About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bill Luke Tempe

4.8

329 Lifetime Reviews

7833 South Autoplex Loop, Tempe, Arizona 85284 Directions
Sales: (480) 598-4031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

329 Reviews of Bill Luke Tempe

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Fantastic Experience once again!! "

- measley

This is the 4th vehicle my family has purchased from Bill Luke Tempe. We love them! Bruce Mortensen was amazing and a pleasure to work with! Go down and purchase a vehicle! Tell him I sent ya!! Melissa E

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Mortensen, Justin Wall
January 07, 2019

"No pressure car buying"

- Bman

Jorge was very pleasant to work with. A family man that is up front with any questions you might have. Over all a great experience buying a car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
January 04, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- JAY

I came in Bill Luke with the expectation to negotiate and fight for the price I wanted on a vehicle I wanted. Jorge Diaz was great to work with. They were no extra unwanted fees added when he showed me the numbers. The price was better than I expected going in. It's rare you can walk into an dealership and get the price you're expecting to pay for a car. It's even better when the price comes in lower than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz, Bill Bassi
January 03, 2019

"Happy in Tempe"

- Happy in Tempe

When we pulled in salesperson helped us right away. Mr. Cole listened to what we were looking for, our needs and restrictions and we quickly were out on a test drive. Tony was very helpful, well-informed on the vehicles and wasn't pushy at all. It was a very positive experience and we were happy to have his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
December 30, 2018

"Jorge Diaz was Amazing! Going here for Next Car!"

- MrHollywood1991

Went in about 6 months ago and purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. My experience with Jorge Diaz was great! Extremely knowledgeable and friendly guy. Definitely coming in here for my next car! Love what i purchased and had a phenomenal experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Diaz
December 25, 2018

"Didn't see that coming"

- Lucy'sMom

I showed up to my 6PM appointment to test drive a 2015 Murano Platinum. It was everything I had wanted, but was sold 30 minutes before I got there. I was genuinely distraught. Didn't really want to look for a different car, but Bruce had me take a seat and showed be what they had that was similar to the Murano and that package. I left with a 2015 Ford Edge SEL. It's beautiful and her name is Lucy since she is a copper red color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
December 23, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Kjohn

Jorge was a pleaser to work with, he’s very informative and helpful. Had a great experience with everyone. I’d absolutely buy from this dealership again...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
December 14, 2018

"Amazing Experience "

- Nnickchole

I want to thank Tony Cole for an amazing experience. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He got us in and out quickly. We got a great deal and are very happy. Thank you again to everyone at Bill Luke.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole and Jay Zomlefer
December 10, 2018

"Easy process"

- Bastanul

I purchased a used vehicle from this dealership and I couldn't have been happier with the process. My sales rep -- Tony Cole -- was great, respectful and funny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cole
December 08, 2018

"Pleasant Experience "

- roman613

This was my second time buying a car, but my first time alone. Jorge was polite and gave me facts about the car as well as my trade in. He did not rush me and let me think about everything. I also like that he followed up with me via text because it’s easier to respond at work. Whole process was nice and easy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge
1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results