Back

Bill Dodge Kia

Westbrook, ME

4.6
76 Reviews

3 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

76 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia

Sort by
March 16, 2022

The staff is always so helpful and pleasant. The work is always done on time and done well. More

by dori26222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Heidi Nolan
5.0
Other Employees : Jesse Beaulieu
Mar 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you for the kind comments about our team, Dori! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future!

December 09, 2021

My sales rep Miki was super helpful and I’m happy to be a Bill Dodge customer More

by redsandstone71@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miki Vesprini
5.0
Other Employees : Sue Belanger , Stu Katwick
Dec 09, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your business and are so happy you are a customer of ours as well! Have a great day!

August 31, 2021

I wish I could give this dealership more than 5 stars--it seems like I am underrating them. I have never in my life (and I'm 65) encountered such excellence in customer service. I wish I could afford t More

by amyschectman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alec Barry
5.0
Other Employees : Stu Katwick
Sep 01, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you so much for your loyal business, we truly appreciate it!

March 25, 2021

This dealership has fast and accurate service. Checking in and out is extremely efficient and easy. I will definitely continue getting service here and would recommend it. More

by hyundai2371
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Koehler, Jason Nataluk
Mar 29, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

February 05, 2021

Kia had some maintenance done and was picked up at my home and returned as well. Work was great and very pleased with it as well. Great place to do our business. More

by dbriskey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Person who picked up our car and returned it. Very nice.
Feb 08, 2021 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your business very much, thank you again!

December 03, 2020

I had the worst experience! What happened to customer I had the worst experience! What happened to customer service? integrity and accountability? They make mistakes and try to make customers pay for th More

by Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
Dec 07, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We certainly apologize if you had any sort of negative experience with us, and we would like to take a closer look at your visit. If you could send an email to shawn.flynn@bdag.com with more details we would appreciate it.

November 06, 2020

Professional, timely, efficient, honest and friendly! Kia service and sakes are reliable and consistent in their customer support, thoroughness, and follow up. I feel secure! More

by Happy Soul
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craves, Jason Nataluk, Garth Thomas
Nov 09, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again!

November 04, 2020

This is the second time I’ve been here and they have been great! Easy to schedule, on time for completion and return a sparkling clean car. Also, everyone I have spoken with has been so nice. More

by b_rick121
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
Nov 06, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much! Thank you again!

October 28, 2020

The service staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. They use an app that shows recommended services and associated costs - which made it really easy to make decisions. And to top it off, car More

by garlanddore
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nataluk
Oct 29, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

October 21, 2020

This service appointment was easy to make online, and the analysis was super quick. I did have to call about some "recommended" service that was not critical, but it was easy to choose what to have More

by Kelcey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
Oct 26, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us! We are very happy to hear how well our team was able to take care of you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results