Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Dodge Kia

4.8

60 Lifetime Reviews

3 Saunders Way, Westbrook, Maine 04092 Directions
Sales: (207) 854-3200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia

Sort by Write a review
March 23, 2019

"Online appointment glitch but still got taken care of"

- Alconnell

Even though the online appt. App didn't work correctly and I wasn't on the schedule, they got me I'm and taken care of. AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Gilliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thul Leng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 25, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are happy to hear that the team was able to step up and take care of you. Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it greatly!

January 25, 2019

"Excellent "

- Bernard, Pauline

I had excellent customer service. My wait time was very reasonable and enjoyable in the waiting area. I was very pleased that car got washed and vacuumed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Gilliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your business, Bernard, thank you as always!

January 13, 2019

"State sticker "

- Connors2

I have to say I'm a little disappointed I made appointment for 8am and my husband didnt even see our car brought into shop until 845 making it so his appointment lasted until 10:00 . The other thing that's a little frustrating is they try to sell you lots of different services when your there for the one you made a appointment for . Makes it hard to want to do service there when they dont stick to appointments. 2 hrs for a sticker and oil change seems a little much !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thul Leng
Jan 16, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your business greatly and certainly apologize if your visit took longer than anticipated. We'd love to look at this a bit deeper on our end - if you could send me an email at shawn.flynn@bdag.com with a bit more information, that would be great. Thanks again!

Jan 28, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Good afternoon, and thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We appreciate your business greatly and certainly apologize if your visit took longer than anticipated. We'd love to look at this a bit deeper on our end - if you could send me an email at shawn.flynn@bdag.com with a bit more information, that would be great. Thanks again!

December 19, 2018

"Service was awesome"

- Shirley1

I cant express how nice the service was today for my kia. Staff was awesome. I would definitely recommend buying and servicing a vehicle here. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Gilliam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Thul Leng
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mechanic
Dec 26, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are so happy to hear it, thank you again!

June 05, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Tracy

I bought my Kia in another state and this was the first oil change I had done on it since I bought it. I asked if I was able to receive the free oil change deal that the dealer I bought it from offered. They told me that was not possible as incentives are given out by the individual dealerships. When they told me my car was ready, I was surprised to find there was no charge! They were kind enough to give me my first oil change for free! I will definitely return to them for all service on my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aria Kneeland
Jun 06, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Good morning, Tracy, and thank you so much for sharing! We appreciate your business :)

May 30, 2018

"Above and beyond "

- Carserviceisgreat

So computer glitches happen after making my way to my service appt only to find I was not on the schedule very upsetting but they went above and beyond to make it right ! Impressive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer in customer service / Westbrook
Jun 06, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We certainly apologize for the initial mishap but are definitely happy to hear that our team was able to make everything right for you. Thank you again for your business, we appreciate it!

May 22, 2018

"Repair's"

- Happy Service

I think this KIA dealership cares for their customer after the sale They will keep our business that is for sure. We are very happy here at Bill Dodge in Westbrook, Maine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The gentleman who helped us. He was fantastic. I'm sorry I do not know his name
May 22, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We definitely appreciate your business, and will always be here to take care of you guys! Thank you for sharing!

May 16, 2018

"Great Service"

- Bill1957

Their service was fast and the staff friendly. This is my second Kia and part of the reason I buy Kias’ is being able to do business with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your loyal business, and your kind words truly mean a lot to the whole team here. Thank you again for everything!

May 11, 2018

"Great service, staff "

- skyler

Good service, comfortable waiting area with newspaper to read and snacks to enjoy. Been coming here for seven years now. Vehicle was ready on time and washed. It looks brand new all over again. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

You are so welcome! Thank you for sharing!

May 01, 2018

"Great service"

- Catiecate

Wonderful experience with the service department, the gentlemen who helped me went above and beyond! Would highly recommend their service department, and will definitely be going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Flynn
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 02, 2018 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you again for your business, and for sharing as well! We appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results