About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Hood Hyundai

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

401 N Morrison Blvd , Hammond , Louisiana 70401 Directions
Sales: (877) 418-8482

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Bill Hood Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 23, 2017

"This is our third Hyundai"

- sheronann51

Had a pleasant experience working with Jerry at Bill Hood Hyundai. We knew what we wanted and the dealer met our expectations. We would certainly do business with Bill Hood Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Brewer
December 15, 2017

"My Sante Fe"

- grovesondra

My health issues have been making things harder as the years go by the ability of the dealer to see my needs was so helpful and made me feel at ease with my choices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 03, 2017

"No"

- danielgleber

No todo salio perfect Estoy muy contentions com la compares en fun especially con el service que me of record on que mas the Piedmont menswear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2017

"Awesome Service"

- grtmdrummer

Very informative and made sure i got what worked for my budget and suited the needs for my family. The dealer alsoneducated me on all the features of my new vehicle and provided me with his contact information should I have additional questions moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Reed and Donald Suir
November 24, 2017

"Tucson purchase"

- gdac52

Salesman Jerry Brewer understood what we were looking for and thoroughly met those needs. Would recommend for others. Completely satisfied with our experience at Bill Hood Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Brewer
November 23, 2017

"New car purchase"

- rmendel

My experience was very enjoyable. Chris went out of his way to ensure that I bought the car that worked best for me, and he was very nice and easy to talk to during the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Dubuisson
November 22, 2017

"Awesome service"

- soonersfan1981

The service was awesome very knowledgeable and not a pushy salesperson. I will return in the future for another vehicle. I will be recommending bill hood to my friends and family. It was excellent service all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald
November 22, 2017

"Experience"

- yella_bone

I really appreciated and applaud Ed Reed and Jerry on their attentiveness and thorough explanation about everything. They really took time out to explain on aspects of the car and process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Reed and Jerry
November 21, 2017

"All Around Tremendous Buying Experience."

- happydayanne

Highly recommend Bill Hood Hyundai for courtesy, putting customer first and a positive buying experience. We highly recommend this dealership and are extremely satisfied in every aspect of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The Appreciated Donald Suir and the Outstanding Julian Earl
November 16, 2017

"Excellent service"

- williams.karlie_1105

This is my second purchase with Hyundai and I love it the service the cars everything is always a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend people to buy and visit the Hyundai dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Reed and Jerry
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results