About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
November 06, 2017

" Good experience "

- Blakezuern2016

Hi my name is Blake and I had a great experience getting a my ford expedition at Bill Luke Tempe I highly recommend sales Associate Adam West thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam West
November 06, 2017

"Tony Cole is Great!! "

- Jennifer

Hi my name is Jennifer and I had the best time getting a car at Bill Luke Tempe I highly recommend sales associate Tony Cole he is simply the best!!!! I could not be happier if you are in the area go visit him and he will help you out!!!!! I got a 500 X fiat the best car ever thank you Tony!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
October 29, 2017

"Friendly and Seamless Experience"

- Happy in Chandler

Great inventory and salesperson Mr. Charles White. He is incredible. Finance was easy and purchased automobile is exactly what we were looking for. I highly recommend Bill Luke Fiat to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles White
October 26, 2017

"Great experience, Bill Luke lives up to its solid reputation"

- AlanM

I found a 2015 Genesis that was advertised online by Bill Luke. I chose Bill Luke due to their longstanding reputation for excellent service. The car was in excellent condition and priced fairly according to KBB. I purchased the car in the evening after the sun had gone down and we weren't able to get a real good look at all areas of the car. The next morning my wife noticed an abrasion that had been poorly painted over on one of front wheel wells. I contacted our rep, Bud Thomas with the concern. He worked with his sales manager and they had it immediately scheduled and taken care of by their body shop and the work was excellent! Our service agent, Chad, was knowledgeable, courteous and did a great job getting the car in and out in a timely manner. We were treated in a professional and friendly manner. Shout out to the Bill Luke team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas, Sales Manager, Chad McLellan, Chip, Debbie
October 20, 2017

"2 Thumbs up"

- H1house

Taking the time to write a review is not something I've ever considered...let alone a positive one of a car buying experience...but here I sit typing away. We felt zero pressure, were provided with up front and fair pricing and observed an excellent sales staff. More specifically, our salesman John "From New Jersey" McCready was outstanding! He is kind, knowledgeable, funny and keeping with the theme we experienced, honest. The vehicle we purchased was pre-owned. Once we got it home, my husband noticed one of the tires had a cut in the sidewall that we had missed while at the lot. We contacted John and he said it would be taken care of right away. Mind you...pre-owned vehicles are more often than not sold "as is". What happened next was completely unexpected. John called back and said he'd personally pick up the car and take it to the dealership to have it replaced. He went above and beyond and we couldn't be more happy with our purchase and experience with Bill Luke Tempe. Did I mention John "From New Jersey" was outstanding?!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John "From New Jersey" McCready
October 19, 2017

"Used Nissan Leaf"

- Guy12345

To start Debbie Diamond was great, she was quick to replay with all my emails and phone calls. My wife and I got to the showroom in the evening after work and Bud Thomas helped us out with the remaining details of the purchase. He was also extremely helpful and pleasent to work with. All in all buying the car was smooth and simple. I highly recommend Bill Luke Fiat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Diamond, Bud Thomas
October 07, 2017

"Fiat 500 "

- timitriat

John M. And his team exceeded my expectations. Very honest, knowledgable and straight to the point. Words can't explain how impressed and happy I am with my purchase. They have earned my respect and business. I highly recommend them and I will be personally returning myself. Thank you so much John !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John McCready, Dan
October 06, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- Kenna J Wareham

I purchased a car for the 1st time in 11 years. My sales person Horea Silvas and The financial advisor Jay went over the top with customer service. I definitely recommend buying from Bill Luke-Tempe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Horea, Jay
September 29, 2017

"great expirience"

- juvn

Bill Luke Tempe made my car purchase quick and easy, and they even helped me get a great deal on my new car. They will be my first choice when I decide to purchase another car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud
September 25, 2017

"Very pleasant vehicle purchase experience"

- kcorrski

Researched on-line for 2 weeks looking for the vehicle I wanted. Bill Bassi of Internet sales got the vehicle for the right price. Bill referred me to Bud Thomas in sales on to Dan Kirkendal in Finance. All were very professional and made me feel welcome. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bud Thomas, Bill Bassi, Dan Kirkendal
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results