Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

4.6

141 Lifetime Reviews

860 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Call (207) 284-9190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

141 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Great Service! Ed Cotter goes the extra mile to help. I..."

- Vikingruss

Great Service! Ed Cotter goes the extra mile to help. I really appreciate being treated so well. Thank you Bill Dodge great way to treat your customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Cotter
5.0
Dec 12, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you again!

June 17, 2019

"Flat tire "

- Riffraf

I purchased my car from Bill Dodge KIA , Recently had an issue with a flat tire they fixed it same day ! Always helpful. The staff wants to help you service your car that you purchased from their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
Jun 17, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are definitely happy to hear that the team was able to take care of you so quickly. We appreciate your business!

June 12, 2019

"Service department "

- Brammasue

Your service department has been exceptional. They have treated me with upmost respect and has really listened to my concerns. The service I have received has been great and the service done has explained to me. I would recommend Bill Dodge Saco to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
5.0
Jun 17, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you again for your business!

May 30, 2019

"Initial maintenance service "

- OldOrchardME

I purchased my Kia Sorento in Shrewsbury MA and since I’m spending the summer in Maine, I needed the new car initial maintenance in Saco. I found the person that I made the appointment over the phone extremely pleasant and helpful. When I arrived at the service department I was greeted by two extremely helpful employees who processed my info for service. The waiting room was comfortable and had free coffee and reading material available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
5.0
Other Employees : Renee Rodriguez
Jun 07, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We definitely happy to hear it - thank you again for your business!

May 22, 2019

"Keeping me safe"

- Doxie

I feel safe after my visit to Bill Dodge Kia... not only were my issues dealt with efficiently, but I was also given information for future issues that are on the cusp of repair. The service manager is amazing and the waiting area is comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez, Emily Smith
May 23, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us.

May 20, 2019

"Recall software update"

- Surfsounds

Appointment time and day matched my needs. Customer service person was knowledgeable and friendly. Overall pleasant experience. Could use a few phone charging outlets in lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Smith
May 23, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We appreciate your business, as well as the feedback. Thank you again!!

March 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- DMDH

Regular service visit...great experience as always. Timely, comfortable waiting area, knowledgeable staff, and work completed as expected. I have worked with this dealership for over 7 years and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
Mar 11, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are happy to hear it. Thank you again!

March 06, 2019

"Best place around!"

- Jenafs

Always receive top notch treatment from Bill Dodge. They go above and beyond for me. This is 2nd new car bought from them and will buy futures from them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez, Emily Smith
Mar 08, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

February 19, 2019

"Car Buying "

- Shriner

It was very easy buying from them . Went very smoothly. Great salesman Dan let my wife and I go for a test drive alone , We like not having salesman ride along

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
Feb 21, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thanks again for your business!

December 28, 2018

"On their game"

- dragonsfan2008

I drove car to heated drop off. Gave info left key all quick and professional. Called after service ( sooner than expected). Courtesy vehicle picked me up and returned me. Easily paid and left. Always well done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate your business greatly!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results