Back

Beverly Hills BMW

Beverly Hills, CA

4.7
267 Reviews

5070 Wilshire Blvd

Beverly Hills, CA

90036

Directions

By Type

267 Reviews of Beverly Hills BMW

August 04, 2014

THEY RIPPED US OFF we are a loyal customers of BMW for the past 8 years. at the end of our 2nd term with BMW, we were receiving numerous emails from the Beverly Hills BM More

by kkh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MJ
Aug 13, 2014 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Hi there, I would like to thank you for choosing BMW of Beverly Hills for your car buying needs and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Customer service is our number one priority and as a valued customer your satisfaction is very important to us. The situation you are describing certainly does not fit with the high level of customer service that we aim to provide and I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you may have incurred. I would like to speak with you personally in order to better understand the situation and work with you to resolve it. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 866-849-3816 or my email Shaun.duron@bmwofbeverlyhills.com. Regards, Shaun Duron

July 15, 2014

Left a deposit for an I3, 4 mos later, no test drive/refund During a visit to the dealership to test drive a BMW I3 (which they didn't have on the lot yet), the salesperson (Avo Jawlakian) convinced me to put i More

by seadawg13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Avo Jawlakian, Shaun Duron
May 15, 2014

Worst Dealership Experience Ever! The worst experience I have ever had with a car dealership! Sold a car to "manager" Raphael who said there was "a problem with their system so the ti More

by michellefarzam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin, Raphael
March 25, 2014

I went to BH BMW for years with two of our family cars...Our service agent was Dana Peters and our service was excellent. He left servicing, and I became the client of Brian Hough, also excellent. Bu More

by Magnolia09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Hough
Mar 27, 2014 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our experience with our dealership. It pleases us to hear that you had consistent positive experiences with your service agents, however we apologize for any disrespectful or unfriendly customer service you experienced in your most recent visit. We appreciate our customer loyalty, and strive to maintain great relationships during every vehicle stage. We would like the opportunity to speak with you further regarding this matter directly. Please feel free to contact our General Manager Tasos Theodorou at 866-849-3816 or tasos.theodorou@bmwofbeverlyhills.com at your convenience. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention and we look forward to rectifying this situation.

March 25, 2014

I purchased a 320i for my daughter for her Birthday, My sales person was Neda, she made the process quick, easy, and affordable. Elmer, spent at least an hour going over the car with my daughter making su More

by D_m_S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neda, Elmer, Mike
January 12, 2014

I wanted to buy a used BMW, applied online via Autotrader.com using the dealers application. I got a phone call back 5 minutes later, from a sales person, but they didn't get the application. So More

by gts1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Diana
Jan 13, 2014 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Dear Gts1: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our dealership as we appreciate any and all customer feedback. Our BDC Manager, Shaun Duron, personally assisted you to let you know exactly what was going on. As per our management team, at no point were you left alone and not attended. All of our vehicles are priced below the market value and they sell fairly quick because of this reason. We have a short delay on our website from when the car is sold to when the system is able to remove it, so we apologize on this end. If you have any further questions or if you would like to discuss your review in further detail, please call our dealership at 866-849-3816 and ask for Shaun Duron. Thank you and we look forward to hearing from you.

September 25, 2013

Went to meet Carlos to pick up my new car (after having to beg him to let me purchase one) sat there and waited while he went to pick it up at another dealer. All negotiations had been done previously, af More

by tanyagerman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carlos - Owner/Gm Tasos didn't return my call
Sep 27, 2013 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Thank you for considering us for your next vehicle purchase. We are deeply saddened to hear about your negative experience with us. We would like to hear about your experience in further detail so that we can improve our service to our customers. If you have a free moment, would you please give our Sales Department Customer Service representative Sarah Torres a call at (323) 801-1535? Again, thank you for giving us an opportunity and we look forward to speaking with you.

September 23, 2013

I both my car on 8/31/2013 11 days later it broke down!!' It's going to cost me $3000.00 to fix it!!! Now they are not answering my calls or even answering andy of my many messages !!!! DO NOT BUY A More

by Broken2009
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cliff / Matt / and a manager
Sep 27, 2013 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Dear Broken2009: Thank you for purchasing your vehicle from our dealership. We certainly appreciate your business. We are sorry to hear about the condition of your vehicle. If you wish, please give our Sales Department Customer Service Representative Sarah Torres a call directly at (323) 801-1535. Hopefully we can come to a mutually agreeable resolution. Again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to speaking with you.

July 29, 2013

Neda acts like she is doing you a favor to sell you a car. We out an application in on a certified pre-owned BMW and it was approved then she said "the certification was removed from the car."..really.. More

by Disappointed153
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Neda
Jul 31, 2013 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Dear Disappointed153: Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our dealership. It definitely sounds like you had a frustrating experience. If you have a free moment, we would like to discuss your experience with you in further detail. Please give our Sales Department Customer Service representative Sarah Torres a call directly at (323) 801-1535. We appreciate all feedback and are looking forward to hearing from you.

July 23, 2013

I purchased a 2009 BMW 328i from Yoram Ribo in February 2013. A week after I purchased the car one of the speakers was not working so I took it to South Bay BMW for service. Upon looking at my vehicle, the More

by mnh5065
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emilio Roukoz & Zareh Narghzian
Jul 30, 2013 -

Beverly Hills BMW responded

Dear Mnh5065: Thank you so much for taking the time to write your review of your experience at our dealership. It certainly sounds like you had a very frustrating experience here. We would very much like to speak with you in more detail about your issue, so if you have a free moment, please give our Sales Department Customer Service Representative Sarah Torres a call directly at (323) 801-1535. Again, thank you for your time and we look forward to speaking wit you.

...
24
...