About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Auto Group

4.7

232 Lifetime Reviews

2 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

232 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"Quick And easy."

- Troy L

I was able to take the car out by myself to show my wife who does not enjoy dealerships. She loved it. Returned to close the deal. Waited a few days while they took care of a recent manufacture's recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Conover
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tori Barron
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 21, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing, Troy!

June 25, 2018

"Friendly and supportive, no pressure"

- Pierce

Bill Dodge) made the experience extremely easy. They were professional courteous and took the time to get to know myself and my family so that we can make the best decision on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear it, and thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2018

"Easiest car experience "

- Jcoffee1

Matt Makensie was great to work with highly recommend! Was great start to finish Bought a new GMC Denali pickup. Will definitely tell others about my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Makensie
Jun 11, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear that Matt took such phenomenal care of you, and thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate your business!

June 09, 2018

" BD Nissan Saco Service exceeds expectations as usual. "

- Rogue1Q

Ben, Garth, and Patty are a friendly and welcoming service staff. Service is completed expertly, within budget, and on time every time. Unless they’re early! Like Friday! 😁 This was not sales visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Garth, Patty
Jun 11, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you for sharing, we appreciate your business!

June 08, 2018

"Appointment for recall items"

- Crawford.51

I called the dealership and made my appointment. They called me to remind me of the appointment. The service was done in a timely manner. The work was finished and they gave me a inspection sheet of future work to be done with no pressure to have it done but availability if I chose this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He was in the service department. Do not recall his name.
Jun 08, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We certainly appreciate you taking the time to share, and are happy to hear you were treated so well. Thank you again for your business!

June 06, 2018

"Great service!"

- RichM

Great service! I brought my 3 year old Nissan Versa in having a problem with it. They quickly found the issues and fixed it the next week! They had to order the part! Gave me a ride to Portland and back to the shop! Super professional! The shuttle guy was such a great guy! Thank you! I’ll be back to trade it for a newer Versa! Thank you Garth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
Jun 07, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that Garth and the rest of the team took such great care of you, Rich! Thank you for your loyal business, we appreciate it!

June 06, 2018

"Very clean and thorough"

- emilynjon62210

Have had a couple of my vehicles here great service all the time i come here normal timeframe to get my vehicle serviced along with a free car wash at the end! Will be coming back again! Looked into trading one of my vehicles but dident like the vehicle they offered!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andi, tony
Jun 07, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We have certainly appreciated your loyal business! :)

June 05, 2018

"Service Center - Steve Parisi"

- ahughes492

Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick goes above and beyond for their customers! They treat you like family and work hard to accommodate their customers needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Parisi, Tyler Blanchette
Jun 06, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to hear our Brunswick team takes such good care of you!

June 04, 2018

"forthcoming "

- Traktrs

They were very forthcoming with all the discounts. They help me get the best deal. Very friendly. The entire staff did everything they could to make this happen. Matt and Carrie were the best. They also gave me the best trade-in value on my trade-in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt McKenzie and Cary and Brad and a service writer who I cannot remember his name unfortunately
Jun 05, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

It definitely makes us happy to hear that Cari, Matt, Brad, and the rest of the team took such great care of you! Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!!

June 01, 2018

"Happy family "

- Jailyn17

Went in thinking I couldn’t get a brand new car. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. I was shown vehicles that meet my families needs in every way. I didn’t feel pressured about anything. To my surprised and happiness I drove home in a brand new ride that my entire family of 6 loves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Michelson
Jun 01, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Happy Friday, and thank you so much for sharing! We are happy to hear that Eric and the rest of the team took such great care of you and your family. Congrats again, and thank you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results