Back

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Saco, ME

4.6
176 Reviews

860 Portland Road

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

176 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Sort by
May 16, 2022

Easy to book an appointment. Quick turnaround. Friendly and professional staff. Clean and comfortable waiting area. More

by KZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tarbox
5.0
May 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for the high rating and positive comments! We truly appreciate it and hope you have a great day!

May 13, 2022

Easy to schedule my first service program within a couple of days from my call. More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tarbox
5.0
May 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Sue! We appreciate it and hope you have a great day!

April 09, 2022

They were very friendly, helpful, accommodating staff. From looking at cars to the purchase negotiation and closing we had a good experience. Recommend for new and experience buyers. More

by Paola
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Angis
5.0
Scott Stubinski
5.0
Other Employees : Sydney
Apr 11, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We truly appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

April 06, 2022

Thank you for our great buying experience at Bill Dodge. Eric helped us with our purchase of a used Nissan Leaf 2019 EV. He was helpful, friendly, and funny. We are so pleased with our new car! More

by lynnek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Michelson
5.0
Apr 06, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Eric! We truly appreciate it and again, congrats on your new purchase!

April 01, 2022

We had an internal engine issue that needed diagnostics and eventual replacement of engine w use of warranty - Adam handled it all & kept us apprised of steps & timeline. He was amazzzzing! We will More

by ianmackenzie7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tarbox
5.0
Apr 04, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

It's great to hear that you had such a positive experience with Adam! We appreciate your business and hope to be able to assist in the future!

March 24, 2022

I like going to bill Dodge Kia in saco. They are fast, polite and skilled. More

by Barrett2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Tarbox
5.0
Mar 25, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We greatly appreciate it and look forward to seeing you next time!

March 15, 2022

Adam did a great job . . thank you .. I will always try with you guys first.. More

by Kbray1948@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Angis
5.0
Bob Colson
3.0
Adam Tarbox
5.0
Mar 16, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Adam! Have a fantastic day!

February 14, 2022

I have a very good experience with Bill dodge of Saco. I needed to trust them because I was flying in from out of state. My only negative is that the windshield wipers needed to be replaced. It should hav More

by Irlist28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Catalano
4.0
James Waring
5.0
Feb 15, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you for this feedback! We truly appreciate it. We do apologize for any inconvenience regarding the wipers. We hope to be able to assist in the future. Have a great day!

January 13, 2022

Excellent service and communication from the service advisor Much better experience from the last time that I was there More

by csmart2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
3.0
Jan 21, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience and we're glad you found this to be the case during your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

December 31, 2021

Service desk explained service rendered in a concise and clear manner. Agent was professional, courteous and friendly More

by wforbes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
3.0
Jan 03, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are happy to hear that our team was professional and courteous. If there is anything we can do in the future to earn five stars, please feel free to reach out. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 176 results