About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Auto Group

4.4

213 Lifetime Reviews

2 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

213 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
May 25, 2018

"Excellent and fast service "

- Terraingmc

I had to take car in for oil and checkup. Called this morning and they were able to get me right in that day. Dropped off car and waited. Very relaxing and quiet. They finished and washed my car within an hour. Thank you for great service Buddy Marcum GMC Terrain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Nadeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Oil change / tire rotation"

- mlsmith

Great service! I hate waiting, so I love the shuttle service too! They always let you know what needs to be done at your next service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 21, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear it, and thank you for sharing! Have an amazing day!

May 18, 2018

"Engine block hole- no longer under warranty"

- Joann77

Brought my car in due to a hole in my engine block. My car was no longer under warranty but Nick in the service department pleaded my case. Unbelievably, he called back in a couple days saying the manufacturer would cover an engine replacement. What a relief! Thanks for going that extra mile for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bolling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nick in Service
May 21, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

You are very welcome! And thank you for taking the time to share. We appreciate your business!

May 18, 2018

"NV passenger van"

- Starstuff

We test drove different vehicles at different dealers and came back to Bill Dodge not only for the NV but the personable, positive, and professional assistance in helping us reach our vehicle goals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Hilton
May 21, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear that the team took great care of you! Thanks again for your business, and for sharing!

May 17, 2018

"Best service hands down!!"

- Jleefrost98

I had the best experience while purchasing my first brand new vehicle! Cari Frost knew exactly what I would want for a vehicle when I explained to her what I wanted, because of her I found the perfect car that had everything I wanted in! Chris Harper and Matt Ross helped tremendously when it came to working out how to get the most for my money along with helping me get the best deals available for both my brand new vehicle and me!! Thank you guys so much for helping me buy my first brand new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cari Frost, Matt Ross, Chris Harper
May 18, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

The whole team thanks you again! We appreciate your business!!

May 15, 2018

"Service "

- G M C

Best service I could have,the service personnel are top of the line.they are polite and they want you in and out and make sure you are 100 persent satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Nadeau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Bolling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Sardella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jake Turner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing! We are happy to hear that our team always takes great care of you. We appreciate your loyal business!

May 15, 2018

"Great and easy buying "

- Gailszee

I’ve always bought Chevrolet. I’m very happy with my experience at Bill Dodge. I made my sales person jump hoops and he aimed to please! I will definitely recommend GM Truck and Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew McKenzie, Chis-manager, Brad Rucker
May 15, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are very happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We appreciate your business, as well as you taking the time to share!

May 11, 2018

"Professional, "

- Ljhayer

I enjoyed this dealership they worked very hard to make sure we got the best deal possible. My husband bought his work van one day, and the next day I bought my new car. They are all very professional, Knowledgeable, Courtesey and knowledgeable. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I worked with everybody in Saco and they were all very helpful.
May 11, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate you guys!

May 10, 2018

"My new Murano"

- Maria Kilbride

Excellent friendly service from the second I walked thriugh the door ! I’d never purchased a new car by myself , but these guys made everything so easy. Answered every question and offered honest advice. Never felt hurried to make any decisions and felt very well taken care of. Best of all I left with the exact beautiful car I was looking for , with financing I can manage . I’m extremely satisfied. Thanks Bill Dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony , Eric
May 11, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are so happy to hear that the team made this process so smooth and easy for you. Thank you so much for sharing, we appreciate your business!

May 09, 2018

"Absolutely amazing! "

- Mnadeau

Everyone at Bill Dodge in Brunswick was very efficient and friendly! I would definitely recommend family and friends to go purchase a vehicle from there. I am in love with my new 2017 Genesis G80!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Mackey, Seth, Ryan James, and Spencer
May 10, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

A big congrats again, and thank you so much for sharing! We truly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results