Back

Beverly Hills BMW

Beverly Hills, CA

4.7
235 Reviews

5070 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90036

Directions
Sort by

235 Reviews of Beverly Hills BMW

November 30, 2022

A good treatment all its staff and above all very clean only that it took about 4.5 hours to attend to pay the x2. More

by Jonathan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
November 28, 2022

This is our second time buying a car from Beverly Hills BMW and I can't say enough good things about the experience. Neda and her team are fantastic, made the process completely painless and smooth. More

by Neil L
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda
Nov 29, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Neil L, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Beverly Hills BMW. We hope to see you soon!

November 17, 2022

Very pleasant experience dealing with my salesman Wael. Professional, courteous, informative and very helpful. Great experience all around. More

by mj
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael
Nov 20, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Mj, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Beverly Hills BMW. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 11, 2022

This was my 1st time buying a car at Beverly Hills BMW. My experience was fantastic. I drove in from Orange County and Jeremy had the BMW I picked out, in front ready for a test drive. The entire staff was More

by bryancejgill
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Lee
Nov 18, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 04, 2022

This is my 4th time buying a car from Neda at Beverly Hills BMW. I wouldn't go any place else. They have the best deals and the best customer service by far. The process was fast and they didn't waste an More

by valerie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda
Nov 10, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Valerie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 30, 2022

The sales Dealer named Wael was great. Communication patience and customer service support was wonderful. The Dealership overall was terrible experience that needs a separate review. More

by Black Diamond
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wael Azzaem
Oct 30, 2022 -

Black Diamond responded

The sales dealership was named Wael. His communication patience quick response and customer service support was wonderful. The dealership experience was a terrible experience that needs a separate review.

October 26, 2022

Your Sales guy Ashkan was exceptionally amazing thank you so much for his service Happy More

by Francesramirez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashkan
Oct 29, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 24, 2022

Excellent experience buying a car here. The staff is very professional and helpful, their goal is to make you do the right decision not to sell you a car. More

by K
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda, Iman, Romeo, Osman
Oct 28, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 22, 2022

Neda helped us get our new car and we were really happy with her support. She made things easier and it was above our expectations. Huge thanks to Neda!! More

by Terry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda
Oct 28, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

October 16, 2022

Neda is fantastic. Made the process very enjoyable and easy. The entire team operated seamlessly. More

by fnf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Shahrokhi
Oct 18, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Fnf, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results