About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
April 05, 2018

"The sales staff worked hard to help me through this purchase"

- Charlie DT

The only negative (I wish I could give 4.75 stars) was the internet service. Poorly managed experience. Otherwise GREAT sales and purchase. The sales and finance guys were great. Patient and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam West and Chris in Finance
March 30, 2018

"Pain free purchase experience at Bill Luke Tempe"

- Antonio E. Fernandez

Yes the folks at Bill Luke Tempe are friendly, no question. I worked with Bud Thomas who was also very patient, informative, and clearly understood where I wanted to be in terms of comfort, with budget and vehicle type. If you're looking for no pressure, value purchase environment, I would recommend visiting with BL Tempe and ask for Bud!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas and Jay Zomlefer
March 27, 2018

"2017 FIAT Spider"

- Christopher R. Platt

One of the most enjoyable experiences I've ever had buying a car. Easy, Friendly, Honest, and Fun (...yes, I said fun). Thanks again John McCready for a wonderful car and a fun day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCready
March 26, 2018

"Great Dealer/Great Salesman/customer service"

- keets

I had a great experience with John McCready my salesperson. He went above and beyond accommodating me not living in PHX and holding the car for a few days after the sale, and picking me up at the airport. A great experience John! Thank You!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 28, 2018

"SIX STARS OUT OF FIVE "

- bonnie l hogan

Jorge was such a kind man. No bull here....he truly cared to make my experience the best that it could be and was very successful at it. Never imagined I would be finding just the right car for me...In one day, drove one car, and out of the lot with a better rate I had when I initially went in???? That right there gives SIX STARS OUT OF FIVE! Ask for Jorge..By the way I have not been paid to write this message nor am I a relative. Thanks Jorge, Bonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
February 04, 2018

"Best Car Purchase Ever"

- QCDanny

The whole experience at Bill Luke Tempe was great! Our salesman Paul Minter was very helpful and showed us exactly what we were looking for. He was terrific during the whole process. Our old car had been totaled. Bill Luke Tempe put our new vehicle on hold for two weeks while waiting for the insurance check. Jay Zomlefer in Finance was great too. He prepared the financing paperwork in case we needed it. We know where to go for our next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Minter and Jay Zomlefer
January 31, 2018

"Great Buying Experience"

- MotherRoad978

Buying process was easy, straightforward, and quick. Sales specialist John "From Jersey" McCready was very helpful throughout the car buying process. If you are looking for a car, this is a great place to checkout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCready
January 10, 2018

"Fabulous"

- PMcc

Hands down....THE BEST car buying experience EVER!! Everyone that I came across was great but a special Thank you to JORGE DIAZ and JAY in Financing! No hidden anything and no pressure, what a pleasure it was doing business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JORGE DIAZ AND JAY ( in financing )
January 06, 2018

"Fair deal, no pressure sales"

- Canadian snowbirds

Bruce Mortensen listened to what we said we were looking for and showed us a car we had never even considered - a VW Golf. He let us test drive a number of cars and never pressured us. When we picked up the Golf, he synced my cell phone with the blue tooth in the car. Jay took care of all the financial arrangements, and couldn’t have been nicer. I would generally never recommend a dealership but I would make an exception in this case.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce, Jay
January 04, 2018

"An actually very good experience to purchaser a vehicle"

- mad4702

My wife and I agreed that Bud Thomas was probably the best car salesman we've ever met. We despise buying cars because of our perception of haggling with salespeople, however we were pleasantly surprised how professional, and personable Bud Thomas was throughout our purchasing process. He had us laughing and he was very accommodating with all of our whims and wishes. Never once did we feel that we were pestering him He was always smiling and in general, he has an extremely good natured air about him. We were so happy with him that we ended up purchasing two 2017's used Pacifica's that same day-night. Any we met two other members of Bill Luke to work out other details and found them to be equally as pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim in Finance and the other I don't remember his name. I thinj he was Bud's Manager
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results