About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.8

286 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Sales: (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

286 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2017

"Great experience."

- Robert

Buying a new car can be an ordeal. I had fun. Process was easy. No high pressure tactics. I started on the Internet. Talked with Jeff Wing. Got a price. Eric McCarthy showed the vehicle and helped with the deal. Michael Holden showed me how to use my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing, Michael Holden, Eric McCarthy
October 13, 2017

"Thad's review of his new truck purchase"

- Ford guy Thad

I had a great experience factory ordering and buying a new Ford F-150 from Chris Nunley of Bickford Motors. Very nice guy, very through making sure all the i's are dotted and the t's crossed. Their technology guy, a Mike Holden did a great job in showing me all the technology of my new truck,.....very patient with this old man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nunley, Michael Holden and the "F&I" lady
September 29, 2017

"New Escape"

- Catfish

First time buying a new car, was not sure what to expect. Everyone at Bickford were very helpful, courteous, and personable. Made buying a new car a pleasantly stress free experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing, Fred Bracilano, Michael Holden
September 20, 2017

"Just made our 3rd purchase "

- bisjoe72

Last night we took home our new 2017 F150 from Bickford, trading in our 2007 Ranger that was our first purchase there. Back in 2013 we bought an Escape, and we keep going back because of their no-pressure, helpful, honest service. While everyone there has been pleasant to work with, I strongly recommend Eric McCarthy in sales. The deal we got on the new truck and for our trade exceeded our expectations, and everything went very smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCarthy, Eric Berg
August 31, 2017

"new car picked up"

- paulfs

Experience is always top shelf. I've bought vehicles from the same salesperson since 1990. I'm always in and out of the store in a very short period of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nunley, Michael Holden
August 16, 2017

"Return Customer "

- ruby188

This is our second purchase, we just called Erik Sundvor at Bickford Ford and he was able to get the Ford Edge we wanted. Thanks, again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundvor did a great job for us and we will be back.
August 16, 2017

"My experience in buying a 2017 F150"

- redwine1

Great experience, everything went smoothly. Hassle free buying, in and out in less then 3 hours. This is the 3rd truck I have purchased at Bickford. Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric McCarthy
August 10, 2017

"2017 Escape and Training"

- David Stewart

The new Escape is excellent!! The training was also excellent!! Michael took extra time to make sure I was ready for all the new bells and whistles.. This is the second car I bought through Russ and I appreciate his straight arrow approach. (No B.S.)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael & Russ
July 29, 2017

"New car"

- Willie Strickland

Great experience with buying at bickford. Recommend anyone looking for a new car to shop here. Hassle free buying car environment. Great pricing and friendly staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holden
July 15, 2017

"Perfect Match"

- Rebekah A Fox

We are on a limited budget and wanted to look at replacing mt husband's car that was nearing 200k miles. We found some on their website and went to the dealership. Brooke helped us despite being typically in the commercial sales department, and was very patient and helpful in showing us the cars we were interested in. She even stayed late in order for us to be able to complete our purchase! We found just the right car with good fuel efficiency and good value for the price. Very happy and would definitely recommend friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brooke
1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results