Back

Bill Dodge Hyundai

Brunswick, ME

4.8
311 Reviews

118 Pleasant Street

Brunswick, ME

04011

Directions

311 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by
June 27, 2022

The service department is great for scheduling an appointment, the waiting area is clean, great coffee and a big screen tv so waiting for your vehicle is actually relaxing. More

by robert5652
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
Jun 27, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit, Robert! We look forward to assisting you in the future and hope you have a great day!

June 25, 2022

Tevis was professional from the time we ordered until today when we picked it up. Tanner Chase does a great job of closing the paperwork out and explained it all very well. More

by Denjen04574
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
Jun 27, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

June 14, 2022

Very professional sales persons and great finance folks. We had trouble getting a binder with our insurance company and they had no issues waiting for us even though they had to wait quite a while. I would More

by jsouthwardma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Chase, Ryan Pablo
Jun 15, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy we could assist! Have a wonderful day!

June 01, 2022

Was kept waiting 2 hours for an oil change. Paperwork on someone else’s desk. Person had left. Nobody checked. More

by robinmerrill5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Pinto
Jun 03, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback, Robin. We are very disappointed to hear about the negative experience you had at our location. We understand that you were able to speak with the service manager about these concerns. We appreciate your business very much and look forward to seeing you next time. Have a great day!

May 17, 2022

Glad you hired Tyler back. Will always like you reward program. Nice nice very nice. More

by Caspem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
May 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to seeing you next time!

May 05, 2022

Very helpful his suggestions were helpful in making a decision. No problem in going back More

by Crccoulombe
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
May 06, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you for the high rating and positive comments! We truly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!

March 20, 2022

Everyone was very helpful ,,,no pressure selling of any kind & Tevis Yarmala our salesman was very friendly & nice,, He answered all of our questions,,,we would recommend Bill Dodge to all our friends & fa More

by dyrobl@yahoo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala, Tanner Chase
Mar 21, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

March 15, 2022

Service on time and explained everything they did Very virtuous and professional I would go back again More

by 2249
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Silva, Alex Pinto
Mar 16, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate the five-star rating and positive comments! We hope to be able to assist in the future! Have a great day!

March 07, 2022

The staff was very helpful in locating the right vehicle for me. They were conscientious about not wasting my time while documentation was being prepared. More

by rtufts
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala, Ryan James
Mar 07, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We are thrilled to hear that you were provided with a positive one. Again, congrats on your new purchase!

February 28, 2022

Car in for 12,000 mile service. Service completed in a satisfactory manner and on time. Car returned clean. Excellent service as always at this dealership. More

by mpfiller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Silva
Mar 01, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 311 results