About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Hyundai

4.9

179 Lifetime Reviews

118 Pleasant Street, Brunswick, Maine 04011 Directions
Sales: (207) 721-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

179 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 28, 2018

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Pattmatt

It is always a pleasure dealing with Bill Dodge from receptionist to service, all are pleasant and professional. Very courteous and thorough. I arrived a little early and they took my car right in, no long delayed wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shana
Jun 29, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear it, and thank you so much for taking the time to share! We appreciate your business! :)

Aug 01, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

June 26, 2018

"This is how it should feel walking into a dealership 10/10"

- Zachery J. Thomas

When I entered the store with a walker on my freshly installed left hip, the front door was held open for me. When I asked if it would Ben any trouble to use the restroom I was, no questions asked, escorted to the facilities, where the same staff member once again held the door for me and my disability. Upon re-entering the lobby said staff member had my bag of items that I am forced to carry due to no pockets on my clothing. He had watched over this and now kindly walked it over to the service counter where I had been directed. I was there to have an ignition key cut for my 2005 Hyundai Elantra. I had door access through the clicker, proof of ownership in form of the title and an un-cut ignition key to replace the one I had so distressingly lost. Not only did Bill Dodge agree to cut the key I brought in (elsewhere claimed I had to purchase a whole new one through them), but they also cut and returned the key telling me that there would be no charge and to feel free to come back for anything. My bag was carried and the doors held as I walkered my way outside, astounded at what was truly one of the most notable customer service experiences of my life. I brought small business and was not even charged, but was respected from the time I walked in the door (held open by staff) until the time I walked out. I was treated like my business and my experience mattered, despite bringing no commerce to the table on that particular day. Truly outstanding. Every car dealership could learn something from the staff over at Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn
Jun 26, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Good morning, Mr. Thomas, and thank you so much for taking the time to write such kind words. We are beyond happy to hear how well you were treated by our team here in Brunswick. Your business means the world to us, and we look forward to seeing you again when the need arises! Have a beautiful day!

June 22, 2018

"Friendly fast service!!!!"

- Steph40

Everyone was very friendly and the service was fast!!! Overall very impressed and definitely would go back for future service. Ty again bill dodge Brunswick!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m not sure who helped me sorry
Jun 25, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

You are very welcome, and thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

May 16, 2018

"This is the place to buy your next vehicle"

- New Jeep

Like anyone, buying a vehicle can be a dreaded task, but immediately the staff at Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick absolutely changed my perception. Tevis is tremendous, easy to talk to, and he sincerely wanted to help. There wasn't any of that car selling garbage, and that alone took my guard down. From getting the information needed to proceed with a test drive it was all about me. What I wanted, what questions did I have, how much time on the road I wanted. During the test drive we talked about everything but the deal, life, our families, what brought us to maine; it really was no pressure. After the test drive he kept me informed of what was going on, at up a loaner so I could run an errand, and was right there to help with anything. After the deal was done he took time to go over everything with the vehicle, pair my phone, and talk about our families one more time. There were no sales tricks and it was clear he genuinely cared about me as an individual. The sales manager Spencer was equally as great! Another down to earth guy, cared more about me, and made sure I had no questions. The honesty he displayed when going through a couple offers was refreshing. Again, no pressure, just here are the offers, what they mean, and made sure I had all their information I needed. If you dont buy your next vehicle from Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick, and you dont ask for Tevis & Spencer, well you my friend are doing yourself a disservice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis, Spencer
Jun 25, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for such kind words! The entire team here enjoyed working with you, and we appreciate your business greatly! Thank you again for everything!

December 12, 2017

"very pleased"

- taraarensberg

Our experience purchasing a new, hybrid vehicle was simply excellent. The Bill Dodge representatives that assisted us throughout the process were both knowledgeable and sincere. Financing was affordable. We are extremely pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tevis and spencer
November 26, 2017

"Beyond happy!"

- monica.truchon

The entire Bill Dodge experience was excellent! Everyone involved went above and beyond showing us different vehicles, pricing, etc. They were determined to find us a fit, and they did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taveaus (not sure how to spell)
November 11, 2017

"Straightforward, Fair and Easy to Work With Dealer"

- a.rich.207

As an owner of a 2005 Tucson for 7 years I had done my homework before visiting Bill Dodge. Tevis facilitated a test drive on a new 2017 Tucson Night and I promptly fell in love with the new features as well as the idea of continuing a relationship with a brand that had been a good choice for me in the past. At first the numbers just did not work in my favor so I was forced to look elsewhere. When I came back to Bill Dodge, they were able to beat the offer on the same vehicle I had received elsewhere (trade in, rebates and interest rate!) And I drove away in the same day with my new Tucson. As a first time buyer I had some nerves to say the least, but Tevis and the Bill Dodge team treated me well by giving me space when I needed it. I LOVE my new Tucson and definitely recommend Bill Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala, Thomas G.
November 08, 2017

"Wonderful experience"

- gstankie

First time buying a new car in 10 years and Tevis was a wonderful sales person to deal with! I highly recommend Bill Dodge Hyundai for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
November 04, 2017

"My experience at Bill dodge"

- ashwindeepak95

This is my first car so I was pretty nervous walking in. I worked tireless researching which car I wanted cross referencing many websites in the area of Brunswick. I set put to find the car and was greeted by some awesome people. Because I knew what I wanted the sales person troy helped me get he car with the same features i wanted. All the staff were very helpful and had really good tips esp since I have never driven on ice. Overall an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy, Seth Taylor
October 28, 2017

"Happy"

- larrygopats

Very good service. Friendly. Not pushy they listen to what I said and not push me in a direction which I did not want to go to. Because of this we leased two cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy. Spencer., Seth Taylor
1
...
1 - 10 of 179 results