Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bickford Ford

4.7

331 Lifetime Reviews

3100 Bickford Ave., Snohomish, Washington 98290 Directions
Call (425) 334-4045

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

331 Reviews of Bickford Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2019

"My experience at Bickford Ford was first class. Got the..."

- Coachmperry

My experience at Bickford Ford was first class. Got the truck I wanted with great service and no pressure. Dan and Jacob know their stuff and made buying a truck fun and exciting for me. I would recommend them because of the way they do business with no pressure and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Hudson and Jacob Ainley
September 20, 2019

"Best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- Anastasia

I honestly can't think of enough positive things to say about the team at Bickford Ford. I contacted them ahead of purchasing my DREAM car (2020 Ford Explorer ST), and they kept me in the loop about when to expect it. They were 100% clear about the pricing for the vehicle. In the past, I've gone into dealerships and felt really stressed about buying a car. This was literally THE BEST car buying experience I have EVER had in my life. I went in, purchased the vehicle (painless, I promise), and then had the kindest young man spend well over an hour explaining all the technology in the car. Every single person at the dealership had so much pride in the vehicles and in their job - there is so much family history in this dealership, and it was very obvious that the employees are very proud of that. Jason Bickford and his family are are quite possibly some of the kindest people I know, and I could not feel more happy about giving them business. Personally, I know that I would never even consider purchasing a vehicle anywhere else. Thanks Bickford folks, you're amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Jacob and Jake!
August 28, 2019

"couldn’t ask for better service"

- NateAlonso03

I came here to buy an f-150. Jake Berg was my car salesman and he was very easy to work with. Michael Holden the technician has always gotten back to me whenever I had a question about my truck. My dad started shopping here when I was a kid and there’s a reason why I shop here now. Bickford is the place to buy a ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holden, Jake Berg
May 07, 2019

"Very good"

- Teesgram

Michael did our tech tutorial and did an excellent job. He was vey knowledgeable and professional and patient! The sales people were also good. Only one complaint there. We were told there had been a fresh oil change and it had not been done. Our mistake not checking before we drove off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave B and Michael H
May 06, 2019

"Five Star experience buying a 2018 Explorer at Bickford Ford"

- Explorer 18

Erik Sundvor guided me through the sales experience and was courteous and professional. He was there when I took delivery, and was assisted by Michael Holden who carefully and patiently explained the features and controls of my new vehicle. I had been getting my old Ford serviced there as well, and Dan Reese out at the service desk was always great. A Five Star team all around. I will be getting my new vehicle serviced there and I recommend Bickford Ford! T. Roberts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Sundvor, Michael Holden, Dan Reese
May 04, 2019

"5th purchase!"

- Edgylady

We love Bickford Ford! Our salesman Erik Sundvor was so helpful & courteous & tech. Specialist Michael Holden did a awesome job explaining all the bells & whistles on our 2019 Edge ST ! Thanks Bickford Ford!! 👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik sundvor & Michael Holden
April 27, 2019

"The best Ford store in the state"

- Silvereagle 1

I am extremely pleased with Bickford Ford These guys are great. Mike did a super job showing us all the details of the “inside” and outside of our new Ford Explorer. Mikes personality is great also. Both “Mike and Mike” did a great job. Mike on the ins and outs and Mike M. On the sales. By the way this stereo is so cool and the interior so cool I just go sit in it to listen to my music Thanks a bunch guys, you did a super job!!! Thanks Phil

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , mike
March 29, 2019

"Great experience, no pressure, Jeff Wing is the best!"

- l0nepinemall

I purchased a used Toyota FJ Cruiser from Bickford Ford last weekend and it was the best experience I've ever had at a dealership. Jeff Wing was my main contact from the start, when I sent in an inquiry form on their website to ask a question about the vehicle. He was very friendly and replied quickly. We had a few emails and texts back and forth and I planned to come see the vehicle two days later, should it still be available. Two days later, I confirmed the vehicle was still available with Jeff via text and headed over to see it. Jeff was fantastic. He was super friendly and personable from the start. He walked me over to the vehicle, gave me some specs, and then left me alone with the vehicle to look it over myself. It was really great, absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I took it out for a test drive and ended up loving the car. However, having had a bad experience at a past dealership, I wanted to sleep on it before I made a decision. Jeff respected and encouraged me to do what was right for me and applied no pressure whatsoever. He was kind enough to walk me through all the numbers to make sure we were on the same page in terms of cost, so I had everything I needed to think on things overnight. He did warn me that there was another person interested in the vehicle that had an appointment the next morning, but left it up to me if I wanted to purchase that night or not. In the end, I decided to go with my gut and sleep on it. However, I told Jeff that if I was still interested the next day, I would contact him to see if the other interested party had purchased the car. The next morning, after thinking everything over, I decided I was still interested in the car. I contacted Jeff and asked him to let me know if the other interested party didn't show up or was no longer interested. Luckily, the other party never showed! Jeff was awesome in his communication back and forth. I made a plan to come purchase the vehicle, but I did mention that I wanted to have a third-party mechanic do a buyer's inspection just to ease any final nerves. Jeff told me that Bickford has very high standards in terms of their maintenance of vehicles, but he also had no problem with me doing another third-party inspection. I found a place with some open availability in the afternoon and booked an inspection. Following that, I agreed to purchase the car based on the major mechanical inspection. Should there be any major issues, I would bring the vehicle back and the purchase would be off. Should everything be fine, I would drive away from the inspection happy in my new-used FJ Cruiser. Since I was paying cash, final paperwork for the FJ was quick and easy. There was no added pressure to add additional warranties or other options, though I was told about them and given an overview should I be interested. The employee in purchasing doing the final paperwork with me (wish I could remember his name!) was one of the most cheerful and friendly men I've ever met and made everything painless and easy! I have to say that Jeff was right about the quality of the maintenance done at Bickford. My third-party mechanic said this was one of the best used vehicles he has ever inspected and the only thing he could find "wrong" with the vehicle was that the e-brake needed a little adjustment and that the spare tire didn't perfectly match the other tires - ha! The mechanic said he would definitely purchase this car, 100%. I drove off super happy in my amazing FJ Cruiser! Overall, I had a fantastic experience at Bickford. Buying a car can be hard and my previous bad experiences had me nervous going in, but I had absolutely nothing to worry about. Jeff and the entire Bickford team were BEYOND awesome. I should also note that a non-profit I used to work for purchased a vehicle from Bickford in the past and we had a great experience with them at that time too - even 9 years prior! So I highly, highly recommend Bickford Ford and would 100% work with them again on the purchase of another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing
March 03, 2019

"I love doing business with Bickford Motors"

- Bonnita Baby blue 2

I bought the twin sister to the 2018 Escape SEL Electric Blue after I totaled my other Escape that I bought from Bickford in April 2018 after going out of control on black ice. Jeff Wing found the twin sister for me with out a hesitation. It was like coming back home to Bickford Motors. They never high pressured me and because I was treated so fantastic the first time and went back to Bickford. Michael Holden synced up my phone with my new car and explained everything to me. I know if I have any questions or need any help I can count on him to help. They even helped me return my rental car . Wow, I can't say enough good things about Bickford Motors and my guys that work there. Also, I had 911 alert in my car and when I went into the ditch and the air bags went off. The car called 911 immediately. It made me feel so secure. Michael Holden got that hocked up on my new care. I hope I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Wing, Michael Holden
February 06, 2019

"Such a great experience!!"

- Treeves720

Michael was a world of knowledge. He was so nice teaching us how everything works in the truck. He was amazing!! Thank you Michael!! You rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Holden
1
...
1 - 10 of 331 results