Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Dodge Kia

Westbrook, ME

4.6
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3 Saunders Way

Westbrook, ME

04092

Directions

71 Reviews of Bill Dodge Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2020

"I had the worst experience! What happened to customer..."

- Customer

I had the worst experience! What happened to customer service? integrity and accountability? They make mistakes and try to make customers pay for their mistakes:( never ever going back there and i would not recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
1.0
November 06, 2020

"Professional, timely, efficient, honest and friendly! Kia..."

- Happy Soul

Professional, timely, efficient, honest and friendly! Kia service and sakes are reliable and consistent in their customer support, thoroughness, and follow up. I feel secure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craves
5.0
Jason Nataluk
5.0
Garth Thomas
5.0
Nov 09, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again!

November 04, 2020

"This is the second time I’ve been here and they have been..."

- b_rick121

This is the second time I’ve been here and they have been great! Easy to schedule, on time for completion and return a sparkling clean car. Also, everyone I have spoken with has been so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Nov 06, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We appreciate your loyal business very much! Thank you again!

October 28, 2020

"The service staff was extremely friendly, helpful and..."

- garlanddore

The service staff was extremely friendly, helpful and efficient. They use an app that shows recommended services and associated costs - which made it really easy to make decisions. And to top it off, car was cleaned at pickup!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Nataluk
5.0
Oct 29, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

October 21, 2020

"This service appointment was easy to make online, and the..."

- Kelcey

This service appointment was easy to make online, and the analysis was super quick. I did have to call about some "recommended" service that was not critical, but it was easy to choose what to have done and what to wait on. The price was right there as well as the phone number to call to discuss the recommendations. The car was ready quickly, about half a day, and it needed new front brakes so it was a major project. They also vacuumed and washed the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Oct 26, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us! We are very happy to hear how well our team was able to take care of you.

August 03, 2020

"Courteous and professional. Vacuumed, sanitized and..."

- Gene2jan

Courteous and professional. Vacuumed, sanitized and washed my car. The dealership is conveniently located near my home but they always offer service to other locations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Aug 11, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you again for trusting your business with us!

June 17, 2020

"Courteous,friendly fast and all around great!"

- Coalminer

Service and staff were great and friendly,courteous, and my car came back to me clean and disinfected. Love to do my service at bill dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

Thank you again for trusting your business with us, we truly appreciate it!

February 11, 2020

"Awesome service!Garth and his crew were great!they went..."

- Bassman

Awesome service!Garth and his crew were great!they went over the repairs and showed me to my vehicle. Very satisfied!good bunch of folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Todd Visser
5.0
Feb 12, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are definitely happy to hear that Garth and the team took such great care of you! Thank you again for your business!

January 28, 2020

"Excellent service. The new service manager is a..."

- Losawyer

Excellent service. The new service manager is a tremendous improvement. Hopefully this positive attitude will Continue. I have several friends who Are Kia owners who have not had positive experiences

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Garth Thomas
5.0
Jan 30, 2020 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are definitely happy to hear it! Thank you for your loyal business with us!

June 12, 2019

"First class all the way!!"

- Kathy P

Every time I have ever had any issues,or even a simple oil change like today,we get timely,professional service.We have purchased 4 cars there,and will continue to do so!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Craves
5.0
Other Employees : Holly Gilliam
Jun 12, 2019 -

Bill Dodge Kia responded

We are very happy to hear it, Kathy! Thank you guys again for your loyal business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results