Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

4.9

2,167 Lifetime Reviews

252 Route 303, Orangeburg, New York 10962
Call (845) 580-2891

2169 Reviews of Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Best Subaru Dealer in Rockland NY"

- Eddie

I've had a relationship with Bill Kolb dealership for almost 20yrs. Owned 3 foresters and i am currently on my 2nd lease agreement. Love the dealership and have always been treated nice. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Wonderful Experience with 2019 Impreza"

- Janet C.

John Lyons was extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with every aspect of the sale. Greg Annicchiarico (Service) got the process started. Awesome experience! Janet Corvini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Postighone
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Janet, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

July 16, 2019

"Best Car-Buying Experience!"

- CHARLIE F

I have purchased or leased many cars in my life. This was the best experience by far. There was no pressure and they were honest and worked with you to meet your budget and needs! From beginning to end this was a great experience! I will definitely use this dealership again! If you are looking for a new Subaru go see Mel, she was very helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2019

""Our wonderful journey to a 2018 Impreza""

- Nik T.

Gary Mendelsohn was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and patient while guiding us thru the features/vehicle choices for the 5-door Impreza at a price-point that was compatible with our budget. This was done over an afternoon on a Saturday as we continued to inundate Gary with a barrage of questions to clarify our thinking leading up to the decision to purchase the car, and the entire Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru team went out of their way to enable us to take possession of the Impreza on the same day. It was a stress-free and pleasant experience. Incidentally, this is our third car purchase with Gary who has now helped us with Outback, Legacy and Impreza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Nik, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a wonderful day.

July 15, 2019

"Very good experience."

- jheller

Came here to purchase a used car. Staff was very friendly, to the point, and helped me to find a used vehicle that I was satisfied with. Gary was a big help when choosing a car and make the whole process stress-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have a great day.

July 15, 2019

"Reliable friendly dealership"

- sunster72

I immediately noticed their set up is different than other dealerships. The office is rather small but all the salespeople were busy with customers. The salespeople are older and they have worked there for years which is also a great sign of good organization and customer satisfaction. Ross was very knowledgeable and kind. It was smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

July 15, 2019

"Excellent "

- Dylanthomas81

Gary and the team at Bill Kolb took the pressure out of buying a car. Gary couldn’t have been a bigger help in determining which model was for me. My Legacy will keep safe and stylish on the road for years too come! Big thanks to GM Chris Flood as well. Bill Kolb Jr Subaru far exceeds expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Bill Kolb, Jr. Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care.

July 15, 2019

"Experienced with Class"

- Rmart1986

This team at this dealership was extremely helpful throughout the process of finding and purchasing my new (pre owned) vehicle. They are very friendly, experience and are a genuine class act. The whole process went smooth as can be and I am very happy that I chose them and am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope you have a great day.

July 11, 2019

"If you hate the car shopping experience, try Bill Kolb Jr."

- R2gumby30

We tried some other places that were always trying to upsell us or were not straightforward with pricing. But Glenn Toker at BK Jr. was honest and forthcoming about price and did not push us to buy anything we did not want or need. We bought a Forrester at a fair price and will definitely return here when we are looking for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 10, 2019

"Great experience. ."

- Nicky362

Howard was a pleasure to deal with. He made the buying process very pleasant and low stress. If you are in the market for a new subaru. Definitely look him up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Bill Kolb Jr. Subaru responded

Hello Nicky, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,169 results