Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

Panama City, FL

4.3
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2251 W 23rd Street

Panama City, FL

32405

Directions

36 Reviews of Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Had both front hubs and brake pads replaced on my 2017..."

- nhockley

Had both front hubs and brake pads replaced on my 2017 Cadillac XT5. About 1 week later was turning and heard a horrible clunk and grinding noise. Had it towed to a local repair shop that was recommended by a coworker. They found that NO bolts on the left hub were tightened. Not only was every bolt in the left hub loose but they were sticking out so far that they were rubbing on the axle, there are scratches on the axle where they rubbed. I will never take my car back to Bill Cramer!!!!! For the prices they charge they should at least double check their work before returning a car to a customer. This was a serious safety issue and is unacceptable work. Thankfully I wasn’t in a serious accident from their carelessness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh - Service Department
Nov 30, 2020 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed. If there are additional concerns you would like to discuss, please call Brian Blakeslee, our service director, at 850.785.5221.

October 29, 2020

"Saw the Advertisement on Fox News. Bought a Colorado all..."

- cg

Saw the Advertisement on Fox News. Bought a Colorado all Tricked out. The more I drive it the more I love it. Thanks Chris Mike and the Cramer Team. With Kind regards, Charles (Mr Greg) Hebert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amelia Deen
5.0
Chris Cramer
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Carleton ,Geno, Parnell, Mike Warner,
Nov 02, 2020 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, Mike Warner, General Manager

May 06, 2020

"Purchasing our new Equinox"

- donkats

We worked with Kody and he was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles. We wanted certain upgrades and he took us to the Equinox that fit our criteria. We walked in there just to look around as I was having my car serviced and walked out later that day with a brand new Equinox. I would most definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kody Clemmons
May 07, 2020 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, Mike Warner, General Manager

March 10, 2020

"Brett and Rachel were extremely friendly, courteous, and..."

- chobbs

Brett and Rachel were extremely friendly, courteous, and most of all helpful in finding the right SUV for my wife and I. I would definitely recommend both of them when it comes time to look for a new vehicle. Krista and I were most satisfied with our buying experience at Bill Cramer Chevrolet, Buick, GMC!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Pedersen, Rachel Kornfeld
Mar 17, 2020 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Mike Warner, General Manager

December 30, 2019

"My salesperson was Garrett Enfinger and he was..."

- Joeysgal62

My salesperson was Garrett Enfinger and he was outstanding. I felt no pressure from him and feel like I made a new friend! I love my new Vehicle!! JT the sales manager was great as well!! Thank you both!! I will recommend anyone I know looking for a vehicle to you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT
December 24, 2019

"Great experience! The environment at Bill Cramer..."

- CBaxter

Great experience! The environment at Bill Cramer Chevrolet is genuine and refreshing. They really do create an amazing buying experience! Ben was knowledgeable and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Thibodaux
July 23, 2019

"It's about consistency!"

- Bccl1213@

The only place that will ever sercice my Camaro! Bill Cramer Chevrolet GMC has always been consistent and on point with my vehicle. From a simple oil change to a one time breakdown their team was on it! No hidden agenda just a find it fix it approach! That's how I operate so we fit. The day my car fell on it's face I literally had to coast into the dealership after hours and use the drop off system....again after hours in the rain and no way home. As I was ready to walk off a young man approached me and asked if everything was alright. I explained the situation and he said come with me I'll give you a ride. This young man was one of the owners of the dealership! Went out of his way after what I'm certain was a long day for him...(after 1900 at this point). This is what guest service is about! You may think dealerships are overpriced but I will only use this dealership for my Chevy! Do the math...you aren't paying more....you're getting more! Thanks again Bill Cramer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Cramer
5.0
Sally Vota
5.0
Other Employees : Jimmy...my service writer.
May 29, 2019

"Tire gauge was working fine until we replaced tires!"

- Chevy customer

Brought in chevy cruize for new tires..reminded mechanic that they need nitrogen fill,was told to bring it back in a couple of weeks didnt have nitrogen which means another trip. OK,but when we got home and started the car tire pressure gauge wasnt reading,called Derick right away,"he said easy fix bring it in" another trip P.City...was told that it need a fix and we had to pay and fix it on our own dollar,,,was working fine before the tires were replaced, what happen to the EASY FIX and isnt it odd that it was fine before!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure
March 02, 2019

"Repair on 2011 Chevrolet PU in mid 2018"

- ben23

Took 2011 Chevrolet PU into Cramer's for engine problem in mid-2018. Repair work did not fix problem and discussion with Mr. Daniels was not helpful with repair costs. Got truck out of shop but engine work did not fix original problem. End result was getting new engine. Got truck back last week in Feb. 2019. Have not had enough time to evaluate latest repair work. Hope no further work is necessary!!!!!!!! FB Kennedy, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Hunter
Mar 05, 2019 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Mr. Kennedy, Thank you for your feedback. We hope your truck is doing well since you picked it up! We definitely want to keep you on the road! If you have any questions or concerns about the repairs, please let us know! We will be glad to help! Respectfully, Amelia Deen Customer Care Center Manager Bill Cramer GM 850.785.5221

April 22, 2018

"repair my truck"

- BoldLLC

change date , was a work truck had for 5 days not 2, cost me 400 extra for U-Haul and tail gate was not on right. was Ford man, may need to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
not sure...
Apr 23, 2018 -

Bill Cramer Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your recent comments. I apologize about your experience with our service department. We take customer satisfaction very seriously. I would like to speak with you personally to better understand the situation and to see what I can do to help. Would you please contact me at your convenience? My direct line is 850.747.7674. Sincerely, Daniel McKay Service Director Bill Cramer GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results