Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Auto Group

Westbrook, ME

4.8
418 Reviews

2 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

418 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Liam listened to what we wanted and came through on the..."

- Jemanielsen

Liam listened to what we wanted and came through on the first car we looked at and couldn't pass it up!! He was AWESOME!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gibbons
5.0
Other Employees : Dillion
Jun 07, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again and congrats!

May 28, 2021

"Garth was extremely helpful in getting more information..."

- marytoppibeane

Garth was extremely helpful in getting more information about my extended warranty. He called me when he said he was going to and explained my options. This whole process was simple and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth........
Jun 07, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

May 20, 2021

"Great service and very polite courteous and professional..."

- CaptainJ

Great service and very polite courteous and professional staff. Kept me informed of all work needed and done. Was a nice experience. Liam was a great person to deal with and made the purchase a nice experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gibbons
5.0
Celeste Lamirande
5.0
May 21, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you!

May 20, 2021

"They were prompt in responding to me, and we appreciated..."

- hwhg

They were prompt in responding to me, and we appreciated their cooperation in meeting us halfway for the test drive and final delivery of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
frost,cari
May 21, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us, we appreciate it!

May 19, 2021

"Awesome place will definitely recommend love the warranty..."

- harryrsoul

Awesome place will definitely recommend love the warranty they have and the different plans they offer. And in these trying times there inventory was better then most places.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kenney
5.0
Celeste Lamirande
5.0
Dylan Trott
5.0
May 24, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

May 24, 2021 -

harryrsoul responded

You bet will definitely tell everyone how great you are !!!!

May 24, 2021 -

harryrsoul responded

You bet will definitely tell everyone how great you are!!!

May 13, 2021

"Bill Dodge KIA was efficient, friendly and willing to..."

- CodyGawle

Bill Dodge KIA was efficient, friendly and willing to work to meet my needs when I was searching for a vehicle. Kia ensured the vehicles I were interested in was available for test drives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Tomlinson
May 14, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

May 03, 2021

"Fantastic group of people working together to achieve..."

- Kev

Fantastic group of people working together to achieve high professionalism! Bill Dodge has exceeded all of my questions about service with a smile and gratitude

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Howell
5.0
Celeste Lamirande
5.0
Matt Taiani
5.0
David Lamarre
5.0
Other Employees : Bob who handles service with Cadillac
May 05, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

May 02, 2021

"Next time someone gets an oil change and tire rotation..."

- Ryan

Next time someone gets an oil change and tire rotation make sure you tighten the lug nuts on their truck. Did not happen for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Taiani
1.0
May 03, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We definitely apologize for this mishap, Ryan, and we understand that our service manager, Steve, was able to have your truck towed in this morning to be fixed. Please do not hesitate to reach out in the meantime if we can be of any further assistance.

April 28, 2021

"I did the raterand forgot to give the manager 5 stars, he..."

- Curatola greg 12

I did the raterand forgot to give the manager 5 stars, he was awesome, everyone that works makes you feel so comfortable and inviting, thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gibbons
5.0
Dylan Trott
5.0
David Lamarre
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

April 27, 2021

"No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy...."

- Chevy Tahoe

No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. Trustworthy. Professional and polite — the dealership made the process easy. Quick and clear communication (email + text). No games. Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam Gibbons
5.0
Dylan Trott
5.0
Apr 28, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 418 results