Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Estes Chevrolet Buick GMC

Lebanon, IN

4.6
12 Reviews

1920 N Lebanon St

Lebanon, IN

46052

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

July 14, 2021

"Very easy to work with and nice to deal with. get what..."

- johnstonjohnny6

Very easy to work with and nice to deal with. get what you want when you ask. All sales staff very nice..Great place to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
May 09, 2021

"From the sales people to the rest of the staff they are..."

- Nanafun

From the sales people to the rest of the staff they are all very friendly and very helpful. I have had my vehicle there twice in the last three weeks for work. They kept me informed on the progress. Since I live out of town it is nice that they have an area to wait in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Neff
April 11, 2021

"We’ve dealt with Estes before, no hassles. Our sales rep..."

- Danny

We’ve dealt with Estes before, no hassles. Our sales rep is Scott Simmons. We’ve bought 9 vehicles previously with Scott as our salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Simmons
December 03, 2020

"I was disappointed that you couldn’t fix that annoying..."

- davidmmckinney

I was disappointed that you couldn’t fix that annoying “beep” that is every few seconds from the media center (radio). Just because you couldn’t get it to happen for you, doesn’t mean it is acceptable to me. I think if you can’t fix it, you should replace it with a new one. I paid for a 6 year extended warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary and David
November 17, 2020

"Great service. This was first time in for new car, very..."

- coldbrook64

Great service. This was first time in for new car, very little wait time as complete check out was taking place. Thank you Gary Jobe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jobe
November 10, 2020

"Had an oil change, tire rotation and two serpentine belts..."

- Noodles

Had an oil change, tire rotation and two serpentine belts put on my truck and was there less than 1 hour. Again, great service. Gary Jobe did a great job as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jobe.
February 24, 2019

"Oil change Bliss :) "

- Mike R

I'm usually hesitant to go back to the car dealership for maintaince however when I purchased the vehicle it came with some free oil changes and I was due for a change. I scheduled an appointment online which was super easy and slick. From the time I pulled my car into the bay I was greeted by 2 friendly guys who were actually ready for me. They walkef me to a great waiting area with refreshments and 20 minutes later I was out the door!! Great service, will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Hayden
Wayne Kinderman
December 11, 2018

"Service was excellent!"

- Elizabeth*

Gary Jobe, my service advisor, was excellent! Both Gary and Wayne asked if I needed a ride home or to work. When service was complete, Gary Jobe explained in detail what my car needed at the next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Kinderman
5.0
Other Employees : Gary Jobe
November 19, 2018

"Always great service "

- 4the48granny

Friendly, always greeted with a smile, courteous & great Service. Have had the same experience with all departments thru the years. That is why I keep returning or calling them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Sheets
October 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Larry

I needed an oil change and Gary got me worked into the schedule with little notice. The team at Bill Estes in Lebanon always goes above and beyond to get me taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Jobe
1
1 - 10 of 12 results