About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

309 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

309 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Very disappointing..."

- Consumer J

Dan S, our sales guy, was very low pressure and helpful. It wasn't until we sat down with Steve, the finance guy, that I got irritated. While filling out paperwork (and feeling pressured to buy an extended warranty), Steve said, "are you sure you don't want a warranty...it's a Ford." REALLY?!! Are you telling me you sell inferior products? After having my car 2 days, a tire pressure sensor alert popped up. I called the service department (and was on hold for 27 minutes) and was told it would be TWO WEEKS before they could look at it. Three weeks later I STILL haven't heard anything from them. Fortunately my husband can fix anything. I WOULD NOT recommend Bill Luke Fiat. Very disappointing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan S, Steve
October 17, 2018

"Purchase experience with Bruce Mortensen"

- Clark

We were greeted professionally by Bruce Mortensen after having identified the car we were interested in through an internet search. Our experience from our initial greeting though signing the paperwork on our 2017 Ford Fusion Hybrid was nothing but a pleasureable experience. I highly recommend this dealership and in particular Bruce Mortensen. You won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen
October 16, 2018

"Quick and Easy "

- Purple123!

Had the BEST experience with Eric Little! He made the whole process quick and easy. They made sure I was comfortable with my deal and not once did I feel pressured like at other dealerships. He also went above and beyond to ensure I knew how to work all of my new Jeep’s features. Thank you for getting me into my dream car. My little family and I couldn’t be happier !! Janet I’m Finance was great. Denecia got me set up with Eric, so thank you for that! And Carolyn, she went wayyy above and beyond dealing with my million text messages, that were definitely outside her business hours. She made she the Jeep was there and I wouldn’t waste an hr driving there. She was AMAZING and ensured I was happy with Eric after she arrived. Their whole team was amazing. My sister is actually going to be visiting them in January for her new car based on my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janet, Eric, Denecia, and Carolyn
October 16, 2018

"Out of town buyer"

- AZ carbdeal

As an out of town buyer with a 2nd home in Scottsdale, we wanted a car-buying experience that was hassle-free and efficient, as we were just in for a weekend trip. We worked with Eric Little, who was most helpful, friendly, and professional. We got a fair price and good value for our trade-in. Will definitely recommend to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Little
October 13, 2018

"Super helpful and simple transaction"

- alevolve

Working with Eric little and the people at Bill Luke was a great experience. They didn’t waste my time. Their selection of cars was perfect. We had multiple cars to choose from. No pushy tactics you are used to with dealerships. I’d definitely buy another car from Eric in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric little
October 10, 2018

"Fantastic Staff and great prices"

- Dharbin

Eric Little was awesome and straight forward. No sales gimics. We felt very comfortably working with him. Chris in financial was also an easy person to work with and got us the best monthly payment we could get. These two guys are awesome!! Will recommend this place to everyone i know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Tilden
October 09, 2018

"Excellent Night "

- Lscaire

This was a great experience buying a car Eric made it easy and painless. I’ll Definitely Come back to buy my next car I’m sure they’ll be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Little
October 08, 2018

"New and future customer"

- cc

Beginning to end my out of state purchase was as easy as it gets. Pricing great, people great, dealership great, process great. I’m a fan of this dealership as you can tell and there is reason for it. I’ll be back for my next purchase with Bill Luke. Thank you John Swan, and Paul Minter you guys made this an easy purchase especially coming out of state. We love the car and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Swan, Paul Minter, Chris in finance
October 07, 2018

"Stress free Purchase"

- Bratch1

Excellent experience with the Bill Luke team on the purchase of our new Alfa Romeo, Eric Little was wonderful to work with!! A++++ Look forward to future service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric little
October 06, 2018

"Bill Luke at Tempe and Bruce Mortensen= A Class Act "

- jananddean

The difficult emotions felt while making a large purchase was eased working with Bruce Mortensen, Bill Luke’s Tempe car salesman. His honest, authentic, and genuine nature is noteworthy as well as rare in the car sales industry. We highly recommend him and look forward to buying more cars from him in the future. Thx Bruce for your wisdom and professionalism throughout our car search and purchase. Thank you Bill Luke for the “ no hassle” policy and great selection of cars. Jan and Dean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen
1
...
1 - 10 of 309 results