Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Auto Group

Westbrook, ME

4.6
260 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

260 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2020

"Pleasant buying experience. The sales associate was..."

- tcrooker2014

Pleasant buying experience. The sales associate was recommended to us by a friend and he was friendly and low pressure. Closing client associate was friendly and helpful. Explained optional add on protection plans and pricing then was not excessively pushy when I declined most of the offers. Dealership was impeccably clean and Covid safety protocols in place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr , Dylan Macklar( spelling might be incorrect on last name?)
October 21, 2020

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased at KIA Saco and..."

- chuckginny

This is the second vehicle I've purchased at KIA Saco and again was overwhelmed by the courteous and professional service provided. They really go all out to give you A1 customer satisfaction. They earn their 5 gold star rating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman Hebert (5) Stars Nick Ramsdell (5) Stars
October 08, 2020

"The most painless and pleasant experience I’ve ever had..."

- aaxelsen1

The most painless and pleasant experience I’ve ever had when purchasing a vehicle. Brittney was wonderful and professional. The signing was a breeze and everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with Brittney Hale
Oct 09, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are very happy to hear how well Brittney was able to take such great care of you. Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

September 30, 2020

"I would have gone to the dealership if Ryan George and..."

- mikeingalls20

I would have gone to the dealership if Ryan George and Dave didn't work that the best employees ever definitely will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Syckel
5.0
Ryan Williams
5.0
David Hellin
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business, thank you again!

August 19, 2020

"Overall my car buying experience has been quite..."

- hcs

Overall my car buying experience has been quite disappointing. After reporting an issue 2 weeks after buying the car, they "fixed" the issue and told me to call back if it persisted. The issue persisted and when I called back I got no answer and left a message but after a couple of months I never heard back from them. When the covid issue began in the United States I was not comfortable making unnecessary contact so I did not call again right away. When I eventually called back to inquire they said I was outside of my 30-day window and that all repair costs would be on me even though this had been reported within 2 weeks of owning the vehicle and I was told to call back if the issue persisted. I feel like I got sold a lemon and now just have to deal with it. I would not recommend buying a used car from Bill Dodge. They will pretend to be helpful and then use whatever means they can to avoid helping their customers. I definitely will not be buying a car from these guys again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Harmon
1.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our team, as it is always our mission to provide stellar customer service & experience with every customer & every interaction. We would like a bit more information so that we can take a closer look at your experience. If you could send an email to shawn.flynn@bdag.com with more details it would be greatly appreciated. Thank you!

August 02, 2020

"The buying experience was quick, professional and the..."

- mkelly

The buying experience was quick, professional and the sales team was outstanding.looking to purchase 6 vehicles and two were immediately available and delivered with a plan to acquire the additional four needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Sharples and Chris Tilas
Aug 03, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's what we love to hear! We appreciate your business greatly and are happy to hear that our team has taken such great care of you. Thank you again!

July 27, 2020

"Fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle from Bill..."

- Markymussel

Fantastic experience purchasing a vehicle from Bill Dodge.. Peter Gordon in Sales and Bob Williams in Service were great. They had all the answers,and made the purchasing process quick and easy. After sale service has also been excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams,Peter Gordon
Aug 03, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's definitely what we love to hear! We are so happy that Peter & Bob have been able to take such great care of you. Thank you again!

July 15, 2020

"This is the second vehicle purchase from Bill Dodge!..."

- Ebartlett

This is the second vehicle purchase from Bill Dodge! Wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this dealership! Honest and dependable. It's a great place to purchase a reliable vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Syckel
5.0
Ryan Williams
5.0
David Hellin
5.0
David Lamarre
5.0
Jul 17, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your loyal business! Thank you as always and congrats!

July 02, 2020

"I had a great experience today buying a new 2020 Kia..."

- patking54

I had a great experience today buying a new 2020 Kia Sportage. The sales rep was so attentive and went out of his way to be sure I was informed every step of the process. It was the quickest transaction I have ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coleman Hebert
Jul 03, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Congrats again on your new Sportage! We are happy to hear that our team took great care of you., Thank you again for your business!

March 14, 2020

"Troy was a great salesperson! He is very low key & a..."

- Julie W.

Troy was a great salesperson! He is very low key & a wealth of information. No pressure to buy & very helpful. Ask for Troy in sales! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
Mar 16, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are definitely happy to hear it, Julie! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 260 results