Back

Bill Dodge Auto Group

Westbrook, ME

4.8
527 Reviews

2 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

527 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by
May 17, 2022

Very professional Extremely helpful Friendly Accurate Extremely knowledgeable Efficient Always there to answer any and all questions More

by Michele.a.gould
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Durousher
May 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team, Michele! We truly appreciate your business and hope to be able to assist in the future!

May 12, 2022

Just bought my 5th vehicle from Bill Dodge. I’m very satisfied as I’ve always been. Always professional and a pleasant experience. More

by Edibleremedies2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Taiani, Steve Kenney, Dylan Trott
May 12, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for leaving this review! We truly appreciate your business!

May 10, 2022

Great customer service they let me feel really comfortable and Alec was awesome explaining everything More

by Terrymartinmcd
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec
May 11, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the high rating a kind comments! We truly appreciate your business!

May 03, 2022

I had a positive sales experience purchasing a used 2016 Nissan Frontier but the after sales service has been non-existent. Was told repeatedly to contact them with any issues I might have. Five days afte More

by kevhardwick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Hollenkamp, Matt Taiani
May 04, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your recent experience with us, Kevin. We do sincerely apologize that your call was not returned in a timely manner. Matt has reached out and left a voicemail so that we can set up an appointment to take a look at your concerns. Please feel free to reach back out to him directly at (207) 857-4441. Thanks again and we hope you have a great day!

May 01, 2022

Really disappointing GM service experience. Transmission problems in less than 1 year after purchase of a low mileage certified pre owned vehicle from the Bill Dodge lot across the street. GM S More

by Regal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Hollenkamp
May 04, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. We understand that you were able to speak with Steve, the service manager about your concerns. We do sincerely appreciate your business and hope you will consider us for any future service needs. Have a great day!

May 01, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They took the extra time to go over the control systems of my new car. The car was clean and detailed. More

by D-lown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
May 02, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!

April 30, 2022

Sales staff were friendly and knowledgeable. i would recommend Bill Dodge Kia Auto Group in Westbrook Maine More

by dianemarcotte1@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickie, Dylan Trott
May 02, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Kia!

April 30, 2022

It’s a very good experience buying a vehicle at bill dodge and would recommend it to anyone. More

by tim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey
May 02, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for the high rating and positive comments, Tim! We greatly appreciate your business!

April 29, 2022

Straightforward, fast and convenient. We will buy from bill dodge again! Happy with our purchase. Thank you! More

by Laurenveau
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristofer Hollenkamp
Apr 29, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We greatly appreciate your business!

April 29, 2022

I have used Bill Dodge GMC service for many years with 4 different vehicles. The latest service exemplifies what I have come to expect which is professional, reliable, and thorough repairs that not only ke More

by CHaddock
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Williams
May 02, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much for this great review! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to assisting in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results