Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill Luke Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.7
495 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7833 South Autoplex Loop

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

495 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
May 14, 2021

"This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was..."

- adriana_flores02

This was the easiest dealership I have worked with. I was in and out in about 2 hours. Jorge Díaz was efficient but also made sure that everything was covered at the best price in town. I highly recommended you see Jorge Díaz! ~Adriana, Happy Customer :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
April 28, 2021

"George was great! Very informative and knowledgeable..."

- Eric

George was great! Very informative and knowledgeable about the vehicles that are being offered. Took the car for a test drive, loved it! No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
April 25, 2021

"Matt is awesome!! He took his time with us. No pressure...."

- Kim Harris

Matt is awesome!! He took his time with us. No pressure. Answered all our questions. He was straightforward and kind. We will come back because of Matt and his manager, Doug Moore, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Pilcher
April 19, 2021

"James was wonderful and couldn’t have made it a better..."

- dsstivers

James was wonderful and couldn’t have made it a better experience. Treated us like family and made it a great experience for everyone involved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
April 18, 2021

"Gorge was so helpful and made the whole experience very..."

- ximenabryson

Gorge was so helpful and made the whole experience very easy. He took his time to explain everything in a way it made sense to me was very patient. Very happy with my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gorge
April 16, 2021

"My experience in acquiring a pre-owned 2018 Alfa Romeo..."

- davidny

My experience in acquiring a pre-owned 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia TI Sport from the Bill Luke dealership in Tempe, AZ was excellent all around. Salesperson Daniel Jordan was thorough, professional and detailed. I greatly appreciated that I was treated fairly and respectfully by Daniel as a walk-in. Joe in Finance was great to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Jordan, Joe (Finance).
April 10, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle..."

- rubenmyfriend

We had a very pleasant experience purchasing a vehicle from your dealership, we were treated very well and taken good care of by Jermel who is very professional , very easy to talk with. Would definitely do business with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kernel and Alexander
April 04, 2021

"We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with..."

- mikeb

We had an excellent experience at Bill Luke Tempe with Jorge D. We spent two weeks trying to chase down a specific used vehicle we were looking for. This meant trips all over the valley to be bait and switched dealer after dealer, gimmick after gimmick. Finally, after a recommendation from a friend, we checked Bill Luke Tempe and they actually had two of the same model we were looking for. We parked and walked around the lot without being hounded by sales until we were ready to speak with someone. That's when we met Jorge who was more than helpful. We ended up having to hold off the first day because the trade-in value of our car just wasn't there. But hey, that's to be expected on an older car. We were able to sell it privately several days later and came back the next day to work with Jorge and to get into the vehicle we wanted. The process was easy, no gimmicks, no "let me go see what the guys behind the magic curtain can do", just a straight up sale. I cannot recommend Bill Luke Tempe enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge D, Alex A
March 22, 2021

"Dealership was clean and organized. Fernando was..."

- pearcedaphne

Dealership was clean and organized. Fernando was friendly and very helpful. Process took about 2.5 hours so it could have been shortened up abit. Overall good experience and fair price. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 14, 2021

"Jorge was phenomenal throughout the process. He made the..."

- Actorres200

Jorge was phenomenal throughout the process. He made the experience at Bill Luke Tempe a pleasant one. He was very attentive to our needs and ensured we were getting the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results