Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Cramer Cadillac

Panama City, FL

not yet
rated
7 Reviews

2251 W 23rd Street

Panama City, FL

32405

Directions

7 Reviews of Bill Cramer Cadillac

Sort by
October 18, 2021

"We recently bought our Yukon here and were very impressed..."

- mays.rea

We recently bought our Yukon here and were very impressed with our salesman Austyn. He made sure all our questions were anwered and took time to listen. Our finance person, Josh, was not anyone we'd want to deal with again. He didn't go over numbers with us, rushed us through the signing process and took off as fast as he could. We had to teturn for drive out detailing and service we requested prior to purchase, and the service dept did take care of us efficiently. Have never had a detailing not include washing floor mats though. As long as good people like Austyn are there, we'll return for future purchases, but will leave quickly if we ever have to deal with a fast talker who pushed you out the door like the finance guy though.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austyn sales, Josh finance
May 26, 2021

"Visited the dealership today. Very disappointed with low..."

- Bob Cal

Visited the dealership today. Very disappointed with low inventory. There was nothing to choose from. They were very helpful and offered to locate a vehicle for us and also told us we can order from front the factory. The sales person and manager were very helpful and nice during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kelly
May 28, 2021 -

Bill Cramer Cadillac responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

December 30, 2020

"Yesterday's purchase of a new 2020 XT6 was the best..."

- rlienhop

Yesterday's purchase of a new 2020 XT6 was the best experience in new car purchases since I started purchasing new cars (about 57 years). Our sales professional, Brett Pedersen did an excellent job of making this deal work. Everything was clearly explained and the paperwork was done quickly and accurately. It was good to speak with Bill Cramer and the finance manager Jacob. The 0% financing was definite incentive. For the first time the buying experience was actually enjoyable. Good job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Pedersen, Finance Manager Jacob.
November 13, 2020

"This is the WORST place ever to buy a car from. I..."

- Evie

This is the WORST place ever to buy a car from. I traveled 6 hours after making an appointment to buy a 2020 Cadillac XT4 to arrive and find out my salesman was off that day. I also encountered the manager to learn he had been off and didn't know I was coming in.... Then learned that the car I just drove down to purchase was not there... In fact that the OWNERS WIFE HAD THE CAR IN JACKSONVILLE, FL at an appointment of her own. No wonder their NEW cars have 3000 miles on them. Hint hint buy your wife her own car so others can enjoy the fun of buying a new car that's actually new. This car was expose to be by own graduation to myself after completing my Masters degree and graduate in 30 days. Totally disappointed in the dealership and the sales team... YOU SUCK IN CUSTOMER SATISFACTION.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Kelly, Greg
October 21, 2018

"They dont give a rat's a** about you or your vehicle."

- PeteK

This dealership does not care about you, or your vehicle! I took a beautiful Black Cadillac XTS Platinum to this dealership for warranty work on Friday 10/5/18. On Monday, 10/8/18, someone from the dealership called and advised us they had found an additional broken part and that we were not getting the car back today. Due to past dealings with this dealership, I'm relatively sure they did not "find" an additional broken part (there was nothing else broken on our car).....THEY BROKE IT! Either way, we were advised the part would not be in until Friday, 10/12/18 . As we all know, Hurricane Michael hit on Wednesday, 10/10/18. You would think that a person, or dealership, that cared about you would at least attempt to take care of your vehicle. THEY DID NOT!!! They put our car out side, with nothing to protect it. It now has a tree through it! To make matters worse, the General Manager (Bill Doremus) spoke to me like I was some kind of low life street scum and told us that it is not their responsibility! Can you believe that?? Their property, their employee(s) that broke an additional part, their decision to leave it outside, their decision not to protect it, their tree that is sitting on our car......and they are saying it's not their responsibility! These people do not give a rats a** about you, or your vehicle! I am now out some $15-20,000.00, due to their negligence and total lack of respect for a customer, or their vehicle. Sad part is.....I am not the only one. I only hope that persons reading this will take a moment and really THINK, about dealing with these people....They put up a pretty good facade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Heath, Bill Doremus (General MGR)
November 17, 2017

"good service,clean facilities"

- CTS JOE R

I always bring my vehicle to Bill Cramer for servicing.The people who work here are friendly,knowlegable and helpful. The work gets done on time and the price is fair.The snacks are good, the bathroom clean. and the television is usually on Fox News (no fake news here).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Deen
December 27, 2016

"New Car"

- WENDY A Dickert

Pleasant, courteous car salesman Allan remembered me when I bought my first Cadillac. Wasn't looking to buy but ended up buying new 2017 LOVE IT..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
1
1 - 7 of 7 results