010 Directions
Call (269) 673-2111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

256 Reviews of Betten Baker Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
June 29, 2020

"Very comfortable environment. Happy with the ease of the..."

- Michelle

Very comfortable environment. Happy with the ease of the whole process!! These guys are awesome!! Would definitely recommend these guys to anyone. I absolutely love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
David Umlor
5.0
June 26, 2020

"I had the best time buying a new vehicle with Christi...."

- shellyhetts

I had the best time buying a new vehicle with Christi. She made sure I got a great deal and an awesome vehicle. I definitely recommend visiting Christi at Betten Baker to everyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Foster
5.0
May 11, 2020

"Always happy with the service here. Things usually go..."

- JAPALMER

Always happy with the service here. Things usually go good but even when something don't go as planned they stand behind their work and do their best to take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 11, 2020

"I was surprised that there was only the service manager..."

- GADE103411

I was surprised that there was only the service manager handling the department. He was friendly but stretched pretty thin. He said he had no time for my points inspection no fluids checked and filled. So I paid $60 for an oil change and tire rotation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
Chris Menzel
5.0
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Super friendly and helpful. They made it so easy to trade..."

- LGraves

Super friendly and helpful. They made it so easy to trade in my truck for the new vehicle I wanted that I didn’t think I could initially afford but they made it happen within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaret Abraham
5.0
David Umlor
5.0
May 07, 2020

"I purchased a new 2018 Seirra 1500 pickup from this..."

- ctskll

I purchased a new 2018 Seirra 1500 pickup from this dealer in April 2019. We have returned to the dealer 4 times for routine service since that time. At all times during our experience we have been treated professionally and are very pleased with all aspects of our dealings with Bentten Baker Allegan Michigan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christi Foster
5.0
Allie Hodges
5.0
May 07, 2020

"Mike was handling the service department all by himself...."

- PENNY.ANDREWS

Mike was handling the service department all by himself. He did a superb job as he always does of making sure the customers have a good experience and get the needed repairs done. He certainly could have used some help at the service desk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kracatovich
May 06, 2020

"Bret at Betten Baker is wonderful and does a great job at..."

- Mmccauslin23

Bret at Betten Baker is wonderful and does a great job at getting you exactly what you are looking for! I will recommend him if any of my friends and family are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Bret Mallory was efficient and professional and was able..."

- Thumprs2

Bret Mallory was efficient and professional and was able to locate a 2020 Buick Enclave for me in the color and equipment I requested. He addressed all of my questions and was prompt in his communications with me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bret Mallory
5.0
J. Marsack
5.0
May 05, 2020

"Came in for an oil change that Mike (service manager) was..."

- TD91846

Came in for an oil change that Mike (service manager) was able to schedule. Mike was very helpful as car was overdue for this service. I feel that Mike went out of his way during this difficult time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, service manager in allegan
1
...
1 - 10 of 256 results