About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Gray Volvo

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

2897 Washington Road, McMurray, Pennsylvania 15317 Directions
Sales: (724) 949-1555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bill Gray Volvo

Sort by Write a review
May 04, 2018

"Quick and Easy Sales Process"

- Jeff Howard

I’ve purchased about 15 new vehicles in my life, but this has been one of the best car buying experiences….the team responded promptly to an email inquiry I had on one of the vehicles on their lot. I mentioned to the salesperson (Ian Joyce) that I wanted to look at the vehicle, but would be crunched for time the day I could stop by. When I arrived the sales manager (Joe Gusky) was aware that I would be crunched for time and had everything ready to get me in and out very quickly. Everyone I spoke to was very courteous. The first offer they gave me to purchase the vehicle I felt was very fair. Overall, the dealership made me feel important. They answered all of my questions, went out of their way to show me options available on other vehicles, and found me exactly was I was looking for. I highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Joyce, Joe Gusky
October 28, 2017

"Outstanding Sales and Service Experience"

- Deborah Bosco

My experience with Ian Joyce at Bill Gray Volvo was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about all of the vehicles. I am driving the vehicle with all of the safety and options that I was looking for. The service, extra offerings and perks that came with my vehicle are great. I would recommend a Volvo, Bill Gray Volvo and Salesperson Ian Joyce.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Joyce
June 22, 2017

"Excellent service team"

- DJM

This visit was typical of my many other visits to Bill Gray Volvo--exceptional staff doing exceptional work. This is the fourth Volvo that I purchased from this dealership; I'm sure that there will be more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Fritz
June 22, 2017

"Service just like car, OUTSTANDING"

- Fixer

No muss, no fuss, just good service and friendly people. Been with Bill Gray since the beginning. Volvo owner since 1973 when Barton was dealer, some of those people still with Bill Gray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz
September 29, 2015

"Service team doesnt care"

- swedeguy

When asking about their opinion on new and upcoming models while in for service none of the employees seemed to care or be enthused at all. They had no passion for the brand or any knowledge on the product and pretended to care. I love my Volvos and i would rather take them to someone who cares about volvos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
serivce team at the desks
August 08, 2011

"My 2001 XC lost a wheel on the freeway (yikes!)and needed..."

- Hhoeffgen

My 2001 XC lost a wheel on the freeway (yikes!)and needed an extensive repair job. The Bill Gray service team was prompt in putting together reasonable time/price estimates. They followed through under price and a day early. I had to coordinate the car pick-up from out of state and everything went without a glitch. Througout the process everyone (including receptionists, including Fritz who was my primary contact, including the late night sales guy when I picked up the car) was friendly, accomodating and generally great to work with. They even went the extra mile in notifying me that the airport shuttle had found my lost cell phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz
July 02, 2011

"If you like being lied to and treated badly then this..."

- pug

If you like being lied to and treated badly then this dealer is for you. I bought a used car and the next day it wouldn't start and the sales manager was very rude about fixing the problem and when I told him how I felt about the bad service he actually tried to be intimidating by raising his voice and getting in my face? When the repair was finished they were nice enough to give the car back damaged from what looked like it being driven into a brick wall at an angle, about a ft. of paint just ripped off the bumper. I would rather roller skate to work for the rest of my life than to buy a car from these jerks again. BEWARE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
March 26, 2010

"They are the least friendly service team I have ever..."

- acecat23

They are the least friendly service team I have ever worked with... I wish they would go as far at explaning repair details to the customer as they do at scaring customers into costly repairs. They are focused on making as much money as possible and not on customer needs or making them feel "serviced" for the money forked over. I guess that it's because volvo owners want to feel comfortable about going to a "Volvo" dealer for repairs and maintenance... I will feel better taking my car to Jiffy Lube!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
"Fritz" & Albert
1
1 - 8 of 8 results