Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo

2.3

8 Lifetime Reviews

4111 S Memorial Dr , Tulsa, Oklahoma 74145 Directions
Sales: (918) 526-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Tell me what I did wrong for you to HATE me so much"

- shorty38

Picked up my $53,216.00 car: soaking wet, inside dusty: On way home _ nothing worked, lights (none), navigation system: no owners manual anywhere in the car (oh, it was on the salesman's desk). Took salesman 25 minutes to pare my phone???? The "queen of the universe" (one of the top people in service told me to throw my phone away, was not good enough for a Lincoln. Been working just fine. Oh my goodness, they forgot to prep my car???????? darn. Took them 9 months to figure out how to do this - must be hard to perform, I am 80 years old, the love to pick on old people. The car has 11,500 miles on it and it will be in the shop for at least 2 weeks, transmission "kaput" - broke With the quality control standards and technology of today's manufacturing plante cars leaving the factory are A++. It is the dealerships that will tell you they are the perfect link - read this dealers statements - they are the one who destroys the perfectly great motor car. I do not take my car to the selling dealer - THEY HAVE CONVINCED ME THAT THEY CANNOT BE TRUSTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The entire dealership.
March 04, 2019

"Not the service I expected. "

- JMay89

When you are looking to spend over $50K on a vehicle you expect some pretty good service. The first sales person I spoke with sent one email and never replied again (Cooper). I tried another (Smith). I made an appointment for a test drive and when I arrived on time she was over 20 minutes late. I wanted a specific build so he said he would get back to me (didn't even try to find the vehicle while I was in the store). Then I heard nothing for over two days. I had to enquire with him a few times before I got a response. And when I did they said I would have to order and offered a price well above what I had been offered by other dealers out of state. Not a good experience from a "premium dealership".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Smith, Kyle Cooper
September 18, 2018

"Very satisfied."

- MikeH

Took in mkc for for door panel replacement to Rob Potter ,two thumbs up, professional expedient service. Much liked delivery and pickup service. Thanks very much for a wonderful job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Potter
September 15, 2017

"Outstanding"

- Ayesha Fritz

••• ••• Pull Down to RefreshUpdated 59s ago New Mail Reviewing Bill Knight Lincoln Volvo Bill Knight Lincoln | Mike Luttrell, General Manager to you 1 day agoShow Details Thank you for your feedback! Hi, Thank you so much for your recent rating via our tablet. We strive to provide the highest level of service and we take the opinions of our customers very seriously. Because your feedback can be helpful to others reaching our business online, we would be grateful if you could take a moment to post your feedback to a public review site. The text of your feedback is included in this email so you can copy-and-paste it directly or you can use it as a starting point. You'll see links to our profiles on several review sites below and to the right. Just click one of these links and you'll be sent straight to the correct page for posting your review. Thank you very much for your time and support! On 09/14/2017 you gave us this review: 5.0 /5 Mr. Jason Madison was warm, respectful and genuinely attentive during each stage of the purchase. I would highly recommend visiting Bill Night Lincoln for an extremely positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jason Madison
June 13, 2017

"Service of my car."

- Abby1951

I recently took my care in for service and had to leave it for a day and a half. As the work was being done my service rep, Rob Potter, kept me informed as to what was being done. He was very kind and caring and I really appreciate his professionalism. I thank everyone who worked my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Potter
April 27, 2017

"Great"

- Jrm

Very friendly people who really care and listen to problems and fix everything. I would recommend this company to everyone who wants good service and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 18, 2016

"Everything was perfect"

- lincoln Customer

WE HAD A FANTASTIC SALESMAN, DENNIS FORBES. HE WAS ALWAYS ONE STEP AHEAD OF US AND SO KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT OUR LINCOLN MKZ. HE DID NOT EVER PRESSURE US. HE EXPLAINED THE REBATES AND ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD. HE GOT ALL THE ANSWERS. WE WILL DEFINITELY USE DENNIS IN THE FUTURE FOR OUR FUTURE CAR BUYS. LINCOLN HAS ONE TOP SALESMAN THERE AND WANT TO EXPRESS OUR APPRECIATION TO BILL KNIGHT. HE IS ONE DEALERSHIP OWNER THAT WANTS TO KNOW HIS CUSTOMERS, THEIR NEEDS AND WANTS YOU TO BE HAPPY. WE HAVE ALWAYS TAKEN OUR TAURUS AND FORD F-150 TO HIS DEALERSHIPS IN TULSA FOR OUR SERVICE. HE TALKS TO HIS CUSTOMERS; YOU CAN TELL HIS SALESMEN AND EMPLOYEES ARE HAPPY; THEY ARE TRAINED TO BE CUSTOMER EXPERTS. IT IS A FAMILY FEELING AT HIS DEALERSHIPS AND HE IS A DEALERSHIP OWNER THAT IS AVAILABLE TO HIS CUSTOMERS. YOU DON'T FIND THAT HARDLY ANYWHERE, IF ANYWHERE. HE HAS A LIFETIME CUSTOMER IN US.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Forbes
September 22, 2016

"Service Dept."

- Bruce Harbison

Had a car serviced by them back end June early July. Spent over $2,000 on repairs. During repairs i had to keep going to dealership to check on car because they said we will call you back today or next morning always 2-3 days later. Not very good customer service. Called them after it was supposedly fixed but had issues same day i picked it up. They said they would get witj the tech and call me back. I called sveral times never got a call back. Issue with car still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Got to find paperwork dor that
1
1 - 8 of 8 results