Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

343 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2019

"Happy"

- T&J

Everyone we talked to was helpful and friendly. Our salesman Jorge Diaz was completely thorough, friendly and helpful. Probably the best car buying experience to date. We will be calling Jorge for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
March 14, 2019

"Purchased qx60"

- kennethkade

I worked with Jorge on the purchase of our qx60 and was very happy with the whole process! He was very friendly and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
March 09, 2019

"Tony Cole"

- Johnd

We worked with Tony on the purchase of a pre-owned vehicle. We were treated well, and were very happy with the purchase experience, and especially the follow-up to ensure there were no issues—not something we’ve experienced with other dealers. We absolutely recommend Tony and the rest of the Bill Luke Tempe Autoplex crew!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
March 06, 2019

"Wonderful experience"

- mprice

We were in the market for a newer car and had been to several other dealerships Bill Luke provided us excellent customer service from the moment we walked into the building. We worked with Tony Cole he had the vehicle ready to show and made the buying process so simple. We would defiantly recommend Bill Luke Tempe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
March 03, 2019

"Great sales man Jorge Diaz "

- Vicky

Highly recommended this location. The people are friendly and place is very clean. If you know what you want and come in and do numbers you are out in no time. Mr. Diaz was very helpful and gave us all the information we needed on each car to make our selection. The finance manager Mr. Clore is very knowledgeable and runs numbers fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Jorge Diaz
March 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- calizona10

Jorge was great to work with. Didn’t give us the run around and was friendly and extremely professional. Will bring him all our business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
February 23, 2019

"Competitive pricing"

- Heidiash

Our salesman Tony was so sweet and not pushy at all. He made us feel very comfortable with the sale of our car. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony
February 22, 2019

"Car purchase"

- Heykel15. Cubs Fan

My experience at Bill Luke Tempe was amazing! No pressure or hassles! My sales man Bud Thomas was very knowledgeable, helpful & had a fun personality! He took care of all my questions & was amazing in my car buying purchase! I would highly recommend Bill Luke Tempe to anyone in the market to purchase a new or used vehicle!! More than pleasant & curtious!! Thanku Bud for such an amazing experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas & Anthony in Finace
February 15, 2019

"James B gave us an awesome buying experience!"

- Savbaby

This is a review for our salesman James B. We were in the market for a minivan at the end of the year. Our current vehicle was a money pit and after thousands of dollars spent on repairs, we still were going to need to spend thousands to pass emissions. So I did my research on the model we were looking for and we set out to 5 dealerships to see what they had and what they could offer us. It was an exhausting day! We were about to call it a day when we decided to try the last place on my list, Bill Luke Tempe. It was only 40 minutes to close when we pulled up. Our hopes were not high, we'd had enough of pushy salesmen trying to upsell us. Then James B. Walks up to us and greeted us and he was like a breath of fresh air! Even though the store was closing, he took his time with us and was very thorough and not pushy at all. He answered all my questions and was very patient with us! Another salesman had taken the keys to the vehicle we wanted to look at on another ride with a different vehicle, so we made an appointment to come back the next morning. As we were getting into our vehicle, James B came running up to us that he had the keys. Even though it was past closing time, he still went out of his way to let us test drive the vehicle and make sure we had enough time to feel comfortable with the car. Because it was late and I don't like to make rush decisions, we took the information he gave us home and came back the next morning and purchased the vehicle. James B was great, making sure the car got an extra cleaning and taking care of my every concern. Before this process began I prayed that we'd find the right vehicle and the right salesman for us. I know God answered my prayer! Nothing else felt right all day until we ended up here! And they came in under $3000 of every other place we looked. We love our new minivan and I was very, very happy with the service I recieved from James B! Thank you James for being the right guy at the right time for us and going the extra mile even when you didn't have to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bradberry
February 10, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- CG1584

Awesome dealership! Tony Cole is the man to go to. He provides ultimate customer service and will try his best to help you in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results