About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

244 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

244 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"Fabulous"

- PMcc

Hands down....THE BEST car buying experience EVER!! Everyone that I came across was great but a special Thank you to JORGE DIAZ and JAY in Financing! No hidden anything and no pressure, what a pleasure it was doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORGE DIAZ AND JAY ( in financing )
January 06, 2018

"Fair deal, no pressure sales"

- Canadian snowbirds

Bruce Mortensen listened to what we said we were looking for and showed us a car we had never even considered - a VW Golf. He let us test drive a number of cars and never pressured us. When we picked up the Golf, he synced my cell phone with the blue tooth in the car. Jay took care of all the financial arrangements, and couldn’t have been nicer. I would generally never recommend a dealership but I would make an exception in this case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Jay
January 04, 2018

"An actually very good experience to purchaser a vehicle"

- mad4702

My wife and I agreed that Bud Thomas was probably the best car salesman we've ever met. We despise buying cars because of our perception of haggling with salespeople, however we were pleasantly surprised how professional, and personable Bud Thomas was throughout our purchasing process. He had us laughing and he was very accommodating with all of our whims and wishes. Never once did we feel that we were pestering him He was always smiling and in general, he has an extremely good natured air about him. We were so happy with him that we ended up purchasing two 2017's used Pacifica's that same day-night. Any we met two other members of Bill Luke to work out other details and found them to be equally as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in Finance and the other I don't remember his name. I thinj he was Bud's Manager
December 28, 2017

"Vehicle purchase"

- cartagenar1

No pressure sales and competitive pricing. Good quality cars. Shopped around and couldn't bet pricing. Bad experiences else where. started and end at bill luke tempe. Great used car selectiion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coleman
December 14, 2017

" Atmosphere very professional !"

- Mary

We had a great experience purchasing our truck. Daniel Uyematsu was first to greet us! He was very friendly and personable. He was helpful with all our questions . I would definitely refer and recommend him to anyone . The finance and manager were very nice too. No matter how fast they say they can do the paperwork it is going to take some time so don't make any appointments to do other things around that time . We love our truck !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Uyematsu
December 07, 2017

"Simple, professional and fair."

- 2015 Challenger!

I had the pleasure of working with a young man named Kevin Landers...no pressure, highly knowledgeable about a vehicle that was not one of the dealerships carried line...yet he'd taken the time to learn all of the features and how to operate them. He was truly committed to making sure this was what I wanted and made this the best dealership experience I've ever had. Then he took time off work to help me shuttle my new car home...a 3 hour one way trip...Thanks Kevin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Landers and John Swann
November 25, 2017

"Good experience "

- Realguy26

Had a very good experience, tony cole was very helpful on helping me get a good deal. If your going to bill luke tempe find tony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony cole, chip alspach
November 23, 2017

"Great to work with!"

- Happy Customer

Just purchased two new vehicle from Bill Luke, a Fiat and an Alfa Romero Stelvio. Tony and the team were great to work with, pleasant, informative and wonderful customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole, Chip Alspach
November 21, 2017

"They were so nice and friendly "

- Dausymae

They were so nice they brought the van right up to the show room for me explained everything about the van would sent all my friends therr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Uyematsu
November 21, 2017

"Quick and easy purchase"

- Happy Customer

This was the most simple vehicle purchase I have ever made. Stared the sale on line and drove down to finish up. Was well taken care of, all and more of what was negatived was delivered in the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Uyematsu and Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 244 results