Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Saco, ME

4.8
152 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

860 Portland Road

Saco, ME

04072

Directions

152 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia of Saco

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2020

"This is the best Kia dealership in the area by far! I..."

- kmarie

This is the best Kia dealership in the area by far! I drive 80 miles round-trip to go there. They are that good. Quality work and the nicest people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Dec 02, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you so much for trusting your business with us. We appreciate it!

October 05, 2020

"I spent hours here! For one vehicle I had test driven. A..."

- suziq1169

I spent hours here! For one vehicle I had test driven. A man who was supposedly a loan Mgr. Came out, sat in front of me never introducing himself and told me I had to pay $4,500 as a down payment!!!! I laughed! Condescending! Waste of my previous time! And I was told they were going to spoof the loan company by jacking up the price of my trade value! That's do wrong! I went to this dealer to but LOCAL! Run! This dealer is horrible and practices unfair business practices! I went to NH. previously and my down pmt. Was 1k! I'm buying there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephen Catalano
1.0
Coleman Hebert
3.0
Oct 08, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We apologize for any frustrations, Susan. We work with some of the best lenders in the industry and we will continue to work for you to secure a bank approval that is more in line with your needs if you wish. Please do not hesitate to reach back out, we are happy to help!

Oct 08, 2020 -

suziq1169 responded

Oh spare me! I will never step foot in your dealership ever again! I can go to Portsmouth, NH! I dobt care how many lenders u work with. !!!

September 30, 2020

"Always on time. Polite, respectful, nice waiting room...."

- newgsusan

Always on time. Polite, respectful, nice waiting room. Reasonable priced. Get the job done when they say they will. Easy appointment booking. Keep you informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Oct 01, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are so happy to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

August 19, 2020

"Great service Nick got the warranty part and had it fix..."

- Boucher6tcca

Great service Nick got the warranty part and had it fix super fast. He is super kind and provided us with excellent customer service. Thank to all the mechanics too. Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Zach Mallia
5.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

That's exactly what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

June 16, 2020

"Another great service visit. I had a tire issue and they..."

- Dunbardm

Another great service visit. I had a tire issue and they fit me in the same day. Problem fixed in no time FLAT...pun intended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are happy to hear our team was able to take such great care of you! Thank you as always for trusting your business with us!

June 11, 2020

"Great service. Great communication on progress of job..."

- Sand556

Great service. Great communication on progress of job being done to my vehicle. Highly recommended to all who need work done to their vehicle. End

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Jun 12, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

April 21, 2020

"The service we received today was excellent and very..."

- monicaromo58

The service we received today was excellent and very timely and professional. The customer service was very awesome always kept us informed of what was going on. Very polite and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Colson
5.0
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Apr 22, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

That's exactly what we love to hear. Thank you again for your business and for taking the time to share, we appreciate it!

April 17, 2020

"Quick, courteous and friendly service.Knowledgeable..."

- naturegb

Quick, courteous and friendly service. Knowledgeable staff. My experience with the sales personnel and the service department is positive and I recommend Bill Dodge to,friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and Mitch
Apr 20, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

That's exactly what we love to hear! We are so happy to hear that our team has been able to take such great care of you. We appreciate your business greatly, thank you again!

April 14, 2020

"They were excellent with allAspects of my service..."

- Paulajohnsonmin

They were excellent with all Aspects of my service today! Nick was who I dealt with for everything and he was excellent .. very accommodating and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Apr 16, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

We are definitely happy to hear that Nick was able to take such great care of you! Thank you again for trusting your business with us.

April 08, 2020

"Quick and painless. Making the appointment was easy...."

- Markseitz71

Quick and painless. Making the appointment was easy. Plenty of availability and options to take my car in. They gave everyone space and maintained social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Ramsdell
5.0
Apr 10, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia of Saco responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us during these uncertain times.

1
...
1 - 10 of 152 results