Back

Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo

Tulsa, OK

4.0
21 Reviews

4111 S Memorial Dr

Tulsa, OK

74145

Directions
Sort by

21 Reviews of Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo

May 02, 2022

we love the car. we also feel you went above and beyond to give us a sound vehicle. thank you, Robert & Jeri Keith More

by gatekeeper55
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mikeil Beckford
May 01, 2022

Buying my used Buick Enclave was a fast and enjoyable experience and the service was great. I really enjoyed my buying experience More

by cslrdave
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Smith
November 29, 2021

We have been extremely happy with Bill Knight Ford when we have purchased our trucks. So when it came time to buy a new luxury car, we headed to Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo. They did not disapoint. Jeremy pr More

by tdstulsa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
November 01, 2021

I highly recommend them! I had a great experience and it all went very smoothly. More

by Courtney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly
August 12, 2021

This is a specifically about the service department. We purchased an $85,000 BLACK LABEL Aviator in December 2020. Our sales associate was awesome so I'll review her separately. We LOVE the vehicle as we More

by SJ
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe and Chris both in service
June 08, 2021

This Volvo dealer has the worst service ever. They seem This Volvo dealer has the worst service ever. They seem to have no business or knowledge of how to repair Volvos Volvo needs a new dealer in Tuls More

by Pspsstudios
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
June 07, 2021

I purchased another Black Label because it is a very reliable vehicle, but more importantly was the service, with people like Rebecca who does a excellent job. The BEST PERSON is Kelly who always keeps More

by jwhite
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KELLY
Jun 07, 2021 -

jwhite responded

DITTO MY FIRST RESPONSE

April 25, 2021

I recently purchased a new Lincoln Aviator from Bill Knight. I depended heavily on my son and daughter for support as I'm a widow and this was a major purchase. I really had no idea what kind of vehic More

by JM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith
July 07, 2020

AMAZING CAR DEALER Friendly , Fast, and easy to work with! Very professional and prepared when I arrived. Car was Clean & Full of Gas! Very clear instructions on how More

by rexb
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in Sales, and the Business/Finance Manager (Name I forgot) Great Guy!
June 10, 2020

My wife and I purchase a vehicle from their web site. It needed some servicing. We were assured by our two sales persons that it would be in great shape when we got it. JC and Chris were great to work wit More

by CB
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JC & Chris
1
1 - 10 of 21 results