Back

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake

Webster, TX

2.7
438 Reviews

15711 Gulf Freeway

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

By Type

Showing 438 reviews

September 30, 2022

I got a 2091 RAM and Dennis my Sales Rep I saw the truck online and because of my job I could not come down to the dealership to look at it and test drive it. So, I just had to trust Dennis on what he was t More

by wsbarnie22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENNIS, Madison Spencer
September 17, 2022

While having my 2017 Dodge Ram serviced and being walked past by numerous sales representees I was approached by Kaitlyn Fischer who had gotten up from her desk and asked if there was anything she could hel More

by D.C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlyn Fischer Sales Consultant
Sep 22, 2022 -

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

August 24, 2022

Added 3k of dealer prep charge to advertised price. The car had bad wipers, dirty air and cabin filter, no floor mats, missing antenna. This was supposed to be “certified” More

by Edwa87372
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Madison Spencer
Aug 24, 2022 -

Edwa87372 responded

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake Aug 24, 2022 Edwa87372 Added 3k of dealer prep charge to advertised price. The car had bad wipers, dirty air and cabin filter, no floor mats, missing antenna. This was supposed to be “certified”

June 21, 2022

Many was very helpful during the process of purchasing my car made my experience a great one More

by Beto.alcantar1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Many
Jul 22, 2022 -

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake responded

Thanks for your review! We are grateful for your business and we're so happy to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Take care!

May 27, 2022

Took my 2014 RAM 1500 for air suspension work. First time they said all that was wrong was that the nitrogen was low and charged $353.60. Well, that did not work. I asked Vincent (my service rep) More

by steven3412
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VINCENT-176636 BENNEY-SHOP
May 12, 2022

Go to the dealership and discuss buying a Jeep from Louis. Price for the jeep is $60,120.00 . He steps away with the manager comes back. Price for the jeep goes up from 60 to $71,420. They add 8k to th More

by Bud Smith
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Louis T.
May 06, 2022

Excellent service from everyone at this dealership. Our salesman Manny Lopez was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful, his counterpart Kitty was super friendly and helpful as well as everyone else More

by apschaffer77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Lopez
April 07, 2022

"0 Stars" Worse customer service ever. Stay away from this dealership. I found a Mustang that they claimed just came in on a trade for my daughters b-day. I called in and spoke to Annie, I More

by Melissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Annie, Mannie, Cindy Miranda & Ryan Young (who never called back)
Apr 07, 2022 -

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you! GSM Kenny Young kyoung@clearlakedodge.com

March 25, 2022

Will lie to get you to come , Madeline lied to me on the price and then when I got there and we did the numbers they tried to add $14,700 for market adjustments. More

by mandaposton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Madeline
Mar 28, 2022 -

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you! GSM Kenny Young kyoung@clearlakedodge.com

November 30, 2021

They are very bullish and a little arrogant at the dealership. It is true they do not update their website and we are not talking a day or two behind but weeks behind. They are slow to respond if they More

by Not buying from Clear Lake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jacob Murillo
Dec 17, 2021 -

Big Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Fiat Clear Lake responded

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! GSM Kenny Young kyoung@clearlakedodge.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 438 results