About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Hood Hyundai

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

401 N Morrison Blvd , Hammond , Louisiana 70401 Directions
Sales: (877) 418-8482

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Bill Hood Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- williams.karlie_1105

This is my second purchase with Hyundai and I love it the service the cars everything is always a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend people to buy and visit the Hyundai dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Reed and Jerry
November 15, 2017

"Fast and honest"

- felixindest

The entire process took a little over an hour. At no point was I pressured to purchase. The sales staff was honest and knowledgeable. I will definitely return for future service and purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
November 09, 2017

"Greatly Satisfied"

- sarahmc.advocare

My experience here was excellent and I felt very comfortable with my decision. I would definitely recommend this place to my family and friends and definitely recommend the salesperson that helped me which is Donald. Not sure of his last name but Donald was great. I would buy another vehicle from him and from this location in the future. I am very thankful for the great customer service that I experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 31, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- sebastiancandies

The employees explain everything I needed to know about my new car. They were helpful in all my needs. I will recommend them and return if I have anymore questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 26, 2017

"Amazing experience, Thank you!"

- teddyg1990

This was great car buying experience. Jerry made everything very easy and simple, no hassle. I was in the car industry for over 10 years and have owned multiple vehicles (brands) and I would highly recommend Bill Hood. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 26, 2017

"elantra"

- colefelder

experience was awesome, chris went well beyond his duties, he delivered the car to me, so I could surprise my daughter. this car was perfect. she is enjoying it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris dubisson
October 14, 2017

"Happy customer"

- mcbenz46

After having sold and driven European cars for the last 20 years, I was apprehensive about changing brands, especially to a non European product. I did a lot of research on Hyundai, and it's competitors, that met both my needs and my criteria for my next vehicle. In almost every measure, Hyundai clearly won out over the others, especially in styling, value and warranty. While I've only had my Santa Fe for a short time, I can say that the ride and handling has so far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to an extended trip to get the full measure of the vehicle,but don't think I'll be disappointed. The salesman and the sales manager were professional,efficient and valued my time. Additionally, the paperwork was well explained and completed very quickly and error free. The vehicle had been well detailed and the final walk around was quick and informative. The overall buying experience was what a car purchase should be, enjoyable and stress free. I'll definitely return to Bill Hood and Jerry Brewer and will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Sinagra,
October 12, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- email.cyndi

This is our second purchase from Bill Hood Hyundai and each time gets easier and better. Our first purchase was with Jerry and we asked for him this time. I highly recommend Bill Hood and Jerry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry
October 11, 2017

"Unique needs satisfied"

- clarence_jones

Bill Hood Hyundai went above and beyond to make our buying experience a pleasure. As new Northshore residents, the Bill Hood Family of Car Dealerships are now our first choice when buying a vehicle. Thank you Bill Hood Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald, Julie, and Steven
October 05, 2017

"My experience"

- klbruins89

Rory was great. He greeted me at the door with a smile on his face. Unlike other dealerships i had been to that day he was kind and courteous while i decided what i wanted and what would actually fit into my budget. He did not rush me or try and force a vehicle on me that i could not afford. He was even willing to let me take a couple days to make my decision, but in the end i got the vehicle i wanted in the price range that wouldnt break the bank. Thank you Rory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rory soto
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results