Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Auto Group

4.7

247 Lifetime Reviews

2 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Call (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

247 Reviews of Bill Dodge Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2019

"Had a Excellent run in Bill Dodge. Paperwork in this..."

- Timothy

Had a Excellent run in Bill Dodge. Paperwork in this case was a breeze. David Hellin sent me up with Tori Barron an she was like working with family.Their team took the time to get the truck out on a last minute Friday, so my wife to be surprised by the weekend. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tori Barron
5.0
David Lamarre
5.0
Nov 04, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Congrats again, Timothy, and thank you for your business. We appreciate it!

October 07, 2019

"Holly called three days in a row asking when I would drop..."

- Bwiles24

Holly called three days in a row asking when I would drop off my spare key even after I said I was sick & in ER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Holly in Sales
Oct 10, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We certainly apologize for the nuisance. Our goal is always to take the best care of our customers as possible. We appreciate your business very much!

September 26, 2019

"Purchased a 2017 Honda CR-V"

- Michele

George and Ryan were highly professional, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. They gave us the time to think about what we needed without any pressure. Thank you! I love this beauty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Syckel
5.0
Ryan Williams
5.0
David Hellin
5.0
Sep 27, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are very happy to hear it, Michele! Thank you again!!

September 11, 2019

"Purchased 2020 Kia Sportage Turbo"

- Fallon193

Worked with Saco dealership. They brought the car from another dealership so I could test drive it. Pleased with everyone I worked with, Sandra, Eric and Jason Howard. They all made it smooth sailing. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sandra Eric Jason Howard
Sep 12, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We appreciate your business greatly, and are so happy to hear how well the team took care of you. Thank you again, and congrats!

August 22, 2019

"2020 KIA Soul"

- Rocky’s Kia

We drove down from central Maine to buy our 2020 Kia Soul GT-Line from Bill Dodge KIA based solely on the great experience our daughter had when she recently bought her own Kia Soul, We were not disappointed, and I would highly recommend the Bill Dodge KIA team to anyone. George, Christopher & Chris were great to work with, Ruel M & Roxanne T

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Van Syckel
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Sharples & Chris Tilas
Aug 22, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are definitely happy to hear how well the team treated both you guys and your daughter. Thank you so much for your business, we appreciate it!

August 04, 2019

"Telluride lover"

- Telluride fan

The salesman was true to his word and the dealership worked with me to stay within my budget! Finance worked through a computer glitch and still had me out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Angis, Toni Holt
Aug 05, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are most definitely happy to hear it! Congrats again on your beautiful new Telluride, and thank you for your business!

July 11, 2019

"Sales staff really worked with me"

- Garyskia

Sales staff were great. Although the car was supposed to have the scratches touched up. This did not happen. Instead they said when the touch up paint came in they would send me a bottle. The car we traded in had way less scratches on it than the car we purchased. Still waiting for the touch up paint. Hate looking at all the scratches on a 2018 vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Bolling
4.0
David Hellin
5.0
David Lamarre
5.0
Other Employees : Dan McCall
Jul 12, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear that our staff was great with you, but do apologize about the issues with the scratches. Don't hesitate to reach out at any time if you need further assistance!

June 25, 2019

"Efficient "

- Molmcdonough

Jim was great and assisted me with an SUV that I love!! This was my second lease and I’m very happy with the customer service ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Carver
Jun 28, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thanks again for your business!

June 20, 2019

"Brunswick deakwrship"

- Joan pony

Took a bit to long but friendly service and staff. Length of time was long. They didn’t have enough staff but pleasant experience love car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Williams
4.0
Other Employees : Dylan, Heather from Michigan, Ryan
Jun 21, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

We are happy to hear you love the car, and apologize for any extra time your visit took for sure. Thank you again for your business!

May 31, 2019

"excellent experience "

- Hgell

From the time we drove into the lot until we drove off the lot with our new purchase we were treated with respect. Not one time did I feel pushed or rushed. They are hands down amazing. I will be recommending them to anyone I know that needs or wants to buy a vehicle. Chris took his time with us and even stayed later then he needed to. We will be back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly, Chris and Chris
Jun 03, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Auto Group responded

Thank you so much again for your business and for taking the time to share. We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results