Back

Bill Estes Toyota

Indianapolis, IN

3.4
666 Reviews

3232 Harper Rd.

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 666 reviews

November 19, 2022

I feel very taken advantage of after my experience here. I made an appointment for routine oil change/tire rotation that's included with my Toyota Care. I was told when I arrived that it was time for my "30 More

by dk08301993
Price Transparency
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Louderback
June 01, 2022

Worst dealer EVER. They make your car worse than when I brought it in and did not want to correct their mistakes. Have to take to court to settle. The GM Vanetta needs More

by lucky to be alive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Vannatta
May 19, 2022

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bill Estes Toyota and am happy to say that Don Vannatta really went above and beyond to make sure everything was completely and thoroughly done to ensure the ve More

by cgcassell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Miles, Chris Harty
May 07, 2022

On Saturday may 7th at 10 am Me and My wife went To bill Estes Toyota to buy new 2022 highlander hybrid. The Sales specialist Brandon Potts was one of the rudest most un-professional sales people I have eve More

by neaizym
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike McGinness, Bob McCormick
May 07, 2022 -

neaizym responded

On Saturday may 7th at 10 am Me and My wife went To bill Estes Toyota to buy new 2022 highlander hybrid. The Sales specialist Brandon Potts was one of the rudest most un-professional sales people I have ever had the displeasure of interacting with. He gave 0 effort and seemed to rush us out as soon as he could. This dealership used to be a Butler Toyota and wow, its crazy to see how much this place has gone downhill since then. I HIGHLY recommend avoiding this place or Brandon Potts, horrible experience.

August 11, 2021

Worst dealer EVER. After spending over $3000.00 to have my van maintenanced, 2 days before a Florida trip my LR wheel came off in Tennessee at 2AM in the rain. broke off all lug studs, damaged wheel & back More

by lucky to be alive
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Vannatta
June 09, 2021

Casey Niles was my salespersons and did an excellent job! The easiest car purchase I’ve made. He was competent, thorough, not pushy at all and made the whole process seamless. I would highly recommend!! More

by annahklotzbuecher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Niles
April 29, 2021

When purchasing a new vehicle, a dealership should be well trained in customer service. Bill Estes Toyota responds in a very condescending and arrogant attitude to buyers during the process of negotiati More

by Melanie K.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Wayne Washington , Don Vannatta
September 03, 2020

I took my car in to have an oil change and to have the service person do an all over inspection. I had been taking my Prius there since 2007 when it was Butler Toyota. There is one consultant that works More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey, Brian Jenkins, Don Vannatta
September 03, 2020

He and the internet sales person, Casey Niles, completely wasted my time when I showed up for an appointment. I had gone to the Toyota, Build a Vehicle website and had sent the exact specifications to Casey More

by Anna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Casey Niles, Don Vannatta
August 21, 2020

I would like to call out Brandon Selig for us great customer service. I purchased a Toyota from the previous dealer, prior to them becoming Bill Estes Toyota. The previous management had made commitmen More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Selig
1
...
1 - 10 of 666 results