About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Buck Chevrolet Inc

4.0

73 Lifetime Reviews

2324 Tamiami Trl S, Venice, Florida 34293 Directions
Sales: (941) 584-8688

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

73 Reviews of Bill Buck Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
August 21, 2018

"Parts"

- Ssunshine3

Harold Lee took care of my parts needed and was helpful in walking me thru the whole process along with Jake. I had points from a new car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake & Harold Lee
August 14, 2018

"Great Purchasing Experience"

- Bo

Salesman, Sales Manager, and Finance Guy were all great. All were intent on making sure I got what I was looking for and was happy with the deal. A superb experience in all respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Jake
August 06, 2018

"Great buying Experience"

- Vinny947

Great buying Experience, fast and friendly staff, got the price we wanted and the service agreement we also wanted at a fair price will be back again.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
used sales
July 27, 2018

"Pleasant experience purchasing my 2018 Equinox"

- TAW

I was very pleased with the professionalism. No pressure and took the time to explain all my options. Ed was pleasant and helpful with all of my questions. Will recommend Bill Buck to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Cosgrove
July 16, 2018

"REGULAR MAINTENANCE"

- 72NOVA

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED WHEN BRINGING MY 2016 CHEVROLET TAHOE INTO BILL BUCK CHEVROLET FOR REGULAR MAINTENANCE AND OIL CHANGE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PAT IN SERVICE
June 11, 2018

"Good service took care of my car"

- DBlake1

From the time I got there till I took delivery of my car everyone was real nice including the service advisor made me feel like family thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
May 15, 2018

"Leasing"

- cinny122

Best experience I have ever had purchasing (leasing) a car. Kudos to Barry I will recommend the dealership to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Joubere
May 07, 2018

"good job"

- Len guy

Everything was done to my satisfaction. Thank's and we made it back to Minnesota with no problems.. Will come back again next year in the winter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Watkins
February 08, 2018

"they lead me on for 3 weeks "

- former customer

they lied about special coupons we agreed on price told me I had to wait for coupons after they gave me a truck with dealer plate allowed me to put 1500 miles on a new truck then raised price . after I have bought at least 7 cars from I will not recommend them to anyone . on top of that the truck still sits there .ford or dodge here I come they even went so far as to change insurance from my old truck to the new one I had to change it back now a manager named Dave called three days ago and said he would get to the bottom of this 3 days and still no word from Dave guess the other people learn from the boss we made at least 5 trips there to sign papers but we were stalled every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lisa murray
February 02, 2018

"Appointments mean nothing!!!!!!!!"

- Kathy

We made an appoiment for service and after waiting an hour and 20 minutes checked to see what was going on. We were told 45 minutes to an hour and we would have our car! They had just started !! POOR CUTOMER SERVICE is being nice!😡

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service deparment
1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results