Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bill McRae Ford Lincoln Mercury

Jacksonville, TX

5.0
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1511 E Rusk St.

Jacksonville, TX

75766

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Bill McRae Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"We highly recommend Bill McRae Ford and the wonderful and..."

- Yourgreeneyes27

We highly recommend Bill McRae Ford and the wonderful and very knowledgeable sales lady Dawn Dillon. The no pressure dealership with great home town values!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dillon
January 20, 2021

"Very good service and Mr. Snodgrass was very helpful in..."

- kfreeman8921

Very good service and Mr. Snodgrass was very helpful in the purchase of the F250. Will be glad to purchase next required vehicle at Bill McRae. Recommend others to watch for their specials that are advertised. Thanks again Todd for the help in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snodgrass
January 11, 2021

"We were very pleased with the way we were treated before..."

- kenwloyd

We were very pleased with the way we were treated before during and after our Ford Taurus purchase Jan 5 2021 The best service ever Thank You God bless this Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn Dillion and Becky Hanna
October 21, 2020

"Another Excellent experience at Bill McRae Ford!..."

- sshorseranch

Another Excellent experience at Bill McRae Ford! Purchased a fourth vehicle, this time a Ford Truck. My salesman was Fabulous... professional, knowledgeable and searched til he found just what I wanted!! Best in the business and no better place to buy a car! thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Snodgrass
November 21, 2019

"Service was great! Dawn Dillon was fantasic! She was so..."

- Paula Small

Service was great! Dawn Dillon was fantasic! She was so helpful and even came to my home to set up my garage door opener. I will always recommend Bill McRae Ford Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn and Becky
August 23, 2019

"2014 Chevrolet Truck"

- Littlun62

We bought our truck from Dawn at Bill McRae Ford. She was awesome Not one of those pushy salespeople that no one wants. She listened to us and got exactly what we asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dawn
April 25, 2017

"Friendly, professional, no pressure, treated human & not $$"

- James

Cory Coleman & Adam Oliver are awesome! The entire buying process was like no other. Nice to be treated right & listened to. Avoid Peltier!! Buy McRae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay Coleman, Alan Oliver
Apr 25, 2017 -

James responded

Clay, not Cory, Coleman. Sorry!

April 21, 2017

"Not Trustworthy"

- Jarheadjack

My 2001 F150 was making a rattling noise so I thought I'd let my 'home town' ford dealer fix it. $2800 later I'm told that its fixed and come get it. I'm so disheartened when I start it and the exact same noise is still there! I feel that Debbie, the service dept rep, misled me in telling me that the noise was fixed! The service manager said they could work on it more, but there may be additional costs. Since then I found out that it was just the torque converter. I will not ever let them touch my vehicles again. Do not trust this service dept! After speaking with several other people from this area, I've discovered that many people have had bad experiences with this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Debbie
December 08, 2016

"Excellent Service Department"

- GCM

I just wanted to say how greatful I am to the Bill McRae Service Department personel. My wife was on a trip to Fort Worth by herself and had car trouble and had to stop at Bill McRae Dealership to find out the problem. They got her right in, found the problem and fixed the problem and got her back on the road in a very short time. Thanks Again, Bill McRae Service Deptment Personel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Ray
January 13, 2016

"Bill McRae Ford is a great place to buy!"

- Lincoln lover-2014

A little over a year ago, December 2014, my husband mentioned to one of the salesmen at Bill McRae that some time in the New Year we would be looking for a good used mid sized SUV while waiting on some routine maintenance on his pick- up. The next thing he knew, that salesman came driving up in a beautiful 2011 Lincoln MKX- like new, one owner, about 40K miles. They had taken it as a trade on a 2015 frim a repeat customer. Needless to say it far exceeded our expectations in what we would be able to find. The whole process was very smooth and within less than 24 hours I was driving out with my new to me car. We have truly enjoyed everything about owning our Lincoln, and about our maintenance and upkeep visits back to Bill McRae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Cleaver, Gary Childs, Becky Hanna, kenny Hart, Debbie in Service, Kevin McDonald, Lindsey in the office
1
1 - 10 of 10 results