About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.7

284 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

284 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Awesome service!"

- ARISTEO1

Had a great experience. All my questions were answer. Jorge Diaz helped walk us through the whole process. He was very informative on all the vehicles we looked at. Thank you Bill Luke Tempe. Thank you Jorge Diaz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz, Mark Taylor
August 17, 2018

"Bud T delivers - AGAiN"

- Marla

I can't say enough about what a great guy Bud T is! I was helping my daughter find a reliable vehicle on the quick, within a certain price range and with reasonable mileage. Oh yeah, and she's a bit particular (yeah, THAT's the word!!) about what she drives. The day hadn't gone very well to that point. I called Bud (he sold me a wonderful car 4 months ago) to tell him the requirements. He found a few options, one of which turned out to be acceptable enough for a test drive. He was tireless in working the numbers to help make the deal happen. Bud's humor and easy manner helped turn an impossible day into one with a positive outcome. Shout out also to Steve S for coming through. I hope to not need another vehicle anytime soon, but will not hesitate to call Bud if that happens. Thank you thank you thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud T., Steve S, Jay Z.
August 16, 2018

"The best!!!!! Easy, seamless, professional. "

- Alison Jayne

DEBBIE DIAMOND AND KELVIN OTIS ARE THE BEST!!! THEY WOULD NOT STOP UNTIL THEY FOUND ME A CAR WITH ALL THE OPTIONS AND COLORS THAT I TOLD THEM I WANTED. THEY WERE ETHICAL AND DID EVERYTHING THEY SAID THEY WERE GOING TO DO. ALL PROMISES WERE MET. AND THEY MADE THE TRANSACTION SO EASY AND SEAMLESS. NO BS. THEY WERE DIRECT AND TO THE POINT, OPEN AND HONEST. I COULDN’T BELEIVE HOW TRANSPARENT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS. AND IT’S TRUE, NO HAGGLE PRICES! NO BOGUS FEES!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Diamond and Kelvin Otis.
August 07, 2018

"Overall Great Experience"

- jojo31

I recently purchased a used vehicle that I found online. I called the dealership to find out if it was still available. Bill from internet sales made sure that he checked the floor also and not just the computer database. I really appreciate this as the day before a dealership told me a car was available only for me to arrive and have it not be there. When I arrived at the dealership I was immediately greeted by Paul who was very helpful, informative and made the car buying process feel relaxed and comfortable. I am not much for high pressure sales tactics so this was a huge plus. After a little negotiating, I left with my new (used) car and am very satisfied with my experience. If you go to Bill Luke Tempe, ask for Paul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Minter
August 06, 2018

"Poor customer service and follow through"

- Out-of-stater

I recently purchased a used vehicle from Bill Luke and began having problems with getting the paperwork after I picked up the vehicle. I am here in NM and have exceeded my thirty days to register the vehicle as the finance manager has still not sent it all. He will not return calls, barely answers my questions on email and all around seems disinterested in helping. All the folks I have spoke to at Bill Luke seem confused as to what the process is for me moving forward as an out-of-state purchaser. I can't be the first to purchase a vehicle from NM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Choat, Chris Tilden, Erica Herrera
August 04, 2018

"Knowledgable and helpful "

- MrT

I came to Bill Luke to buy a lincoln hybrid that I saw online, however after the test drive I decided that I would like a different car. Eric did a great job listening to what I wanted and was able to recommend two other hybrids. I ended up getting a Ford fusion hybrid which I am very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Little
August 03, 2018

"Straight forward, smooth sale"

- Dale

Vehicle was advertised online and they did not pressure us to add anything. Plus the whole transaction was smooth and fast. Eric Little was great to work with. Great guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Little
August 03, 2018

"Best dealership experience yet!"

- kristysorenson8

My experience at Bill Luke was unlike any other dealership experience I've had - it was downright pleasant! Every employee we encountered was so friendly and helpful. Eric was our salesman/general go-to person, and was so helpful and efficient! Will definitely recommend Bill Luke to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Steve
August 03, 2018

"Jorge made getting a car easier "

- Juicesauce

Jorge Diaz made getting a vechile less scary. He made the whole process nice and simple. I would recommend him to family remember and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz.
July 28, 2018

"Jorge was a great help! Awesome service from each department"

- Maxhat1

I had an awesome experience at this dealer!!! Highly recommend coming here! Jorge was a great help! I will be coming back for sure, and so will my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 284 results