Back

Beverly Hills BMW

Beverly Hills, CA

4.7
267 Reviews

5070 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90036

Directions

By Type

267 Reviews of Beverly Hills BMW

January 14, 2023

BH BMW consistently delivers ultimate service and respect to me each time I am at their establishment or call for assistance. Everyone is friendly and attentive. Neda stands out as one of the all time fines More

by Ernie
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Shahrokhi, Erika Gomez
Jan 18, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

January 11, 2023

My experience at Beverly Hills BMW was very good. Neda was very helpful and fulfilled our expectations. I am pleased with the car I got. More

by fiyamon
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda.Shahrokhi@bmwofbeverlyhills.com
Jan 18, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 10, 2023

Good attention to details and savings. Mr. Wael is very proffessional worker and kind person. More

by tpolewaczyk
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Azzam
Jan 18, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 07, 2023

Neda is Professional, kind, helpful and very knowledgeable. Thank You Neda you’re Amazing. and Awesome 🤗 More

by Helene Brooks
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Regina, sorry can’t remember name but Everyone was so Helpful, Patience and Nice
Jan 16, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 04, 2023

Beverly Hills BMW pricing was super fail and no need to haggle. Dealership staff was friendly, very attentive and handled my purchase quickly after we made the 6-hour drive. Jeremy and Katrina were top More

by racerrex90
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy, Katrina
Jan 06, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 04, 2023

Neda was amazing. She was kind, patient and very knowledgeable. Erica and Katrina were also very kind and friendly. More

by elitacsal
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda, Erica, Katrina
Jan 06, 2023 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 28, 2022

Good attention to details and savings. Neda is a wonderful sales person and this is the sixth car leased from Neda! More

by andrewlwing
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda Shahrokhi
Dec 30, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 28, 2022

Beware! This dealership is extremely unprofessional and very sneaky! Go elsewhere!!!! Erica is rude and places you on hold. Managers hang up on you! Document More

by Frustrated Buyer
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Nada, Erica
Dec 28, 2022 -

Frustrated Buyer responded

This dealership has taken my money and kept my car! As an out of state customer I have been taken advantage of! I was told I had to have a third party inspector, I was told I had to use their shipping (3 times what my company charged) I was told I had to show insurance, all of these things I have done! Still this dealership will not ship my car! I have been told I have to wait on their documents which they lied and did not send them out on time. Upon the documents arrival this dealership falsified numbers and still requested I sign the documents or no car will be shipped! I refused to sign these falsified documents as they showed a different interest rate and larger payment. Now I have to wait longer to have them over night and resign all the while they have my money and the car is of no financial responsibility of theirs yet they refuse to ship it. Beware this company is so unprofessional

December 26, 2022

The sales experience was extremely easy and when I had an issue with the car after purchase they resolved it for me without hassle and at no cost to me. Sufie the manager was great! More

by mp
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ara and Sufie
Dec 30, 2022 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 23, 2022

He is always friendly and patient with no prejudice towards his guests. Customer service is satisfactory, making customers happy with every transaction. More

by sangyi
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon Lee
Dec 27, 2022 -

sangyi responded

He is a kind and patient person without prejudice to customers.

Dec 27, 2022 -

sangyi responded

Mr. Simon Lee serves customers with kindness and patience, without prejudice. He is an honest person who does not make customers feel uncomfortable. He is the best at Beverly Hills BMW.

2
...