Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Hyundai

4.7

209 Lifetime Reviews

118 Pleasant Street, Brunswick, Maine 04011 Directions
Call (207) 721-8300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

209 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"Troy and Dylan were both fantastic when it came to..."

- Ptnecz

Troy and Dylan were both fantastic when it came to helping me pick my car and explaining everything that I could have expected and even somethings I didn’t even know I didn’t know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
October 25, 2019

"Bait and switch advertising"

- Customer

Oct. Promotional 2019 event was bait and switch advertising, sales and management should be ashamed! People who can't afford it are driving all the way to the dealership to claim their prize only to find out it is bait and switch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
1.0
Spencer Grinnell
1.0
Curtis Hundley
1.0
Seth Taylor
1.0
Eliza Wild
1.0
Tevis Yarmala
1.0
Dylan Mackey
1.0
Ryan James
1.0
Oct 28, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for your recent experience at Bill Dodge Hyundai. Feedback like yous helped us discover a problem with one of our most recent offers mailed to 60,000 Maine residents. We have addressed this concern with the marketing company we selected to assist us with this campaign and have been assured the issue has been corrected and any additional marketing will be more clearly defined in the future. As one of Maine's most reputable and transparent dealers we ask for your forgiveness and understanding with this most recent mistake and not allow it tarnish your opinion of our reputable company.

October 13, 2019

"Friendly"

- Rich

Did an inspection of my 97’ car & though dealers are known for being tough, they were fair & passed it. Wait was really long, but oh well..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
Oct 15, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Apologies for the wait, Rich, but we are definitely happy to hear that our team was able to take good care of you!

October 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service. Very pleased with Bill Dodge...."

- KPSE

Excellent customer service. Very pleased with Bill Dodge. Thank you. Very smooth. Definitely will recommend to everyone. All of my questions were answered in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Hundley
5.0
Seth Taylor
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Ryan James
5.0
Oct 07, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are incredibly happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

September 30, 2019

"I thought I scheduled an appointment to have an oil..."

- rcusack

I thought I scheduled an appointment to have an oil change and inspection done. I droped my car at 2:30 AM, called at noon it was just put in the cue to be done. I was off work so i told them to forget it. Was told twice that dropping off my car don't mean it has a priority. Now the dealership has list my priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service writer
Oct 04, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We certainly apologize for the mishap, and we we do understand that our service manager, Rick, was able to reach out to further assist. We do appreciate your business greatly, thank you again!

September 16, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Meghan

The overall experience was great. From the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. Tevis was very friendly and answered all my questions, synced my phone with my car before I left, let me know everything I didn't know I needed to know. I would totally go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Sep 23, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear how well Tevis and the rest of the team took care of you, Meghan! We appreciate your business!

September 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- flip

Great and friendly staff helpful in a everything will come back service was A plus sales was the best I ever had Troy Was super in all aspects

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Curtis Hundley
Tyler Blanchette
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Ryan James
5.0
Sep 16, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear how well Troy took care of you! Thank you again!

September 06, 2019

"Repair of steering column rattling "

- Guitarman1

Everything at the dealership was courteous and professional. The work was done despite limited space in the repair area in a thorough manner. I would have preferred one thing only- a more precise estimate of the time necessary to complete the job. The car wash and inspection were much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
4.0
Sep 09, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for your business!

September 03, 2019

"2019 Santa Fe "

- Dean

The staff was great in helping me with my purchase. Everyone dropped what they were doing to help me with the purchase and get to an appointment that I had several hours away. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Tyler Blanchette
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Ryan James
5.0
Brian Frizzle
5.0
Sep 03, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are so happy to hear it, Dean! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

August 07, 2019

"Thorough and well done"

- PT1234

The service was superb. I did not have an appointment, but they were able to get me in quickly and efficiently. I was vey pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Strait
Aug 08, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business greatly, thank you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 209 results