Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Hyundai

Brunswick, ME

4.7
271 Reviews

118 Pleasant Street

Brunswick, ME

04011

Directions

271 Reviews of Bill Dodge Hyundai

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"Friendly, helpful, and professional staff. They were very..."

- Kathyd0120

Friendly, helpful, and professional staff. They were very responsive to my questions. I love my new hybrid Hyundai Elantra. Excellent gas mileage and fun to drive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

June 01, 2021

"This was our first time leasing. We had a great..."

- JGM

This was our first time leasing. We had a great experience! The sales staff listened and found us a perfect match at the right price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jun 07, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

May 30, 2021

"Mixed. Incredibly polite, accommodating and helpful on..."

- Jecker67

Mixed. Incredibly polite, accommodating and helpful on the sales basics (arranging rest drives, etc). Awful with respect to pricing transparency, bordering on untrustworthy. I have a tough time rating the staff I met poorly, they were great. But the leadership dictating their approach to financial dealings (who I never met face to face) must be unscrupulous with questionable business ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaitlin Silva
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are certainly sorry to hear that you feel that way. We'd be happy to lock closer into your experience with us but need a bit more information to do so. If you could send an email to shawn.flynn@bdag.com with more details it would be appreciated.

May 29, 2021

"Great experience. Friendly, low pressure staff. Patient..."

- Rbch

Great experience. Friendly, low pressure staff. Patient with process. Good options for used and new vehicles. Appreciated the camaraderie of staff and positive attitudes in sales people and managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

May 29, 2021

"Great people deliver!Kudos to Troy and Dylan for making..."

- LK

Great people deliver! Kudos to Troy and Dylan for making the process easy. Very professional from walking through the door to signing. Also, nice amenities for customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Benjamin Krauter
5.0
Alex Pinto
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Jun 01, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

Congrats again and thank you so much for trusting your business with us. We appreciate it!

May 20, 2021

"The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They..."

- EvaQueen

The staff was very knowledgeable and professional. They were extremely accommodating. I felt truly special. I am so satisfied with my vehicle and the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tevis Yarmala
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
May 21, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

May 15, 2021

"Kind, friendly, clean waiting area, everyone respectful..."

- Janet

Kind, friendly, clean waiting area, everyone respectful and wearing masks. Ben came out and updated me on progress. I was there getting recall fixed, oil change and tires rotated. Kind staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Krauter
5.0
May 17, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

April 29, 2021

"Everyone was so kind and helpful! Troy burr was so..."

- Melm182000

Everyone was so kind and helpful! Troy burr was so amazing he truly cared about finding us the perfect car and answered all of our questions! Our finance guy Dylan was also so incredible he took a concern about our money and got us the best deal! We are forever greatful to this team for getting us our dream car and we Will definitely be coming back to them for our second car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Apr 29, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

That's what we love to hear! Congrats again and thank you so much for trusting your business with us!

April 08, 2021

"Excellent customer service- went out of their way to..."

- Rush1982

Excellent customer service- went out of their way to accommodate my needs. Dylan was very informative and spent time going over my plan. Seth was awesome! Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tanner Chase
5.0
Seth Taylor
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Ryan James
5.0
Apr 08, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again!

March 31, 2021

"This is my third time leasing with Bill Dodge and I..."

- ev9495

This is my third time leasing with Bill Dodge and I always have an easy and helpful experience. The quality of my vehicles keeps me a loyal customer, too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Burr
5.0
Dylan Mackey
5.0
Mar 31, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Hyundai responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thank you again for your loyal business, we appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results