About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Hyundai

4.9

185 Lifetime Reviews

118 Pleasant Street, Brunswick, Maine 04011 Directions
Sales: (207) 721-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

185 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great experience "

- cascob

The engine light was on on my car. My car would not go when you stepped on the gas. I called and was pleasantly surprised with how friendly the everyone I spoke with was. They were going to fit me in that same day. I couldn’t do that due to work so I dropped it off that afternoon with Nick to be put on a diagnostic machine the next morning. He was extremely helpful when explaining what was wrong with it. Luckily it was something minor and was fixed easily. The technician went over the whole car and test drove it in the am. He took it out again in the afternoon for another test just to be sure they had solved the problem. The car is running awesome. Thank You !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Strait
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us! We are so happy how well Nick and the rest of the team were able to help you out. Thanks again!

November 28, 2018

"pleasurable experience"

- dogdoc

This was the most pleasurable experience I have ever had buying a car. Tevis was friendly, professional, and patient. Dealership gave me a great deal on my trade-in and on the new car. I made it clear how the car was going to be used, and never felt pressured to but any extras. I'd recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 03, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you again!

November 24, 2018

"Highly Recommend "

- Mike G

Prompt, professional and informative. From setting appointment, arrival to departure. Comfortable sitting area with refreshments provided. Service rep made effort to explain results of inspections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 26, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it very much!

November 16, 2018

"Easy!!"

- Katie88

Dylan made a nerve wracking experience painless and way easier than I expected. I would recommend him to anyone I know looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business!

October 01, 2018

"tire issue"

- Joanne M

My tire pressure light was on so I stopped on my way to work. They took me tight in, found the problem, and fixed it. I was there all of 20 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
Oct 02, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we like to hear, Joanne! Thank you so much for sharing.

September 22, 2018

"Hyundai purchase"

- AR

I was treated well at Brunswick Bill Dodge Hyundai . Didn’t feel any pressure. Tevis in Sales and Dylan in Financing were awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 24, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business. Thank you!

June 28, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Pattmatt

It is always a pleasure dealing with Bill Dodge from receptionist to service, all are pleasant and professional. Very courteous and thorough. I arrived a little early and they took my car right in, no long delayed wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shana
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear it, and thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business! :)

Aug 01, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

June 26, 2018

"This is how it should feel walking into a dealership 10/10"

- Zachery J. Thomas

When I entered the store with a walker on my freshly installed left hip, the front door was held open for me. When I asked if it would Ben any trouble to use the restroom I was, no questions asked, escorted to the facilities, where the same staff member once again held the door for me and my disability. Upon re-entering the lobby said staff member had my bag of items that I am forced to carry due to no pockets on my clothing. He had watched over this and now kindly walked it over to the service counter where I had been directed. I was there to have an ignition key cut for my 2005 Hyundai Elantra. I had door access through the clicker, proof of ownership in form of the title and an un-cut ignition key to replace the one I had so distressingly lost. Not only did Bill Dodge agree to cut the key I brought in (elsewhere claimed I had to purchase a whole new one through them), but they also cut and returned the key telling me that there would be no charge and to feel free to come back for anything. My bag was carried and the doors held as I walkered my way outside, astounded at what was truly one of the most notable customer service experiences of my life. I brought small business and was not even charged, but was respected from the time I walked in the door (held open by staff) until the time I walked out. I was treated like my business and my experience mattered, despite bringing no commerce to the table on that particular day. Truly outstanding. Every car dealership could learn something from the staff over at Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn
Jun 26, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Good morning, Mr. Thomas, and thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. We are beyond happy to hear how well you were treated by our team here in Brunswick. Your business means the world to us, and we look forward to seeing you again when the need arises! Have a beautiful day!

June 22, 2018

"Friendly fast service!!!!"

- Steph40

Everyone was very friendly and the service was fast!!! Overall very impressed and definitely would go back for future service. Ty again bill dodge Brunswick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure who helped me sorry
Jun 25, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

You are very welcome, and thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

May 16, 2018

"This is the place to buy your next vehicle"

- New Jeep

Like anyone, buying a vehicle can be a dreaded task, but immediately the staff at Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick absolutely changed my perception. Tevis is tremendous, easy to talk to, and he sincerely wanted to help. There wasn't any of that car selling garbage, and that alone took my guard down. From getting the information needed to proceed with a test drive it was all about me. What I wanted, what questions did I have, how much time on the road I wanted. During the test drive we talked about everything but the deal, life, our families, what brought us to maine; it really was no pressure. After the test drive he kept me informed of what was going on, at up a loaner so I could run an errand, and was right there to help with anything. After the deal was done he took time to go over everything with the vehicle, pair my phone, and talk about our families one more time. There were no sales tricks and it was clear he genuinely cared about me as an individual. The sales manager Spencer was equally as great! Another down to earth guy, cared more about me, and made sure I had no questions. The honesty he displayed when going through a couple offers was refreshing. Again, no pressure, just here are the offers, what they mean, and made sure I had all their information I needed. If you dont buy your next vehicle from Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick, and you dont ask for Tevis & Spencer, well you my friend are doing yourself a disservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis, Spencer
Jun 25, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for such kind words! The entire team here enjoyed working with you, and we appreciate your business greatly! Thank you again for everything!

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results