Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill DeLuca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Haverhill, MA

4.6
103 Reviews

108 Bank Road

Haverhill, MA

01832

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 103 reviews

January 15, 2022

The Salesman Kevin Maestranzi was extremely helpful! He setup all the Jeep special options, thanks More

by Bill w
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin,Marstranzi
Jan 15, 2022 -

Bill w responded

Great experience, thanks Kevin

Jan 15, 2022 -

Bill w responded

Great experience, thanks Kevin

December 22, 2021

The whole experience was excellent! Our sales consultant, Kevin Maestranzi was superb! He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the perfect fit for me! Kevin also made sure I got the best dea More

by baumannbree
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Maestranzi
December 18, 2021

Salesman Kevin was very thorough and very helpful, he explain everything in my new jeep More

by Tjcable1972
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
December 09, 2021

The easiest car buying experience I have ever had! They were honest and no pressure during the car buying process. I would highly recommend you won’t regret it. More

by BB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Silverman
5.0
October 27, 2021

Excellent customer service. Was able to quickly close the deal, extremely happy with the purchase. Will be back again! More

by Dominic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Houlihan
5.0
Antonio Martins
5.0
October 18, 2021

Service is horrendous to be kind. Scheduled at noon and sat 55 minutes staring at my car waiting for it to be moved. Everyone must have been at lunch. I finally had to request my car be serviced and the wh More

by xinying
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Eaton
1.0
October 01, 2021

Excellent sales and management service. Very helpful to answer all questions. Excellent job reviewing the workings of the new Ram. Great staff to deal with. More

by Rwc8833
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Martins
5.0
Jeffrey Walsh
5.0
Ian Hogan
5.0
Mike Silverman
5.0
Oct 03, 2021 -

Rwc8833 responded

Thank You for the great sales department at Deluca Dodge/Ram.

September 26, 2021

I just bought my new Grand Cherokee L and the experience was great. Easy people to deal with no hard sales pressure! They worked hard to get me the best financ rate. More

by CHW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Martins
5.0
Larry Pelletier
5.0
September 21, 2021

Sean very knowledgeable about the vehicle and set up my info and answered all my ques More

by casared2000
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Houlihan
5.0
September 14, 2021

Very happy with experience . Salesman was excellent and knowledgeable. Good amount of stock to choose from More

by Rmwilson01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Martins
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin maestranzi
1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results