Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

Hammond, LA

4.8
649 Reviews
Bill Hood Ford Lincoln is proud to provide quality products and superior services within a growing family atmosphere of empowered team members striving to maintain market leadership, achieve total customer satisfaction, and lifetime relationships.

1500 N Morrison Blvd.

Hammond, LA

70401

Directions

By Type

Showing 649 reviews

July 23, 2021

"I’ve bought, sold, traded, owned over 30 vehicles, BY..."

- Dacosta5983

I’ve bought, sold, traded, owned over 30 vehicles, BY FAAAARRRRR HANDS DOWN the BEST experience I’ve EVER had!! The most professional and proficient people I’ve ever had the pleasure to deal with! I told them the number I wanted to be at and they made it happen. If you shop else where your doing your self a huge injustice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Lance was very nice and personable. He was helpful, quick..."

- Justin

Lance was very nice and personable. He was helpful, quick and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the vehicle and we enjoyed the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"It was a great experience I would be glad to refer anyone..."

- jknox173

It was a great experience I would be glad to refer anyone to the dealership anyone the we dealt with was and very helpful especially Gray..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Gary was great. Very informative and just an all around..."

- Sammyjbradshaw

Gary was great. Very informative and just an all around great guy. Kept me updated the whole time I was waiting on parts for the truck I purchased and the whole time it was getting it’s services done. Definitely recommend going to Gary for your car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Gary was very helpful and got me the truck I wanted,..."

- erick127

Gary was very helpful and got me the truck I wanted, thanks I would definitely recommend bill hood Ford and Gary to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Phil was great to deal with.. No hassle.. they gave me a..."

- Darrin H

Phil was great to deal with.. No hassle.. they gave me a fair price and it was an easy deal..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2021

"This is my second time doing business with jack and his..."

- anderson07750

This is my second time doing business with jack and his knowledge and skill are second to none. Jack makes buying a car a bit more enjoyable. Thanks jack.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Great experience and great people to purchase from...."

- Rooster504

Great experience and great people to purchase from. Highly recommend doing business with the fine gentlemen at Bill Hood Ford Lincoln

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Everyone were nice and professional thank you Mr jack is..."

- sharpedges21

Everyone were nice and professional thank you Mr jack is excellent and very great with explained things and helping me get everything I needed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 22, 2021

"Didn’t expect to fall head over heels in love with a car,..."

- Annmontreuil

Didn’t expect to fall head over heels in love with a car, but I did. Thank you Gary for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 649 results