Back

Bill Dodge Nissan

Saco, ME

4.8
476 Reviews

852 Portland Rd

Saco, ME

04072

Directions
Sort by

476 Reviews of Bill Dodge Nissan

October 18, 2022

Wayne is very knowledgeable with auto repairs and troubleshooting. I appreciate his hard work in servicing my vehicle. More

by perrond22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Leslie
Oct 19, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review; I will be sure to share it with the team here at Bill Dodge! Take care!

September 28, 2022

Bill Dodge Nissan always takes care of me and my family honestly, promptly, and usually for less money than I’m expecting. They are definitely my go to service place! More

by Mbarnard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Sullivan, Ben Cormier, Johnna Sheppard
Sep 29, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate your business very much!

September 02, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable staff made the car buying experience easy and stress free. Would recommend Bill Dodge Auto Group to anyone looking for a new car. More

by Nissan guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cary Ribblett
Sep 06, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! We truly appreciate it!

August 29, 2022

Felt very comfortable leaving my car there there customer service was amazing would bring my car back for any services More

by yvonnesaldana0718
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Sheppard
Aug 29, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

Thank you for your high rating and wonderful comments! We truly appreciate it!

August 17, 2022

Everyone at Bill Dodge Nissan Saco was great and my buying experience was excellent! I got exactly what I wanted More

by northernpoint
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Arnold, Stephen Catalano
Aug 17, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

We appreciate your five-star rating and wonderful comments! Thank you for your business and we hope to be able to assist again in the future!

August 17, 2022

Great service with very friendly staff I always return there when I need service and will keep going back More

by Cabinette1963
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cormier
Aug 18, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

We appreciate your review and look forward to your next visit! Until next time, take care!

August 10, 2022

I always received friendly and reliable service. I never have to wait long for appointments. More

by Rgriffi1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Cormier
Aug 11, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

We are pleased to hear that you received friendly and reliable service from our team! We appreciate your business!

July 27, 2022

Great no pressure sales. Had the vehicle we wanted with fair pricing and no market adjustments More

by dlacourse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Arnold, Todd Hilton, Cary Ribblett, Stephen Catalano
Jul 27, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review and your business very much! Thanks again!

July 22, 2022

Always easy to deal with. Maintenance is prompt and on time. Great place to do business with. More

by Hspatrick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Sheppard
Jul 22, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

Thank you for the positive review and have a great weekend!

July 21, 2022

Service Tech Johanna was awesome. Very helpful with her suggestions. Love this dealership. Very professional and fair More

by maclearie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnna Sheppard
Jul 21, 2022 -

Bill Dodge Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 476 results