Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

4.6

135 Lifetime Reviews

860 Portland Road, Saco, Maine 04072 Directions
Sales: (207) 284-9190

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

135 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Sort by Write a review
March 11, 2019

"Great Service"

- DMDH

Regular service visit...great experience as always. Timely, comfortable waiting area, knowledgeable staff, and work completed as expected. I have worked with this dealership for over 7 years and have always been treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 11, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are happy to hear it. Thank you again!

March 06, 2019

"Best place around!"

- Jenafs

Always receive top notch treatment from Bill Dodge. They go above and beyond for me. This is 2nd new car bought from them and will buy futures from them as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 08, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

February 19, 2019

"Car Buying "

- Shriner

It was very easy buying from them . Went very smoothly. Great salesman Dan let my wife and I go for a test drive alone , We like not having salesman ride along

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thanks again for your business!

December 28, 2018

"On their game"

- dragonsfan2008

I drove car to heated drop off. Gave info left key all quick and professional. Called after service ( sooner than expected). Courtesy vehicle picked me up and returned me. Easily paid and left. Always well done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 02, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Thank you so much for sharing. We appreciate your business greatly!

December 18, 2018

"75k mile maintenance "

- CCDriver

Quick turnaround, reasonably priced, with good transportation, and friendly service office staff. 👌🙂 A recall matter was also taken care of, and I had just seen an email about that after I dropped off my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Emily Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are very happy to hear it! Thanks again for your business!

December 18, 2018

"Leased a 2019 Kia Forte EX"

- RUSS

The sales team at Bill Dodge is exceptional. Dan was professional, knowledgable, respectful and very fair. The sales manager was easy to work with, and I really felt like he gave me the best deal. This was my first time leasing and Dan took the time to answer all my questions about the process. I highly recommend Bill Dodge Kia in Saco, Maine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan McCall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 19, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are so happy to hear it, Russ, thank you again for your business, and enjoy that beautiful Forte!

November 28, 2018

"Service experience "

- passm3n0w

Quick, friendly and professional. Service always done to my satisfaction. I don't have to worry about my car once I leave the shop. Fair pricing too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are very happy to hear it - thank you so much for sharing!

September 18, 2018

"Happy Customer"

- Bill Dodge

Went in for a state inspection. Passed but quickly discovered this is a complementary service from Bill Dodge. Thank you. Asked about an existing rattle. Rene Rodriguez had heard this from owners asked the guys in service, with tape in hand rattle omitted. Thanks Renee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renee Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 19, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are happy to hear how well Rene and the rest of the team took care of you. Thanks again for your business and for sharing!

August 29, 2018

"Call people back."

- Nothappyguy

I wanted my kia towed to the Westbrook on a Wednesday but was told they didn't have any openings until the week after so they told me to bring it in to the saco location and they could get it right in. I also needed a loaner but was told they didn't have one but they told me they will try and get me something to use so I wanted for a phone call never got one so I called 3 times and it just rang and rang. Finally got in touch with someone and was informed my vehicle would be done the next day so worked my Fay around picking the car up, never got a call on that Friday so I Had to wait until Monday was told the part never came in. Finally it was fixed a week after I brought it in bad service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
2.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 04, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We certainly apologize for any inconvenience caused. We always strive for a 5-star experience and are here for you if you need any further assistance.

June 29, 2018

"State Inspection and Oil Change"

- Searchh2o

I arrived an hour early, hoping I could get in early, no such luck even though your other garage had no one at it...I know because I pulled in there by accident. Waited 2.5 hours for an oil change and state inspection to be told my vehicle needed 4 new tires due to weather cracking. I 100% agree on the tires, but seeing I had purchased the vehicle from you <12 months earlier and put 4500 miles on it I would not expect to hear of that issue. Factory tires with 38k on them on a 2014 vehicle with plenty of tread. Garaged winters but driven weekly during. I put that on the sales side. During the visit I had the great experience of using your mens room. A puddle of urine greeted me, that was awesome. The sink wasn't any cleaner. That's not a good look. In closing, this wasn't my first rodeo with Bill Dodge Service but it may be my last, as the other times weren't much better but I figured that was years ago at your Westbrook location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gent at the service desk, he was a good guy, my rating is not a reflection on him.
Jul 03, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

Good morning, and thank you for reaching out. We certainly apologize for any inconveniences, and have shared your message with our management team. We understand that you are coming in on Friday for tires, and we will be happy to discuss further with you when you get here. Feel free to reach out in the meantime as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results