About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Big Star Honda

4.8

254 Lifetime Reviews

11200 Gulf Freeway, Houston, Texas 77034 Directions
Sales: (713) 948-1900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

254 Reviews of Big Star Honda

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Excelente Servicio"

- Jonamzd3

Excelente vendedor, Juan Pineda. Excelente Servicio al cliente de parte de todo el personal del dealer. Una experiencia gratificante. Buscaron la mejor opción que se ajusta a mi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Pineda
January 15, 2019

"Fantastic "

- remiix1

5 star rating for being the best of the best . Satisfied with my car purchase. Recommend people to buy from this dealership. Good people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Jcarlos25

Very helpful and straightforward members. Knowledgeable and very informative about car features. Great dealership experience and environment would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thank you Big Star Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Nguyen, Karime Nava, and Stephenie Salazar
January 04, 2019

"Great experience "

- Laura

Great experience, awesome and staff. They made my experience very enjoyable. They listened to my needs and wants and set me up on a car that will work for my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Garza
January 01, 2019

"First new vehicle in >15 years!"

- CSpitz

Loved meeting and working with Juan and Felipe! Love our new CR-V! Star was recommended by neighbors and we are so grateful for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Carlos Garcia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Felipe Canales, Sr.
December 21, 2018

"Best dealer "

- Tammy@hondagirl4life

I’ve been buying cars from big star for 15 years and bought both of my kids their cars from there! Danny Tran is the best manager in the world and becomes your friend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Danny Tran
December 08, 2018

"Awesome!"

- KWaters

They helped me with EVERYTHING!! They were so kind and patient with me!! I love them! Would recommend to anyone who is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus and Filipe
December 03, 2018

"Excellent and happy "

- Luz8020

Everyone and everything is better for me, great attention and good services , I feel happy for all, the people work there are professional, I like all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan garza
November 26, 2018

"Quick and professional "

- Art

I came in to see Jesus and he was very knowledgeable and professional in the product he was selling. He was patient yet very informative which enabled to make a great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Garza
November 06, 2018

"Great"

- Anabeltran7

Todos fueron muy amables! Gracias por hacer más fácil nuestra compra, fue un placer comprar un nuevo vehículo con gente que si sabe hacer su trabajo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe @ Enrique leon
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results