Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Hyundai

Brunswick, ME

4.6
239 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

118 Pleasant Street

Brunswick, ME

04011

Directions

239 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Excellent experience. Very pleased with the low pressure..."

- Hannahlindz

Excellent experience. Very pleased with the low pressure approach while also being very informative. I was happy with the offer got my trade and the process was quite seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Taylor
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear how well our team took care of you! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

October 16, 2020

"I had excellent experience all around in purchasing a new..."

- huey

I had excellent experience all around in purchasing a new Hyundai. I can highly recommend Bill Dodge Auto Group for sales and service. Top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Taylor
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Oct 20, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Congrats again and thank you for trusting your business with us!

October 13, 2020

"Awesome service provided! Ben Krauter went above and..."

- Cccase0628

Awesome service provided! Ben Krauter went above and beyond to not only do my state inspection but also to diagnose an issue I hadn’t known about! Thanks, Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Krauter
5.0
Oct 15, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear that Ben took such great care of you! Thank you again for trusting your business with us, we appreciate it!

October 10, 2020

"This Kona is A Real Pleasure ! So many cars out there ,..."

- Joe

This Kona is A Real Pleasure ! So many cars out there , to have one that gives me 33 mpg and Can jump up and move 💪 As well as all the bells and whistles to make quick connections that were easy to understand and set up . It was nice to deal with all at the Bill Dodge Hyundai in Brunswick . Thanks to Tevis Yarmala for helping without being pushy. Love our Kona!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Oct 12, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Congrats again on your new Kona, Joe! We are so happy to hear that Tevis was able to take great care of you and that you had a wonderful experience. We appreciate your business!

October 06, 2020

"Tyler has been very helpful and super nice as my Hyundai..."

- Blue

Tyler has been very helpful and super nice as my Hyundai Accent puts on the miles and various little things come up. I appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
5.0
Oct 08, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear how well Tyler has been able to take such great care of you and your Accent. Thank you again for trusting your business with us, we appreciate it!

September 03, 2020

"They even picked up and returned my car when work was..."

- jbagwell

They even picked up and returned my car when work was done. All of the employees I came in contact with were very pleasant. Would not hesitate to call on them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Martin
5.0
Other Employees : Linda
Sep 04, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to share!

August 13, 2020

"Excellent sales experience"

- Katrina

Tanner, Spencer, and Aaryanna were wonderful to work with. We got the car we wanted at the price we wanted with very little hassle. Very impressed with the sales team at Bill Dodge Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Chase
5.0
Spencer Grinnell
5.0
Other Employees : Aaryanna Hatch-Cyr
Aug 17, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to hear how well our team was able to take such great care of you. Congrats again and thank you for your business!

July 27, 2020

"Greg in the Brunswick Service Department was patient,..."

- Cynthia

Greg in the Brunswick Service Department was patient, considerate, and very helpful. As I am recovering from a recent surgery, I appreciated the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Burkart
Aug 03, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are definitely happy to hear it, Cynthia, thank you again for trusting your business with us!

July 24, 2020

"Tyler was terrific at helping in an emergency!!Love my..."

- gretchendcheney

Tyler was terrific at helping in an emergency!! Love my car( new TUSCON ...) and love the Hyundai product. You just get so much extra for the money!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Blanchette
5.0
Jul 24, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Congrats again and thank you for trusting your business with us!

July 23, 2020

"You're straight forward and had me in and out in a few..."

- Thedarkotaku88

You're straight forward and had me in and out in a few hours.Please keep up the great work! I will recommend you to everyone! Tw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Spencer Grinnell
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jul 24, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us and for taking the time to share!

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results